Testimonials

5 Days ago
Young Yoon

Marie is very experienced in this field and she was so helpful selling our home (and very quickly!) Easy to communicate and always available and listening to us.

Very professional and highly recommended.

Thank you, Marie.

12 Days ago
James & Karen Powell

My husband and I would like to express our sincere thanks for real estate service well done. Jenn Anderson has been the best, steadfast, diligent, real estate agent we have ever met. She has gone above and beyond the duty of agent for us in more ways than I can express in one testimonial. She honestly cared about selling OUR house, not 'making a sale.' If we hadn't just met Jenn when she became our agent, one would think she was most likely a family member, or at least a long time friend. She has cared for us personally, and spent personal time and money to make our house stand out to potential buyers above others in the same neighborhood. I can tell you, she will do the same for any client. If you are selling, she won't stop until the right buyer comes along. Never once did we feel we couldn't call, text or email Jenn with a question or concern. She was always quick to answer and guide us through the selling process. Communication and follow-thru is a very strong attribute of Jenn's. We believe she would be just as efficient if she was helping you buy a new home. She will not rest until you, her client, is 100% completely satisfied. She knows the realty market well and will make sure whether buying or selling, you are taken care of in the most effective and professional way possible. If you need a real estate agent, we happily and confidently recommend Jenn Anderson.

Sincerely,

Jim and Karen Powell

14 Days ago
Kheang Ngoun

It is my first time for looking to buy a house and I don’t know much about how to find a good one and even don’t have much knowledge about loan properties, Evelyn Pendleton did a great job for helping me buying a good house and also help to find a lender.

17 Days ago
Diane Maheux

We had a great experience with Berkshire Hathaway and Fern Gaspar. Fern kept us informed every step of the way. She was very patient with us as we were trying to sell the house via long distance and needed to clean out a lot of our old stuff. The house had several offers within 60 days of listing and passed papers within 90 days.

18 Days ago
Joan & Bob Loring

Davis Clouthier of Verani Realty was highly recommended to us by close friends when they found we would be selling our home. It proved to be one of the best recommendations we have ever received. Mr. Clouthier exceeded our expectations at every step of the process. Our house was sold quickly and he found us a new home (which we both love) in time to make a seamless transition from one home to the other. Both closings were held the same day! He was very professional, ethical, considerate, hard working and a great communicator. We can't imagine going through such a stressful process, in the time that we did and with the success that we had, without his guidance. Thank you Davis - we will consider you a friend for life.

19 Days ago
Stephanie Barger

Cheryl Lang did a great job helping us find our home. She was very responsive and knowledgeable about her job. She kept our needs in mind and she was also fun to work with! Cheryl and Verani made the house buying process great for us!

20 Days ago
Jackie Benson

We had a great experience with Berkshire Hathaway. Leeann was a fabulous realtor. This being our first home she was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We felt very comfortable throughout the entire process that she was representing us fairly and working in our best interest. We are looking forward to working with Berkshire Hathaway and Leeann in the future if we ever decide to sell our home!

21 Days ago
Michael Evans And Keith Badger

April did a wonderful job of getting our home in Warner sold. It was not an easy property to market, and though be lost a lot of money from our investment, it is no longer our obligation. April walked us through a number of difficulties and she was very patient especially with me, the worrier. We'd recommend April any day of the week. Not only very attentive, she communicated well with us, unlike other realtors we had used previously in our goal of selling before Cobblestone Pointe was ready to occupy. Gold stars abound for April.

22 Days ago
Darlene Somerville

I work with Tiffany Jacobs on a regular basis! I would highly recommend her!

23 Days ago
Dave & Carolyn

Charlene Dyment went over and above the call of duty with this sale. We were challenged by a health issue during the process, and Charlene stepped up and took care of things that we wouldn't normally have expected. She is a wonderful, caring person and Verani Realty is lucky to have her on their team.

25 Days ago
Marie Lyons

Marie White was awesome both professionally & personally!

She stayed on top of every step of the process right through closing

and gave moral support when I was feeling stressed about things.

She is a great asset to your sales team!

25 Days ago
Nick Jaskolka

Debbie Kelley did an incredible job! I would highly recommend her to anyone. I can not thank her enough for everything.

27 Days ago
Kevin McDonough

Working with Verani Realty was a great experience. They were friendly and professional . If there were any glitches along the way, whether large or small, they explained it to us, Remedied the situation and made things go smoothly. I highly recommend using this fine group of professionals to anyone and I would certainly use them again.

28 Days ago
Barbara Wolniak

We initially met with Laura by chance. We were to meet with another agent at another agency, but the agent never the appoitment. We called Verani and they directed us to Laura. She stuck with us through thick and thin for over a year. Since we were in Maryland, it was wonderful to have someone here looking out for our interests and meeting with our son to look at possible homes for us in this area. She even recruited her husband to take pictures of a home that was only partially built so we could get an idea of the layout. There were no pictures of the interior on Zillow. When we finally signed a contract, she was very efficient in having documents ready for our signature and in asking the questions that we may not have thought about. We were very impressed with her dedication to us and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for a competent and caring agent.

33 Days ago
Stephanie Liberman

Our realtor, Gail Nickerson, was fantastic. Extremely accommodating when we wanted to see a house, even down to the closing. We had a very small window of time to close (due to long hours at work) and Gail made it happen. She answered all of our questions regarding the paperwork without hesitation. Overall, great experience. If we ever need a realtor again, we know to call Gail.

35 Days ago
Bian Grygiel

I worked with Margaret Murphy, and it was a great experience. she is very dedicated to her clients. she gets you fast answers to your questions, and has no problem driving all over the state to look at a home for you. I highly recommend Berkshire Hathaway/Verani Realty and Margaret Murphy.

36 Days ago
Kit Rautio

Bob helped me weed through the listings to find the right home at the right time. He is knowledgeable about buildings and construction which helped with bouncing ideas back and forth to know if a place was a diamond in the rough...or just rough! He also gave guidance on how to structure the offer to get the best result, which was very helpful.

Thanks again Bob

37 Days ago
Heidi Young1

We just purchased our first home. Cammie was our realtor and she is AMAZING. We had such a great experience and all ladies in the office are very friendly as well.

38 Days ago
Marti Fod

I couldn't have asked for any better experience then from Scott Ward and Laura Eddings. The best of best. Thank you for your considerations.

God Bless,

Marti

38 Days ago
Kim Helbick

Kathy was recommended to us by a mutual friend and we are so glad that she was. She is AMAZING! Kathy was always on time, always knowledgeable, always had time for us and fun to work with. She answered every phone call, every text, every email no matter what time of day or night! She worked with and for us every step of the way, from selling our property to helping us find a new property which has not been easy. She has been a Godsend in working with the new property! She remembers all the details and keeps track of everything that I request all the while keeping an upbeat and positive attitude. Kathy is one of those people who you come across only once in a while these days - she is truly a gem. You would be hard-pressed to find anyone better to represent your firm. I highly recommend her!

39 Days ago
Cindy

Marie is a wonderful person and a fantastic Realtor. She's always available and has a great turn a round time when getting back to you. If I ever had to move again (which I'm going not to) I would definitely call her up.

39 Days ago
Kalen Summers

My wife and I had such a splendid experience with Verani Realty, specifically with our realtor Elizabeth Rawding. As first time home buyers, the buying process can understandably be confusing and intimidating. Elizabeth made this task easy and was a joy to work with. She was friendly, attentive, understanding, available at any time, etc. She answered our questions promptly, and it was apparent that she knew the area and market inside and out. It is without hesitation that my wife and I recommend Elizabeth Rawding (and Verani Realty) for any type of home buyer in search of a more pleasant experience.

39 Days ago
Melinda Pedersen

Debbie Kelley did a great job as our realtor. She helped us all the way through the process as first time home buyers, and completely made us feel at ease with the full process. She was patient as we searched for the right house and didn't try to push us into a house we weren't sure about. It is important to her to understand her clients needs, and find the right property, not just to make a sale. We would highly recommend working with Debbie and Verani Realty.

41 Days ago
Michele Cubelli Harris

Bob is a stellar human being, and is great at what he does --- develop strong relationships and make connections. In addition to the 'approachable-dependable-trustworthy' description, Bob is down to earth---and relates to others' individual circumstances well. He is warm and friendly as demonstrated by the ease in which he communicates. He has a desire to get to know his clients and is dedicated to finding them, not a place to live, but the right home for them. Thanks for all you do, Bob!

41 Days ago
Paige Jankowski

Kristen Skaling is an amazing realitor! Shae has gone above and beyond my expectations and has shown me what a great realitor should be like!

Not only did she do research and comps on other properties in the area...but she also got me documents from the property management company that i didnt even know i should be asking for!

I am also a first time home buyer and she has been excellent communicating with me and has walked me through the whole process step by step!

If you are a first time home buyer like me or a home buyer with a lot of experience Kristen is the realitor for you!

45 Days ago
Jeff And Kristin Tocio

We don't remember exactly how we found Brianna but we are very happy we did. She helped us find our first home and was with us through all the ups and downs of the process. Through the entire process she explained everything to us and had plenty of patience as we looked at many houses and put in offers on a few. Her professionalism and knowledge was unmatched! We will definitely be recommending her to friends and family

45 Days ago
Susan And Paul Peoples

Kelly is an amazing realtor. With the challenges we had , she worked so hard for us. Any questions or problems that came up she addressed them right away!!

I would recommend Kelly to any of my family and friends!

Respectfully,

Susan and Paul

46 Days ago
Scott And Mary Kate Currier

We have had the opportunity to work with Mitch on three separate occasions over the last nine years and each time he displayed an uncanny ability to not only find a home that met our needs, but to actively guide us through the process in a supportive manner. From a starter home in the Lakes Region, then a move to the seacoast, and finally our current home for our growing family in the North Country, Mitch was fantastic with helping us find a place to call our own for our growing and changing needs. We enthusiastically recommend Mitch Hamel, in our opinion he is the best there is in the business.

46 Days ago
Estelle Momrow

Robert did a great job for us. He sold the house quickly and then kept us informed every step of the way till closing. It was a pleasant experience.

47 Days ago
Kathleen Dube'

Thank you Marie for selling my house ! More importantly thank you for finding the right buyer. It was very rewarding for Gilles and I to know the buyer was looking for a large house to raise his even larger family in ! The whole process of listing, showing and closing was relatively easy and reasonably quick. I would consider working with Marie again.

48 Days ago
Francesca Lynch

For a 'kind of' first time home buyer and a first time home seller, Brianna was an absolute blessing! On the selling end, she laid out a perfectly executed plan for getting our house on the market the exact week we were targeting. She wrote a wonderful description for our listing, had beautiful photos taken and even helped a little with staging. For our open house, she even came equipped with two varieties of lemonade to welcome our potential buyers. Selling a house is stressful and I can't imagine how I would have gotten through it without her being so supporting and positive. She even let our dog out for some of the showings when I couldn't make it home! Every time I felt discouraged, she was right there with encouragement and her knowledge of the market really made me feel like I was in good hands. On the buying side, she was incredibly responsive to our questions and eager to spend time with us, even outside of our work schedule. She scheduled a showing at every home we were interested in. One Friday night, she was with us in Lancaster, MA (an hour away) until almost 8PM looking at houses. When we finally found the perfect home, she helped us navigate the negotiation process and finally worked with our loan officer to ensure our closing on the selling side and the buying side both happened within a 24 hour period. I never thought that would be possible and she pulled it off! I can't say enough good things about Brianna, I am so lucky we found her!

51 Days ago
Belinda Meisenburg

My Realtor Angela Sullivan was PHENOMENAL. This was our first purchase in 19 years. She was patient, kind and catered to our schedules for showings. She walked us through the process of both the sale of our home and purchase of our new one.

51 Days ago
Rachel D Fredette

We can't say enough good things about working with Betsy Levesque, our realtor. She helped us in so many ways, from how to prepare the house to ways to declutter some of the storage areas we had. Betsy even went beyond your standard support by helping us coordinating a few minor repairs when we were enable to be present. Betsy was always professional and extremely helpful. I couldn't imagine working with anyone else. What a great experience in a stressful time.

53 Days ago
Dennis Duquette

Dean DeMagistris was our Realtor and made our sale on our house easy and quick. The sales process can be long and drawn out but with Dean as our Realtor made the process happen quickly and told us step by step what was happening.

53 Days ago
Debbie Covino

I have been working with Betsy for eight years. I have sold one house and bought four condos with her in that time. When it is time to rent a unit I use her services and have had great tenants. She's the best.

55 Days ago
Carrie Barrett

My expierence with Verani Realty and Amy Miller was exceptional. My home was sold in just 3 days! The events from that point forward were a little nerve racking but Amy kept me calm. I would recommend Amy Miller highly- very professional and always very helpful. Mary was also very easy to work with and very informative.

Thank you all for helping me to sell my home!

56 Days ago
Kristen Faria

Eric Asvestas is awesome!! Extremely helpful with helping me understand the process.. I had a TON of questions..and he answered every single one. My loan situation took longer than usual and he made sure that I knew what was going and helped me feel more at ease when things were difficult. Highly recommend him for anyone in need of an agent!

58 Days ago
Amber

It is my pleasure to highly recommend Megan Augusta. She is very nice, respectful, just a pleasure to work with. My husband and I are first time home buyers and had some speed bumps along the way, and Megan was very understanding and professional. She worked very hard to get us the answers we needed and kept us informed about everything in a timely manner whether email, text or phone call. She was also very helpful with our kids and helped me keep them busy. I would definitely have her as our realtor again she did an amazing job.

59 Days ago
Nancy C Tatro

We decided to use Berkshire Hathaway Realty to list our house for sale and found Megan on their website. She and her family live one town over from us and we felt she would be more knowledgeable about our town.

We contacted her early in the process, and she gave us great advice regarding home improvements that we had planned for the house! Her ideas saved us quite a bit of money.

We listed our house this spring and had a contract on it in ten days time! Megan was available any time we had questions and patiently explained the processes to us.

I have her business cards in my wallet, ready to hand out to anyone who needs a dedicated, motivated realtor!

60 Days ago
Paige Hall

I definitely recommend brianna mcgrath as your realtor in the future. She was very understanding of the amount of stress you are under and tries to help you in any way possible. She had no problem helping me push our loan processor on the final paper work by the underwriter. And brianna was also able to close the closing disclosure 2 days earlier. Brianna works pass regular business hours, is concerning for her buyers, and is willing to accommodate travel when receiving paperwork.

2 Months ago
Paige Hall

I definitely recommend brianna mcgrath as your realtor in the future. She was very understanding of the amount of stress you are under and tries to help you in any way possible. She had no problem helping me push our loan processor on the final paper work by the underwriter. And brianna was also able to close the closing disclosure 2 days earlier. Brianna works pass regular business hours, is concerning for her buyers, and is willing to accommodate travel when receiving paperwork.

2 Months ago
Kirsten Duff

My agent, Kathy Moore, worked harder and smarter for me than any agent I had ever worked with, while also being one of the kindest people I have met. I plan to bring any future real estate endeavors to her and Verani Realty!

2 Months ago
David DiMauro

Great job everybody! I highly recommend these guys if you want to get the job done! Friends and acquaintances will be calling.

2 Months ago
Cheryl Rice

Patty Bixby is an awesome realtor! She guided me and comforted me while searching for my new condo after living in my home for 31 years. I am a young widow and felt very secure with Patty's advice and suggestions. I would highly recommend her!

2 Months ago
Rob Boyd

This is our second time working with Michelle D'Aoust of Verani Realty. She is a true professional and knows her business very well. She's straight forward, very thorough, offers great advice and is a pleasure to work with. We have complete faith in Michelle and Verani Realty.

2 Months ago
Nancy McCormick

Team Scattergood was recommended to us by friends who had used the team to sell their condo. The Scattergoods were fantastic. Our condo sold for list price in basically 2 days. Terry and Joe are professional and knowledgeable; answered

every question we had. They were with us through the entire process. They go above and beyond others in their business. Highly recommend them.

2 Months ago
Jennifer J MacDonald

Kathy is the consummate professional. Her dedication and attention to detail made both the purchase of our new home and the sale of our old home seamless. Kathy was always prompt in responding to our inquiries and our concerns. If she didn't have an answer for us immediately she researched and got back to us very quickly. She went above and beyond in every aspect of our home search and sale...sometimes doing the work of the seller's realtor (when they were less than cooperative). From day one there was no doubt how fortunate we were to have Kathy in our corner; we couldn't have asked for a better realtor.

2 Months ago
Anonymous

As first-time homebuyers, Jody DeCarolis made the process of purchasing our first home much easier than we ever expected. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and from start to finish, we always knew we were in good hands. We would highly recommend her to anyone navigating the real estate world!

2 Months ago
Lori Darling

We were very happy with the team Sutton/Wells. They were wonderfully responsive and we felt that every recommendation they made was for our better interests. They were respectful of our home and considerate of our needs.

2 Months ago
Ernie And Diane Beaulieu

We cannot say enough positive things about working with Diana Kopp!

She is more than an exceptional agent, she is kind, funny and very knowledgeable about real estate. Diana made herself available to us at all times, most of the time on very short notice! We look forward to many happy years in our new home and will recommend her without question!

Thank you Diana!

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2017 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2017 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently operated subsidiary of HomeServices of America, Inc., a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate, and a franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2017 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings