Testimonials

I cannot express how thankful I am of how our agent Cindy T did with helping my girlfriend and I find our first home. After multiple homes and offers, she never lost hope that we would find our perfect home. Where I don't have a 9-5 job and work crazy hours, she was still able to get us into homes to look at. I am very thankful for all she did and will refer her to anyone looking to buy a home. She made buying a first home less stressful and enjoyable.

Aaron B

These ladies were awesome

Carla Rice

Valerie Ellmer and Becky Vardell did an outstanding job in supporting, advising and closure on our home!!

Will with confidence recommend them.

They deserve the FULL commission sorry they had to share with other realtor!.

Marilyn Svihovec

Having worked with Real Estate folks for 3 years looking for a home, I can honestly say that Kendra King is my favorite!!!!! AND...I bought 'just the right place' with her help!!! She is professional, VERY knowledgeable, knows the area where I bought, and is a delight. I call her a 'friend'. She continues to help me get settled with a hair dresser, dentist, good restaurants, etc. Makes moving SOSO much easier!!!

Tricia Keene
4 Days ago

Norma Karle of BHHS Verani in Belmont and Moultonboro, NH has worked with us on the last two new construction homes we have sold. Norma followed the build process from the first shovel in the ground to handing the keys to the new owners. The process was clear and precise from start to finish.

Bob & Diana Stanley
4 Days ago

Bob was absolutely amazing! We used him when we purchased our house and then again when we sold our house. We will continue to use Bob going forward. He is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. He also gets everything done when he says he's going to. I 100% recommend Bob to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you again!

Ashley Della Pelle
7 Days ago

My husband and I own a two family home in Brookline, NH. We contracted with Steve Russo and Veranni Realty to help us find a tenant. Steve did an outstanding job with listing and showing the property. He gave us a great selection of prospective tenants to choose from. We are happy to say the property was rented out within weeks of the listing date. Steve managed all of the inquiries, showings, dates and times. Every detail was managed in a professional way and we are very happy with the outcome.

Dana Ketchen
8 Days ago

Shirley Freeman of Verani Realty was awesome to work with! We bought and sold a home with her within the past few months. She is very professional, attentive and loyal to all of your needs. Shirley opened up our minds to what we could do with our new home that made us see what we were buying had so much potential! We would highly recommend Shirley and Verani Realty to anyone looking for or selling any property.

Suzanne & Rob Barletta
8 Days ago

Angela Sullivan is a knowledgeable realtor that truly looks out for her clients best interests. She provided confident and loyal support to my wife and I during the entire home buying process. Angela has a passion for this line of work and it shows when ever you are around her in this field. Angela did not just treat us like a 'client' but like a family member which I believe helps fuel the passion she shows on the job. I would use Angela again and again if we needed to.

David Bessey
8 Days ago

Excellent job. Audret was great. She wasn't pushy, very helpful and always there when I needed her.

Ian Costello
14 Days ago

Al Duras was my real estate agent, and he did a wonderful job. I can't say enough about him, he kept me positive when i was getting stressed out about the home buying process. i would recommend Verani for any Veteran looking to purchase a home. Thank you!

Joseph Robinson
16 Days ago

Kristin’s passion for her work is off the charts and it shows in every aspect of the experience. From the first meeting to the closing, every interaction is professional, timely, and most importantly, focused on outcomes. Highly recommend !!!

Linda Bastoni
17 Days ago

Don’t know where to begin. Barry Cogan held my hand every step of the way. His advise was invaluable in making the house a saleable unit. He was there in helping me get ride of items, especially the hundreds of books my wife had collected thru the years. I would recommend him to anyone who has a house to sell or even if your looking to buy. He has a unique understanding that this is a life changing event

Wallace Cooper
18 Days ago

everyone was pleasant in the office.....I have used many brokers and I must say Susan lazes is the best broker I ve seen....so goes above and beyond. the call of duty.......she s the best...

Connie Mirra
18 Days ago

Liz Swenson has a fit personality for connecting with potential buyers. She is a good listener, hears what is important to the buyer and understands how to work for the buyer. She will most certainly be recommended by me to potential buyers and people in general to know of her.

It was a joy to work with Liz.

Thanks again Liz!!!

Denise Swett
19 Days ago

Jim Cardello is great and a pleasure to work with during our experience. He was extremely thorough and understood everything we were looking for. Jim also worked with us going above and beyond to help us in every step of the process to understand process, timing, finances, etc.

Nelson Martinez
20 Days ago

Ashley is the greatest !! She sold our house in 6 days !! And for way more than asking price !! I have already recommended her to anyone who asks and will continue to do so. It was a great , ' painless ' expierience .

Joan Guimond
21 Days ago

We worked with Angela Sullivan to sell our home. I can't say enough positive things about our experience with her. She went above and beyond the call of duty many times and helped us sell our home from 3000 miles away. She always take the extra time and care which goes a really long way when you are selling/purchasing a home. If we ever buy/sell another home in NH, it will be with Angela, hands down. :)

April Lawrence
24 Days ago

I had seen an open house advertised and was curious about the HOA fee. I reached out to a couple Realtors I know, and they never gave me the info; however Lise was right on it. We went to the open house and were very impressed with her. We were just starting to dally with selling and buying, but Lise stuck with us, making recommendations for home improvements and our options. She was very professional, representing us with buying a new home and selling ours. Although there were hiccups along the way, she kept me off the ledge! I would recommend her for both buying and selling!

Linda And Michael Bonetti
24 Days ago

I owned a Inc. in the Building Manufacturing Business and knew my share of sales people in the reality business. A lot of those people take your listing throw it on MLS and sit back to collect their percentage of the sale. Lori Aurora was a pleasure to work with selling a rental condo of mine. Helped me with trades people, colors to paint/carpet the unit, inspection problems and general knowledge of how the process goes. She earned her money and I was grateful for her help!

Brian Chadwick
25 Days ago

Rebecca was so great to work with. She was very responsive and knowledgeable which made me super comfortable as a first time buyer with a million questions. Her excitement and positive attitude was what made this such a fun experience for me. Overall she is an excellent realtor and I would (and already have) recommend her to anyone who is looking to enter the market. Thank you Rebecca!

Shawn Mancini
30 Days ago

Ben was a total,professional in managing and coordinating the sale of our home. He presented our home to prospective buyers with a personal touch highlighting the special features of the home and helped the buyer learn and experience why our home was unique and a good fit for them to purchase.

Thank you Ben !

Bob Shaw
31 Days ago

Our agent was awesome! She was transparent, honest, and easy to talk to. The marketing plan for our home was well thought of and executed. I would definitely consider Verani Realty for my next home purchase in ME/NH.

Nathalie Regis
32 Days ago

Benjamin was fantastic!! He went above and beyond during the entire process. Quick to respond, kind, motivated, understanding. Everything you want in a realtor. We’ve already sent one of our friends his way. He will so great things in his career!!

Jordan Boen
34 Days ago

My husband and I just bought our first home through Tricia Balint. She was amazing! She was there with us every step of the way, even late at night, when we had questions.

I would highly recommend her and Verani Realty to anyone looking to buy a home!

They have a personal touch and really valued us as customers.

Becky Mogee
36 Days ago

I am so happy to be given the opportunity to provide feedback from my experience as a client of Bob Ramalho. Bob worked very hard and for a long time to help me sell my home in Barnstead, NH. He was there for me when I was losing hope and through some trying times. He was more of a friend than an agent as he help guide me through the sale of my home. I am very satisfied with Bob's performance and as he represented me and his agency well, I will recommend Bob for as long as he is in the business. Thank you Bob.

Gino Bernier
39 Days ago

Nancy Pomerleau was very patient selling my family’s home.

Cindy Kendall
43 Days ago

Team Tringali is the absolute best? There is nobody Beyer, and no one who will work harder for you

David Howard
46 Days ago

Nikki Kalantzis was an incredible realtor. She set up showings for us as soon as we wanted to go, and throughout the process was always forthright and honest. When it came to finally purchasing our dream home, Nikki was always on top of everything. We never had to wonder about anything, she always had an answer and if she didn't, she got one right away. We had an incredible experience with Nikki and we will absolutely be recommending her to any one we know that is looking for a home in NH.

Debra Damore
48 Days ago

We had the pleasure of working with Lisa Matthews to purchase a vacation home in NH. Living in another state while looking for a home was not easy but Lisa was nothing but helpful and professional. She worked with us to find the perfect home for our family! She could not have been more helpful or attentive with our paperwork (all digital so we did not have to travel). She was with us every step of the way, always available to answer our questions. We cannot thank her enough! We hope others have the pleasure of working with Lisa and Verani Realty to find their perfect home!

Lauren And Brian Cayer
49 Days ago

Bob was extremely helpful with the sale of our condo. He went above and beyond the call of duty to get the COC issued for the condo, which ended up being a contingent for the sale of our condo. Bob definitely gets the job done. 5 stars!!!

Denise Delaney
50 Days ago

Bob did a great job for us in selling our property. He is professional and stays on top of every detail up to the closing. He goes the extra mile on every occasion that requires extra attention. I will be recommending Bob Ramalho to all my family and friends or anyone who needs a dedicated professional.

George Delaney
50 Days ago

Bob worked very hard to sell our home. He did a wonderful job for us and I highly recommend him.

Anonymous
50 Days ago

One Word :

EXCELLENT !!!!!

Bruce Pickering
51 Days ago

Mo Seiler from Verani Realty did a fabulous job under difficult circumstances. The contract took over 13 months to close, and Mo was there to help and support us through the entire ordeal. She was professional, friendly and always helpful. Thanks so much, Mo!

Christopher Adams
59 Days ago

bob was great!!! I bought and sold my first house with him and he made the very hard process easy with his professional approaches and suggestions . I can proudly say , hes my realtor!

Jason Reid
2 Months ago

Jacqui did a fantastic job locating a house for my wife and me. She spent countless hours showing us houses in our price range and with our requirements. She provided great advice when it came to home inspectors, title companies, and contractors.

We ran into a major water issue the night before closing. Jacqui was there through it all, and managed to broker a deal that placed us in a beautiful house.

I would recommend Jacqui to anyone that is looking for a realtor that will be there every step of the way.

Jeremy Lewis
2 Months ago

This was my first time buying a home & i had the opportunity to have Guyl Robidoux as my realtor. She did an amazing job the entire time. The process went so much smoother than i had initially anticipated because of her. She walked me through the entire process & made sure I understood everything going on. Her responses were prompt & she always had more than enough information that i needed. Guyl went above & beyond with helping me & i am very thankful to have had her. She is such an amazing woman & made this such a great experience for me!

Mayleenah Chheang
2 Months ago

Bob is a great guy and very was helpful to us in the sale of this home.

A+++ to Bob.

Paul Reid

Paul Reid/Jason Reid
2 Months ago

I can not even express in words on how happy I am with the job Joey Lee Howe did with selling my house. She managed to sell my house with in a month and in the dead of winter. Did i mention that My house was land locked and didn't even have a drive way. I truly thought my house would never sell. Thank you Joey!

Travis Mylchreest
2 Months ago

We were very impressed. You took many very nice photos inside and out which attracted many interested clients. It was sold for $1000 more than the asking price and there were no hitches or requirements necessary for closing by the buyer. We signed the contract within only 6 days from listing date.

The closing went like clockwork. We could not have been more pleased with the results. We would be very happy to recommend this realtor to anyone,

Douglas R Holmes Estate
2 Months ago

John Nall at Berkshire Hathaway did a fantastic job in helping me find a home. He was responsive when I had questions on a potential property, and flexible to schedule showings that were convenient. In addition, John was attentive to all details prior to and after the closing of my house. Very knowledgeable about the local real estate market, and details that are important when looking at properties. Thank you.

Joanne Pomeroy
2 Months ago

Marie was extremely helpful and available anytime we needed her. She went above and beyond our expectations. She handled every part of the sale of our old home and the purchase of the new one. It’s unbelievable how she can deal with multiple clients, agents and brokers at one time.

John Casey
3 Months ago

Michele Engal was amazing. Excellent realtor. She was very professional and knowledgeable regarding what we were looking for in a house. She was able to find us the house we desired. She was also instrumental and confident in selling my condo afterwards, which she delivered. I would use Michele again in the future for my next home purchase.

Joe Tedeschi
3 Months ago

Steve is a fantastic agent. We could not have found our new home without him. We knew it would be difficult finding the right home within our budget that would meet our needs but Steve was patient, got us into every house we liked and worked hard to negotiate for us. Every call and e-mail was answered immediately! He really helped make the chore of buying a house seem simple. We can't say enough how great of an agent he's been or how grateful we are to have found him.

Stephanie Walker
3 Months ago

Laura Stevens is an outstanding realtor! She walked me through the home selling process with extraordinary efficiency and patience. Before retiring, I was a contracting officer for the government, so I had lots of questions and Laura was well prepared with answers and with suggestions to market my home. She made recommendations on staging before listing, followed up with other realtors after showings, and provided feedback that was very helpful to the ultimate sale of my home. Laura definitely goes above and beyond what you would expect. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.

Roberta Weathers
3 Months ago

Al was great! Very dedicated and helpful. He was able to help us meet inspectors and others when we could not make it back to town and kept our house in front of potential buyers. We are very appreciative of Al's work and focus on getting us a buyer for our home.

Chelsea Valenti
3 Months ago

Steve represented us as the buyers during our home buying experience. He was an active listener during the process and was able to pick up on things that we liked and didn't like as we viewed houses. He was able to find houses that were a great mixture of things we liked and didn't know we liked or wanted but in the end it all worked out great. When we met with him in the office or on the road at a showing he was extremely professional with all sellers (agents and personal sellers). Responsive doesn't begin to describe Steve, at 3am he would answer emails or text messages with insight and professionalism. During showings he was quick to answer questions with insight and experience, his knowledge of the many involved processes is extensive and deep. He was truly an amazing agent and I would highly recommend him.

Geoffrey Ranfos
3 Months ago

House sold!!! I could not be more pleased. Tina did a great job. From the high quality online profile of the house to the advertising to a very wide range of buyers, she found a buyer that was the perfect match. This house had unusual features that was exactly the kind of house this buyer wanted and in the area he wanted. You cannot do better than Tina Hagan and Verani Realty.

David Argall
3 Months ago

I highly recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy or sell. He is absolutely fantastic and has great knowledge of New Hampshire and everything it has to offer. He is the most dedicated person I have ever met when it comes to his clients. If I ever had a question or needed information, his response was nearly immediate every time, day or night with even more details than I originally asked for. Being that this was my first home purchase, he helped me with recommendations that would best suit me in situations such as the home inspection, breaking down the lenders numbers, the area and even more. If the time comes to buy or sell again, Steve is the person i want representing me. Thank you for all your help and hard work Steve!

Jake Greenlaw
3 Months ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2018 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings