Testimonials

4 Days ago
Christopher Adams

Mo Seiler from Verani Realty did a fabulous job under difficult circumstances. The contract took over 13 months to close, and Mo was there to help and support us through the entire ordeal. She was professional, friendly and always helpful. Thanks so much, Mo!

7 Days ago
Jason Reid

bob was great!!! I bought and sold my first house with him and he made the very hard process easy with his professional approaches and suggestions . I can proudly say , hes my realtor!

18 Days ago
Jeremy Lewis

Jacqui did a fantastic job locating a house for my wife and me. She spent countless hours showing us houses in our price range and with our requirements. She provided great advice when it came to home inspectors, title companies, and contractors.

We ran into a major water issue the night before closing. Jacqui was there through it all, and managed to broker a deal that placed us in a beautiful house.

I would recommend Jacqui to anyone that is looking for a realtor that will be there every step of the way.

21 Days ago
Mayleenah Chheang

This was my first time buying a home & i had the opportunity to have Guyl Robidoux as my realtor. She did an amazing job the entire time. The process went so much smoother than i had initially anticipated because of her. She walked me through the entire process & made sure I understood everything going on. Her responses were prompt & she always had more than enough information that i needed. Guyl went above & beyond with helping me & i am very thankful to have had her. She is such an amazing woman & made this such a great experience for me!

21 Days ago
Paul Reid/Jason Reid

Bob is a great guy and very was helpful to us in the sale of this home.

A+++ to Bob.

Paul Reid

26 Days ago
Travis Mylchreest

I can not even express in words on how happy I am with the job Joey Lee Howe did with selling my house. She managed to sell my house with in a month and in the dead of winter. Did i mention that My house was land locked and didn't even have a drive way. I truly thought my house would never sell. Thank you Joey!

33 Days ago
Douglas R Holmes Estate

We were very impressed. You took many very nice photos inside and out which attracted many interested clients. It was sold for $1000 more than the asking price and there were no hitches or requirements necessary for closing by the buyer. We signed the contract within only 6 days from listing date.

The closing went like clockwork. We could not have been more pleased with the results. We would be very happy to recommend this realtor to anyone,

34 Days ago
Joanne Pomeroy

John Nall at Berkshire Hathaway did a fantastic job in helping me find a home. He was responsive when I had questions on a potential property, and flexible to schedule showings that were convenient. In addition, John was attentive to all details prior to and after the closing of my house. Very knowledgeable about the local real estate market, and details that are important when looking at properties. Thank you.

35 Days ago
John Casey

Marie was extremely helpful and available anytime we needed her. She went above and beyond our expectations. She handled every part of the sale of our old home and the purchase of the new one. It’s unbelievable how she can deal with multiple clients, agents and brokers at one time.

38 Days ago
Joe Tedeschi

Michele Engal was amazing. Excellent realtor. She was very professional and knowledgeable regarding what we were looking for in a house. She was able to find us the house we desired. She was also instrumental and confident in selling my condo afterwards, which she delivered. I would use Michele again in the future for my next home purchase.

38 Days ago
Stephanie Walker

Steve is a fantastic agent. We could not have found our new home without him. We knew it would be difficult finding the right home within our budget that would meet our needs but Steve was patient, got us into every house we liked and worked hard to negotiate for us. Every call and e-mail was answered immediately! He really helped make the chore of buying a house seem simple. We can't say enough how great of an agent he's been or how grateful we are to have found him.

46 Days ago
Roberta Weathers

Laura Stevens is an outstanding realtor! She walked me through the home selling process with extraordinary efficiency and patience. Before retiring, I was a contracting officer for the government, so I had lots of questions and Laura was well prepared with answers and with suggestions to market my home. She made recommendations on staging before listing, followed up with other realtors after showings, and provided feedback that was very helpful to the ultimate sale of my home. Laura definitely goes above and beyond what you would expect. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.

50 Days ago
Chelsea Valenti

Al was great! Very dedicated and helpful. He was able to help us meet inspectors and others when we could not make it back to town and kept our house in front of potential buyers. We are very appreciative of Al's work and focus on getting us a buyer for our home.

52 Days ago
Geoffrey Ranfos

Steve represented us as the buyers during our home buying experience. He was an active listener during the process and was able to pick up on things that we liked and didn't like as we viewed houses. He was able to find houses that were a great mixture of things we liked and didn't know we liked or wanted but in the end it all worked out great. When we met with him in the office or on the road at a showing he was extremely professional with all sellers (agents and personal sellers). Responsive doesn't begin to describe Steve, at 3am he would answer emails or text messages with insight and professionalism. During showings he was quick to answer questions with insight and experience, his knowledge of the many involved processes is extensive and deep. He was truly an amazing agent and I would highly recommend him.

54 Days ago
David Argall

House sold!!! I could not be more pleased. Tina did a great job. From the high quality online profile of the house to the advertising to a very wide range of buyers, she found a buyer that was the perfect match. This house had unusual features that was exactly the kind of house this buyer wanted and in the area he wanted. You cannot do better than Tina Hagan and Verani Realty.

55 Days ago
Jake Greenlaw

I highly recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy or sell. He is absolutely fantastic and has great knowledge of New Hampshire and everything it has to offer. He is the most dedicated person I have ever met when it comes to his clients. If I ever had a question or needed information, his response was nearly immediate every time, day or night with even more details than I originally asked for. Being that this was my first home purchase, he helped me with recommendations that would best suit me in situations such as the home inspection, breaking down the lenders numbers, the area and even more. If the time comes to buy or sell again, Steve is the person i want representing me. Thank you for all your help and hard work Steve!

58 Days ago
Anonymous

Elizabeth went above and beyond in helping us sell our home. She always made herself available whenever possible to any potential client to show our house at their request. She would give us her best and honest advice, yet always keeping in mind and respectful of our personal preferences. She made the process as stress free as possible. She definitely puts her client's interest first and foremost !

2 Months ago
Beth Bentley

I have worked with other real estate agents in the past, and Amy by far, was the best one I have had the pleasure of working with. She was always informing me of where we were at with the sale of my condo and worked very hard at making sure I was informed at every step moving forward with the sale. She also answered all my questions in a timely manner and explained everything in a clear manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property and I do plan on having her help me again in the future. Amy, thank you again for all your help and guidance. It will always be appreciated!

2 Months ago
Ann & Al Lemire

Danielle and John did a great job guiding us through the selling of our home and the buying of our new home. They were professional and personal. They were very supportive, listened to our concerns, and answered all our questions. I would recommend this team to anyone.

3 Months ago
Wendy Spillane

I was very pleased with how professional and thorough Angela Sullivan was in handling this sale. She stayed on top of everything and offered assistance at every turn. Complete and accurate paperwork can always be a concern, but Angela made sure everything was done right the first time. I highly recommend her!

3 Months ago
Scott W Ireland

Professional and at the same time personable enough to be considered as a friend. Hats off to an excellent institution and absolutely the best staff ever. A special Thank You to Mike Auger and team!

3 Months ago
Anne M. Fowler

I would highly recommend Lori from Verani Realty. I have lived in NH all my life and have bought 4 homes. The service I received was outstanding. She was very personal, understood what I was looking for, and kept my best interest at the forefront.

3 Months ago
Tanya Martin

Tammi did a great job, our previous realtor from Verani did not! But as a whole I would recommend Tammi for sure!

3 Months ago
Dana Shaw

Mo Seiler was right on top of everything during the process. She found me 3 properties, and we closed on all of them within a month. She is absolutely great to work with.

3 Months ago
Paula Long

Laura Stevens did an excellent job guiding us through the process of selling our home. She was actively involved in the entire process, from giving us feedback on how to stay our home to maximize buyers interest, competitive pricing, innovative marketing and negotiating the sales price. Laura was also a pleasure to work with, extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make things work. We would definitely recommend Laura to a friend and would work with her again.

3 Months ago
Kelly C

We worked with Susan DuFresne to purchase a condo as a second home. Susan was wonderful to work with every step of the way. Her insights into the properties were invaluable. We always felt she was looking out for our best interests and she negotiated a few things that were critical to closing the deal. Once we were under contract, she stayed on top of everything and kept us updated regularly. She was a pleasure to work with and we would trust her again with any real estate transaction.

3 Months ago
Nina Boucher

Where do I start? Debbie was FANTASTIC! This was the fist time in my life that I was selling a house, and Debbie was patient, knowledgeable, a real professional. She provided reliable information to me regarding all things dealing with the process of selling my house and some things above and beyond the 'sale', proper. She gently prodded the buyers' realtor when the ball was in their court and we were waiting on them for something to keep the process on track and she was more than expedient keeping the info flowing form me to them, when that was what was required. She answered all my calls or e-mails promptly and satisfactorily and pleasantly. She was always a pleasure to deal with, every single time we communicated. I just don't know how to say enough about how she made one of least enjoyable events in ones life (the buying or selling of a house, to which I'm sure anyone can attest) a much less stressful process. I was under contract in 3 days from the listing... THREE DAYS!! For $11K MORE than the asking price!! 'Nough said, I think. If I have to do this ever again, she's the one!

3 Months ago
Derek

It was nothing but smooth sailing working with Ron. He was professional, friendly, and dependable. He was always prompt with getting back to us and accomplishing tasks in a timely fashion. He was extremely organized and knowledgable and able to guide us throughout the duration of our purchase, ultimately minimizing the stress of buying! He made our transaction extremely easy. He was honest and advised based on our needs and best interests. We would highly recommend his services to anyone buying or selling a home and will absolutely be calling Ron again for any future real estate needs.

3 Months ago
Pam DalPra

My husband and I dealt with Cheryl Herbert to sell our home in Londonderry, NH.

Cheryl was professional, empathetic and extremely helpful in all aspects of our sale. We lived in our home for over 30 years and she understood the difficulty of packing up our possessions and getting the house ready to show and sell. I would recommend Verani and especially Cheryl to anyone who needs to purchase or sell a home or piece of property.

3 Months ago
Martha English

Verani Realty was the best! My house sold quickly, with no issues. Danielle and John worked out all the plans, helped with the closing and made the whole process as easy as it could possibly be. I would recommend this team for any real estate dealings!

3 Months ago
Sue Adams

Tami was a great help in selling our property.

She kept in contact and communications were clear

3 Months ago
Carl

Ron is a fantastic realtor. Throughout the whole home buying process he was there to answer any questions I had. He was also on top of everything that needed to be done as we got closer to closing, I did not realize all that is involved with getting everything set for buying a home but Ron kept me calm and informed making this a very happy experience. Thank you Ron, Great Job!!

3 Months ago
Lorraine Mckinney

Marie went above and beyond helping me get ready to sell. She knew my market and I was impressed with that. I will use her again to buy my future home

3 Months ago
Joshua Rafuse

Angela Sullivan was extremely helpful in obtaining data and sharing her expertise. She was always available for questions and offered advice as needed.

3 Months ago
Kimberly Lund

Nancy is great and did a wonderful job. Thanks.

3 Months ago
John Amato

Kristen is the ultimate professional. She is very businesslike yet very personable.

Her can do attitude coupled with her knowledge make her the consummate real estate agent. I definitely recommend her.

3 Months ago
A. Sargent-Gravener

Steve Russo was amazing! My father passed away leaving us to have to sell his home. Steve helped us handle this quickly and painlessly. It was a difficult time in our lives- the last thing we wanted to worry about was how we were going to sell the house. Steve came trough and went above and beyond at every turn. He helped in all aspects of the sale. I am convinced we could not have done it as smoothly with anyone else. We are would highly recommend Steve to anyone!

3 Months ago
A. Sargent-Gravener

Steve was the best real

4 Months ago
Bob Lambert

Our family was seeking a home in the Lakes Region of NH and we contacted Chuck Rheinhardt from Verani Realty and it was the best contact we could have made.

Chuck was detailed and informative in his home detail questions and followed up quickly with answers. He is a professional that has years of knowledge and it was well worth our partnership.

I highly recommend The Verani team and would also like to mention Jon Delmar who assisted in our closing.

Thank you so much, great teamwork and it was appreciated

Bob & Christine Lambert

4 Months ago
Joe Tedeschi

Michelle is an excellent realtor. She helped us get through the process of purchasing a home smoothly. She was very professional and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you Michelle.

Sincerely,

Joe Tedeschi

4 Months ago
Rob & Suzanne Barletta

Shirley Freeman of Verani Realty was wonderful to work with! She went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of a home. There were some difficult situations that she handled so professionally and put her all into helping us acquire our new home! We will definitely be recommending Shirley to anyone we know that is looking to buy or sell a property. Thank you Shirley & Verani Realty!

4 Months ago
Cliff Cleary

You successfully sold my house even though it had some serious problems. Team HEALY (Brian and Michelle) do a GREAT job all the way through from beginning to end. I was surprised how many prospects viewed the property and how quick the outcome was. Thank you!!

4 Months ago
Stan Makowski

Bob Ramalho is an excellent Realtor. I have known Bob for 5 years, and he is one of the best Homebuyer Real Estate Agents I know. His previous experience as an expert finish carpenter makes him pay attention to the small details that makes real estate transactions happen. Besides that, he knows home construction inside and out, and delivers information to buyers in a very friendly manner. I would use Bob to sell my own house in a heartbeat.

4 Months ago
Meredith Enright

I would use Kristen again in a heartbeat! It's hard to find someone who has your best interest at heart and not dollar signs. Kristen is the real deal. Very knowledgeable, gives great advice, and goes way above and beyond for her clients. She was always one step ahead, prepared us for every situation so we could confidently make a decision about a property. She listened to our needs to help find us a great home in a very competitive market. I really can't say enough good things about our experience with her! I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

4 Months ago
Dana Wheeler

Jane Cresta did a wonderful job! Everything went very smooth including the closing and she kept us apprised of all activities with the perspective buyers and the inspections.

Very well done Jane! We will recommend you and Verani to anyone we know that is buying or selling a home in the area.

4 Months ago
Liana Eastman

Cheryl Lang was the Verani agent who sold our house. She was very professional and personable. Every question asked was answered quickly. She was a good person to have on your side and by your side through the whole sales process.

4 Months ago
Timothy T

Gerrette was an incredibly responsive, professional, competent agent. He answered all of my questions, answered them quickly and accurately, listened to what I wanted, and provided great results.

I am planning on selling the home I just bought within the next year or two and hope Gerrette is willing to work with me again as he was nothing but pleasant to deal with

4 Months ago
Kelly Piche

Kristyn Nelson was recommended to me by several people. When my husband and I met Kristyn we knew immediately that she was dedicated to her job and truly cared about us getting the house that we loved, and selling the one that we were in. The moving process is not an easy one, especially with two little kids, but Kristyn was right there to guide us and keep things moving forward. Kristyn has a great list of contacts for every part of the process: inspectors, photographers, repair people, etc. and made this stressful process much easier. We are so happy with our new home and the sale of our old home.

I would recommend Kristyn Nelson to anyone that wants to buy or sell. She is absolutely wonderful. Thank you!

4 Months ago
Rafael Gonzalez

As home buyer and seller we worked with Betsy Levesque from verani realty.We can't be any happier with all the support and help she provided us during the buying, selling and the home search. We will recommend Betsy to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home.She is so positive and understanding of what you are looking for in a home for your family needs. Thanks Betsy for everything..

4 Months ago
Steven Beauregard

We could not have asked for a better hard working agent than Steve Russo!! We feel he went above and beyond what was expected. Any time we had any issues with financing or offers on a home, he was right there to try and resolve them. When ever we contacted him via e mail, message or phone call, he would respond usually within a couple hours. I would strongly recommend him to any one looking for a house.

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2018 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings