Testimonials

Scott W Ireland

Professional and at the same time personable enough to be considered as a friend. Hats off to an excellent institution and absolutely the best staff ever. A special Thank You to Mike Auger and team!

Tanya Martin

Tammi did a great job, our previous realtor from Verani did not! But as a whole I would recommend Tammi for sure!

Anne M. Fowler

I would highly recommend Lori from Verani Realty. I have lived in NH all my life and have bought 4 homes. The service I received was outstanding. She was very personal, understood what I was looking for, and kept my best interest at the forefront.

4 Days ago
Dana Shaw

Mo Seiler was right on top of everything during the process. She found me 3 properties, and we closed on all of them within a month. She is absolutely great to work with.

4 Days ago
Paula Long

Laura Stevens did an excellent job guiding us through the process of selling our home. She was actively involved in the entire process, from giving us feedback on how to stay our home to maximize buyers interest, competitive pricing, innovative marketing and negotiating the sales price. Laura was also a pleasure to work with, extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make things work. We would definitely recommend Laura to a friend and would work with her again.

8 Days ago
Kelly C

We worked with Susan DuFresne to purchase a condo as a second home. Susan was wonderful to work with every step of the way. Her insights into the properties were invaluable. We always felt she was looking out for our best interests and she negotiated a few things that were critical to closing the deal. Once we were under contract, she stayed on top of everything and kept us updated regularly. She was a pleasure to work with and we would trust her again with any real estate transaction.

8 Days ago
Nina Boucher

Where do I start? Debbie was FANTASTIC! This was the fist time in my life that I was selling a house, and Debbie was patient, knowledgeable, a real professional. She provided reliable information to me regarding all things dealing with the process of selling my house and some things above and beyond the 'sale', proper. She gently prodded the buyers' realtor when the ball was in their court and we were waiting on them for something to keep the process on track and she was more than expedient keeping the info flowing form me to them, when that was what was required. She answered all my calls or e-mails promptly and satisfactorily and pleasantly. She was always a pleasure to deal with, every single time we communicated. I just don't know how to say enough about how she made one of least enjoyable events in ones life (the buying or selling of a house, to which I'm sure anyone can attest) a much less stressful process. I was under contract in 3 days from the listing... THREE DAYS!! For $11K MORE than the asking price!! 'Nough said, I think. If I have to do this ever again, she's the one!

10 Days ago
Derek

It was nothing but smooth sailing working with Ron. He was professional, friendly, and dependable. He was always prompt with getting back to us and accomplishing tasks in a timely fashion. He was extremely organized and knowledgable and able to guide us throughout the duration of our purchase, ultimately minimizing the stress of buying! He made our transaction extremely easy. He was honest and advised based on our needs and best interests. We would highly recommend his services to anyone buying or selling a home and will absolutely be calling Ron again for any future real estate needs.

10 Days ago
Pam DalPra

My husband and I dealt with Cheryl Herbert to sell our home in Londonderry, NH.

Cheryl was professional, empathetic and extremely helpful in all aspects of our sale. We lived in our home for over 30 years and she understood the difficulty of packing up our possessions and getting the house ready to show and sell. I would recommend Verani and especially Cheryl to anyone who needs to purchase or sell a home or piece of property.

16 Days ago
Martha English

Verani Realty was the best! My house sold quickly, with no issues. Danielle and John worked out all the plans, helped with the closing and made the whole process as easy as it could possibly be. I would recommend this team for any real estate dealings!

16 Days ago
Sue Adams

Tami was a great help in selling our property.

She kept in contact and communications were clear

18 Days ago
Carl

Ron is a fantastic realtor. Throughout the whole home buying process he was there to answer any questions I had. He was also on top of everything that needed to be done as we got closer to closing, I did not realize all that is involved with getting everything set for buying a home but Ron kept me calm and informed making this a very happy experience. Thank you Ron, Great Job!!

18 Days ago
Lorraine Mckinney

Marie went above and beyond helping me get ready to sell. She knew my market and I was impressed with that. I will use her again to buy my future home

18 Days ago
Joshua Rafuse

Angela Sullivan was extremely helpful in obtaining data and sharing her expertise. She was always available for questions and offered advice as needed.

18 Days ago
Kimberly Lund

Nancy is great and did a wonderful job. Thanks.

20 Days ago
John Amato

Kristen is the ultimate professional. She is very businesslike yet very personable.

Her can do attitude coupled with her knowledge make her the consummate real estate agent. I definitely recommend her.

21 Days ago
A. Sargent-Gravener

Steve Russo was amazing! My father passed away leaving us to have to sell his home. Steve helped us handle this quickly and painlessly. It was a difficult time in our lives- the last thing we wanted to worry about was how we were going to sell the house. Steve came trough and went above and beyond at every turn. He helped in all aspects of the sale. I am convinced we could not have done it as smoothly with anyone else. We are would highly recommend Steve to anyone!

21 Days ago
A. Sargent-Gravener

Steve was the best real

26 Days ago
Bob Lambert

Our family was seeking a home in the Lakes Region of NH and we contacted Chuck Rheinhardt from Verani Realty and it was the best contact we could have made.

Chuck was detailed and informative in his home detail questions and followed up quickly with answers. He is a professional that has years of knowledge and it was well worth our partnership.

I highly recommend The Verani team and would also like to mention Jon Delmar who assisted in our closing.

Thank you so much, great teamwork and it was appreciated

Bob & Christine Lambert

29 Days ago
Joe Tedeschi

Michelle is an excellent realtor. She helped us get through the process of purchasing a home smoothly. She was very professional and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you Michelle.

Sincerely,

Joe Tedeschi

32 Days ago
Rob & Suzanne Barletta

Shirley Freeman of Verani Realty was wonderful to work with! She went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of a home. There were some difficult situations that she handled so professionally and put her all into helping us acquire our new home! We will definitely be recommending Shirley to anyone we know that is looking to buy or sell a property. Thank you Shirley & Verani Realty!

33 Days ago
Cliff Cleary

You successfully sold my house even though it had some serious problems. Team HEALY (Brian and Michelle) do a GREAT job all the way through from beginning to end. I was surprised how many prospects viewed the property and how quick the outcome was. Thank you!!

33 Days ago
Stan Makowski

Bob Ramalho is an excellent Realtor. I have known Bob for 5 years, and he is one of the best Homebuyer Real Estate Agents I know. His previous experience as an expert finish carpenter makes him pay attention to the small details that makes real estate transactions happen. Besides that, he knows home construction inside and out, and delivers information to buyers in a very friendly manner. I would use Bob to sell my own house in a heartbeat.

34 Days ago
Meredith Enright

I would use Kristen again in a heartbeat! It's hard to find someone who has your best interest at heart and not dollar signs. Kristen is the real deal. Very knowledgeable, gives great advice, and goes way above and beyond for her clients. She was always one step ahead, prepared us for every situation so we could confidently make a decision about a property. She listened to our needs to help find us a great home in a very competitive market. I really can't say enough good things about our experience with her! I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

35 Days ago
Dana Wheeler

Jane Cresta did a wonderful job! Everything went very smooth including the closing and she kept us apprised of all activities with the perspective buyers and the inspections.

Very well done Jane! We will recommend you and Verani to anyone we know that is buying or selling a home in the area.

36 Days ago
Liana Eastman

Cheryl Lang was the Verani agent who sold our house. She was very professional and personable. Every question asked was answered quickly. She was a good person to have on your side and by your side through the whole sales process.

39 Days ago
Timothy T

Gerrette was an incredibly responsive, professional, competent agent. He answered all of my questions, answered them quickly and accurately, listened to what I wanted, and provided great results.

I am planning on selling the home I just bought within the next year or two and hope Gerrette is willing to work with me again as he was nothing but pleasant to deal with

39 Days ago
Kelly Piche

Kristyn Nelson was recommended to me by several people. When my husband and I met Kristyn we knew immediately that she was dedicated to her job and truly cared about us getting the house that we loved, and selling the one that we were in. The moving process is not an easy one, especially with two little kids, but Kristyn was right there to guide us and keep things moving forward. Kristyn has a great list of contacts for every part of the process: inspectors, photographers, repair people, etc. and made this stressful process much easier. We are so happy with our new home and the sale of our old home.

I would recommend Kristyn Nelson to anyone that wants to buy or sell. She is absolutely wonderful. Thank you!

43 Days ago
Rafael Gonzalez

As home buyer and seller we worked with Betsy Levesque from verani realty.We can't be any happier with all the support and help she provided us during the buying, selling and the home search. We will recommend Betsy to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home.She is so positive and understanding of what you are looking for in a home for your family needs. Thanks Betsy for everything..

43 Days ago
Steven Beauregard

We could not have asked for a better hard working agent than Steve Russo!! We feel he went above and beyond what was expected. Any time we had any issues with financing or offers on a home, he was right there to try and resolve them. When ever we contacted him via e mail, message or phone call, he would respond usually within a couple hours. I would strongly recommend him to any one looking for a house.

43 Days ago
Peter Nichols

Angela was simply wonderful. Responded immediately to my countless texts and phone calls, she is kind and courteous - a true professional ! I would recommend Angela and Verani realty to family and friends.

Thank you

Peter

47 Days ago
Joshua Dawes

Working with Skip was a pleasure and joy. We purchased a home in June of 2017, a challenging year in terms of market availability of homes and competition. Skip was there and available to answer questions, digging into properties and looking out for our interests. He was patient as we looked at multiple homes that had little hope, but remained up beat in the seller's market that we would find OUR home on terms favorable to us.

47 Days ago
Thomas Anthony Zuccarello

Marie did an outstanding job!Any questions I had about the closing process she assisted 24-7.She was very honest and professional throughout!If the situation arises I would completely recommend her.Your office is very lucky to have her!

49 Days ago
Mercedes Dunham

I worked with Doug Rutt on purchasing a new home. Doug was absolutely amazing. He worked with us through several difficult circumstances (renovating and selling our place, and sales that didn't go through for one reason or another.) He always had our best interest at heart, and was open to seeing as many properties as we requested. He was quick and efficient with scheduling showings and always made us feel like we were his only clients. I also worked with John Poirier in the sale of the place we were moving out of. John also was extremely well versed in the market. He gave us great tips and was able to sell our house for a great price in less than a day. I would highly recommend Doug and John, but their entire office was more than helpful throughout this journey. They have one of the best teams I have ever seen.

50 Days ago
Bill/Lucy Cushing

Nancy is awesome! We felt very comfortable working with her which is very important to us. Nancy was always there for us for advice for our particular situation and always there to answer our questions. The whole process went very smooth! We would also thank Genevieve Gheorghiu for covering for Nancy when she was on vacation. She kept us update to date on the process. Great team!

51 Days ago
BARBARA MARSDEN

Rob is an excellent agent. Our home buying went very smooth am fast. Great communication. We are truly happy.

54 Days ago
Darcy Randall

Verani Realty gave our family much needed support while selling our house. Kevin Madigan was kind, funny and knowledgeable. He was exceptional with communication of all parties, recommended other professional services that we needed and gave us spot-on guidance. I highly recommend Verani Realty and Kevin Madigan.

54 Days ago
Brandon Jackson

My wife and I had Bob help us 2 years back when we were looking to find a home. At that time we weren't happy with the houses avaiable so we decided to hold off on purchasing our first home. In 2017 we reached back out to Bob, he was eager to help us. Bob brings alot of construction background to the field of home purchasing. It was great to have someone who not only knew what it took to get the best deal, but what was also going to run us alot of money in repairs. One thing that stood out the most to me was during the process of our 203k rehab loan. The builder needed measurements done. I was unable to meet with Bob to obtain these measurements. Bob offered to go into the house and measure them for me. This to me was going above and beyond. I would recommend to any of my family memebers looking to purchase a home to seek Bob Ramalho's assist. Bob thank you for making our home buying process as simple as possible!

55 Days ago
Pat Connors

I cannot say enough about Terese Trepanier. She is very professional, hardworking, intelligent and excellent at communicating. She always looked out for my best interest. I highly recommend Terese and look forward to working with her again in the future.

55 Days ago
Ashlee And Jonathan Demers

Kathy and Cheryl were great to work with from the beginning. As first time home buyers the whole process was very daunting to us and we had a lot of questions about how everything would happen. They were always available to walk us through things and make sure we were comfortable. They were also such advocates for us throughout the whole process - really fighting for us and making sure we ended up in our dream home. We could not have been more happy!

2 Months ago
Young Yoon

Marie is very experienced in this field and she was so helpful selling our home (and very quickly!) Easy to communicate and always available and listening to us.

Very professional and highly recommended.

Thank you, Marie.

2 Months ago
Kheang Ngoun

It is my first time for looking to buy a house and I don’t know much about how to find a good one and even don’t have much knowledge about loan properties, Evelyn Pendleton did a great job for helping me buying a good house and also help to find a lender.

2 Months ago
Diane Maheux

We had a great experience with Berkshire Hathaway and Fern Gaspar. Fern kept us informed every step of the way. She was very patient with us as we were trying to sell the house via long distance and needed to clean out a lot of our old stuff. The house had several offers within 60 days of listing and passed papers within 90 days.

2 Months ago
Joan & Bob Loring

Davis Clouthier of Verani Realty was highly recommended to us by close friends when they found we would be selling our home. It proved to be one of the best recommendations we have ever received. Mr. Clouthier exceeded our expectations at every step of the process. Our house was sold quickly and he found us a new home (which we both love) in time to make a seamless transition from one home to the other. Both closings were held the same day! He was very professional, ethical, considerate, hard working and a great communicator. We can't imagine going through such a stressful process, in the time that we did and with the success that we had, without his guidance. Thank you Davis - we will consider you a friend for life.

2 Months ago
Stephanie Barger

Cheryl Lang did a great job helping us find our home. She was very responsive and knowledgeable about her job. She kept our needs in mind and she was also fun to work with! Cheryl and Verani made the house buying process great for us!

2 Months ago
Jackie Benson

We had a great experience with Berkshire Hathaway. Leeann was a fabulous realtor. This being our first home she was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We felt very comfortable throughout the entire process that she was representing us fairly and working in our best interest. We are looking forward to working with Berkshire Hathaway and Leeann in the future if we ever decide to sell our home!

2 Months ago
Michael Evans And Keith Badger

April did a wonderful job of getting our home in Warner sold. It was not an easy property to market, and though be lost a lot of money from our investment, it is no longer our obligation. April walked us through a number of difficulties and she was very patient especially with me, the worrier. We'd recommend April any day of the week. Not only very attentive, she communicated well with us, unlike other realtors we had used previously in our goal of selling before Cobblestone Pointe was ready to occupy. Gold stars abound for April.

2 Months ago
Darlene Somerville

I work with Tiffany Jacobs on a regular basis! I would highly recommend her!

2 Months ago
Dave & Carolyn

Charlene Dyment went over and above the call of duty with this sale. We were challenged by a health issue during the process, and Charlene stepped up and took care of things that we wouldn't normally have expected. She is a wonderful, caring person and Verani Realty is lucky to have her on their team.

2 Months ago
Marie Lyons

Marie White was awesome both professionally & personally!

She stayed on top of every step of the process right through closing

and gave moral support when I was feeling stressed about things.

She is a great asset to your sales team!

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2017 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2017 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently operated subsidiary of HomeServices of America, Inc., a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate, and a franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2017 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings