Testimonials

David DiMauro

Great job everybody! I highly recommend these guys if you want to get the job done! Friends and acquaintances will be calling.

Kirsten Duff

My agent, Kathy Moore, worked harder and smarter for me than any agent I had ever worked with, while also being one of the kindest people I have met. I plan to bring any future real estate endeavors to her and Verani Realty!

Paige Hall

I definitely recommend brianna mcgrath as your realtor in the future. She was very understanding of the amount of stress you are under and tries to help you in any way possible. She had no problem helping me push our loan processor on the final paper work by the underwriter. And brianna was also able to close the closing disclosure 2 days earlier. Brianna works pass regular business hours, is concerning for her buyers, and is willing to accommodate travel when receiving paperwork.

4 Days ago
Cheryl Rice

Patty Bixby is an awesome realtor! She guided me and comforted me while searching for my new condo after living in my home for 31 years. I am a young widow and felt very secure with Patty's advice and suggestions. I would highly recommend her!

6 Days ago
Rob Boyd

This is our second time working with Michelle D'Aoust of Verani Realty. She is a true professional and knows her business very well. She's straight forward, very thorough, offers great advice and is a pleasure to work with. We have complete faith in Michelle and Verani Realty.

7 Days ago
Nancy McCormick

Team Scattergood was recommended to us by friends who had used the team to sell their condo. The Scattergoods were fantastic. Our condo sold for list price in basically 2 days. Terry and Joe are professional and knowledgeable; answered

every question we had. They were with us through the entire process. They go above and beyond others in their business. Highly recommend them.

10 Days ago
Jennifer J MacDonald

Kathy is the consummate professional. Her dedication and attention to detail made both the purchase of our new home and the sale of our old home seamless. Kathy was always prompt in responding to our inquiries and our concerns. If she didn't have an answer for us immediately she researched and got back to us very quickly. She went above and beyond in every aspect of our home search and sale...sometimes doing the work of the seller's realtor (when they were less than cooperative). From day one there was no doubt how fortunate we were to have Kathy in our corner; we couldn't have asked for a better realtor.

10 Days ago
Anonymous

As first-time homebuyers, Jody DeCarolis made the process of purchasing our first home much easier than we ever expected. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and from start to finish, we always knew we were in good hands. We would highly recommend her to anyone navigating the real estate world!

10 Days ago
Lori Darling

We were very happy with the team Sutton/Wells. They were wonderfully responsive and we felt that every recommendation they made was for our better interests. They were respectful of our home and considerate of our needs.

11 Days ago
Ernie And Diane Beaulieu

We cannot say enough positive things about working with Diana Kopp!

She is more than an exceptional agent, she is kind, funny and very knowledgeable about real estate. Diana made herself available to us at all times, most of the time on very short notice! We look forward to many happy years in our new home and will recommend her without question!

Thank you Diana!

12 Days ago
Gary Dennehy

Verani realty and Jane Cresta made the entire process work seamlessly and were very informative about each transaction. Jane did an excellent job,was always there helping us day or night with any issues or questions we had. I would recommend Verani realty and Jane Cresta to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

13 Days ago
Gena Cote

I have worked with Genevieve from Berkshire Hathaway to purchase my first house and just recently to sell a rental property.

When purchasing my house, I had a low budget and a high list of expectations. Before working with Genevieve, I had worked with other realtors who told me it wasn't possible or tried to tell me what I did and didn't want.. or honestly didn't give me the time of day, as with my budget it wouldn't be a big commission sale. Genevieve found me my perfect home.. in my budget and with everything I wanted. I never felt like I was bothering her or wasting her time. I really feel that she went above and beyond to find me exactly what I wanted and made sure that the short sale went as smooth as possible.

Can I just say some realtors see short sale and run? Not Genevieve!

So naturally when I decided to sell my rental property, I called Genevieve. Rental property.. tenants.. she had her work cut out when we went to take photos! She kept a smile on her face and helped me pick up AND clean!! Also she was wonderful with my tenants to make them feel comfortable with the process and with our cleaning!

And not to brag.. but my realtor sold my property in 12 days.. listing to closing! And once again.. I walked away very happy!

I recommend Genevieve to all my family and friends who are looking to buy or sell.. she's a miracle worker!

13 Days ago
John P Carideo Jr

I had the best real estate agent. John Nall went over and above. He showed what I was looking for in my price range. He found me the perfect home and made the process very easy. John is an asset to Verani. I will recommend john as much as possible.

13 Days ago
Alyssa Graham

Barry Cogan did a wonderful job selling my condo in Manchester. He was informative and responsive throughout the entire process. It was my first time selling a property and I felt confident having him help me navigate the process. I would highly recommend him to any buyer or seller.

14 Days ago
John Crowley

Professional, Loyal and extremely knowledgeable describe Kathy best. Having decided to make a move back to New Hampshire from Florida I contacted Kathy Bagley and explain to her what I was looking for. We spoke on the phone and she put together a package for me to look over and set me up on the system to look at some homes that were in my price range. After just a few phone calls with Kathy I felt as though she were a life long friend. I flew up to New Hampshire and met with Kathy where she showed me several homes. It was everything that I had asked for and more. She also made some recommendations along the way that were helpful and positive. I highly recommend Kathy for any of your Real Estate needs. She always has a cheerful smile and a twinkle in her eye.

14 Days ago
Bill And Sarah Demers

Lois Salvi was absolutely wonderful during this huge life event! Not only were we purchasing a new home, but we were also selling our home as well. This was the second time we depended on Lois's services and just like the first, she did not disappoint. She was on point with communication and even brought along homemade treats during long days of showings. We recommend Lois with the utmost confidence. She's the best!

14 Days ago
Andrew Della Pelle

Bob was a great real estate agent. He worked extremely hard to find the right home for my family, and found us our home with in a month of working with him. Bob is one of the hardest working agents I have worked with and worked after hours to take care of any thing we needed. I could of texted bob at 1am and he would of responded. I really appreciated his dedicatation and hard work ethic and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a house. Thank you for all you have done.

15 Days ago
Diane Herbert

Mitch is not only personable and professional, he truly cares about his clients! He was sensitive and caring in regard to my emotional attachment to the property. Of all the wonderful things he did, this meant the most to me. He is the best realtor I have ever worked with! The property sold much quicker than I thought, relieving me from finacing an empty house. I will continue to recommend Mitch to anyone in need of a realtor. He is the best!

15 Days ago
Aaron And Kara Chase

Mitch was wonderful to work with. Never pushed us and found us our dream home in Belmont! We couldn't be happier!

15 Days ago
Jackie Michuck

I had a wonderful experience with Lindsay. She has a pleasant personality and was very quick to answer my calls and emails with any questions that I had. She made buying my condo in New Hampshire, while living in Pa, very easy. I would recommend Lindsey to any one looking to purchase a new home!!

16 Days ago
Amity G

I can't say enough about April Dugay! She helped us sell our house in NH and move to NC. She was able to keep this experience as stress free as possible. I was happy to have had her throughout the process. I would highly recommend working with her.

17 Days ago
Ashley Della Pelle

Bob helped us purchase our first home and he was amazing! He was able to answer any questions I had that were related to the house buying process directly and things that just went along with the move. He would always respond to phone calls, text messages, and emails right away! He was able to connect with us on a personal level to make this experience amazing! He also helped my dad purchase his house as well! I went to Bob after the first real estate agent I was set up with was awful and very negative towards the VA loan. I was blown away with how great he was and how fast he was with everything with getting the house we wanted!

17 Days ago
Yemi Alejo

We were very lucky to have Brianna as our realtor when buying our new home. Every time we viewed a new property Brianna would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, among others. She was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Brianna was that she was always focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, until we were able to find a home that met our needs! We would recommend her to anyone.

19 Days ago
Glen Carlson

Kathy is a fantastic realtor. I spent 3 separate weekends traveling from FL to NH and Kathy helped us with every home till we found the one! She even looked at some homes prior to our arrival and gave us information to help us save time. If I were to buy again I would certainly use Kathy Bagley as she knows the area and is a pleasure to work with!

23 Days ago
Robert And Amy Martel

We had the pleasure to work with Derek Kelleher. He was very organized always on time and made the whole process go smoothly. We would recommend him to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home.

27 Days ago
Jennifer MacKenzie

Steve Russo did a great job assisting me with my new home purchase. My home was new construction and I had some issues along the way but Steve dealt with all my concerns quickly and efficiently. He was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely use Steve Russo again for any real estate matters.

27 Days ago
Dave Stephenson

Kelly Williams, from your Londonderry NH office, did a wonderful job acting as our buyer's agent, as we looked for a vacation home in the NH lakes region. She helped identify properties that would be a good fit and spent countless hours setting up visits and taking us around to see them. After seeing 27 properties, we finally found the perfect fit. Kelly got our offer accepted and set up inspection and closing very quickly so we would not miss the 2017 summer season. We couldn't be more happy with the job Kelly did for us.......

29 Days ago
Nancy And Carl Woolever

Nancy Pomerleau was indispensable to us in selling our home in Wilton. In the past she has also helped us buy a house long distance. She's very good in communication and if a problem arises she's on top of it.we highly recommend her!!

29 Days ago
Philip Iwaskiewicz

Professional experience with Cindy Turcotte, we are thankful for her guidance.

30 Days ago
Justin & Lindsey Carter

Bob was a phenomenal Realtor for us! We found out we were pregnant and wanted to find our forever home quickly. Bob made numerous trips to the western part of the state to accommodate our needs and always made himself available not only in finding our home but helping guide us through the closing process. His previous expertise in carpentry helped us when it came to recognizing strong craftsmanship and finding a home that was previously well cared for. We highly recommend Bob Ramalho for all your reality needs.

31 Days ago
Ashton Levis

Thanks to Megan, my boyfriend and I moved into our home this past October. She was patient and took all of our needs and wants into consideration. We looked at numerous houses and felt no pressure at all from Megan. She was super easy and laid, back but was always in communication with us during the entire process. We have been in our home for almost 9 months and are now expecting our first child and couldn't be happier. I would recommend Megan to anyone looking for a home.

35 Days ago
Tom Chestnut

Betsy Levesque did an outstanding job for us over the last few months. Living in California and trying to find a place in NH made for a lot of communication and coordination. Betsy was always looking and finding places for us to look at. We planned our first trip back in late February to look at houses. Betsy showed us several that we were interested in, but in the end we ended up buying a condo for daughter in the last few days of our trip. This purchase seemed to be especially difficult because of the contingency of a delayed closure and potential of the sellers backing out. Betsy coordinated everything to a successful closing.

We still haven't found a house for us, but will definitely be putting Betsy to work again finding a house for us. Great job Betsy.

Tom and Pat Chestnut

36 Days ago
Bethany DeBenedictis

Amy Miller did an amazing job and I will recommend her to everyone. She saved us $1,000 during our walk-through and helped us through a very difficult closing. She is an amazing realtor and Verani Reality is lucky to have her, as well as all her clients.

38 Days ago
Richard Olson (Rick)

Liz is an incredible person. Her patience in helping up find our home, was beyond belief. Liz's communication for keeping us updated, early morning, to Late at night, was certainly appreciated, as well. Any perspective client, buyer or seller, would be impressed at her diligence Liz has Blessed our family. We certainly appreciate who she is and the high standards that she holds.

Thak you.

Rick

38 Days ago
Ben Kelley

Debbie did a wonderful job, as always! Very professional and pleasant to deal with. I'd highly recommend her for any investors/sellers/first time buyers.

38 Days ago
Del Berman

Marie was awesome and so patient with my process and really was helpful in finding exactly what I wanted. Will recommend her to everyone and will definitely use her again A+++++

40 Days ago
Mike Sugrue

Robert Waldron and his team at Verani did a great job. This is the third time I have done business with him on a real estate transaction and each time it has gone smoothly. He was responsive at all times; nights, weekends, and at any point we had questions we had our answers quickly. He is extremely knowledgeable about homes and the industry in general. His technical knowledge of the different systems inside a house and how they work, how to fix them, and what to look for was especially impressive. I have already recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do the same!

41 Days ago
Cindy Pilla

Maria Laycox was a true professional. She kept us involved with the negotiations at all times and represented us well Maria kept me focused on the potential of the property and how much I would love having access to beautiful Lake Winnipesaukee when I began to have doubts about whether it would all work out. Thank you Maria for your professional knowledge and your personal friendship.

41 Days ago
Tim Arel

Marie was extremely helpful and professional in assisting us in finding an investment property. She went above and beyond to make the process simple and to reduce the work that we needed to do to find the right property and close the transaction. I recommend Marie completely.

42 Days ago
Janice Sullivan

Bob is a great agent as well as person. He is friendly, sincere, helpful and has served us well.

He went above and beyond and was always there for us . We will miss our weekly texts.

Thanks Bob

42 Days ago
David E. Peakes

My wife, Bunny, and I agree that Nicolle did an excellent job working with us to quickly be able to market and complete the sale of our now former home at 5 Deer Run Road in New Ipswich, NH. We have had prior excellent services by Verani Realty in the purchase of the same home that has now been sold.

42 Days ago
Joseph P. Thomas

Michelle, Vanessa, Gwynneth and Joe Jr. and I are settled into the new house and loving it! We would like to thank you for the professionalism and exceptional service you provided us with the purchase of our home. Michelle and I knew that we would use your services prior to looking for our house based on your past performance with us during our rental contract you stood out in terms of your experience and knowledge of the Brookline. We are excited to start our new chapter and are extremely happy with the home we purchased.

We especially appreciate the professionalism and hard work you did for us: negotiating the contract. You always maintained the perfect balance of professionalism, good humor, patience, understanding and diplomacy. You have been a true delight to work with on a personal level as well, reassuring us and comforting us through the stressful task of closing on a house.

Based on our experiences with selling and purchasing homes before this one, you have, by far, been the best real estate agent that we have worked with and we would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a real estate agent. Once again, thanks for a job well done!

42 Days ago
Deb & Dale Chabot

We had the pleasure of working with Nicole Canavan . It was the first time we were selling and buying a house simultaneously and there were some challenges working with our buyers. Every hurdle that came up, Nicole addressed as though she personally was going through it. She was professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and detailed. She was an advocate that we knew had our best interest. Nicole always made sure we were informed and had the answers we needed. Somehow, she managed to keep everything on track for the closing date we needed and we are now in our dream home! I will not hesitate to recommend Nicole in the future!

43 Days ago
Robert E Ramalho

Approachable - Dependable - Trustworthy

Now that says a lot and I support it wholeheartedly .

If you need anything in the way of help buying or selling a home

Bob can do it or get it done for you.

Trust me, he did it for me.

44 Days ago
Ryan Pooler

I would like to take this opportunity to highlight the experience our family had working with Bob Ramalho. We have tried to sell our home 3 times in the past 4 years, but to no avail. In comes Bob and we had our house under-contract in 4 days for above asking price. He came in early and had professional photos taken at no additional cost to us. We had requests for showing prior to our house even being listed. Bob came prepared with market analysis and was honest and professional about recommending what we should list our house for to get top dollar and a quick sale.

After the house was under agreement things came up during the inspection, as expected with a house build in 1920. Bob stepped up, going above and beyond the responsibilities of a relater. He came over with his tools and fixed everything that was listed on the inspection. We did not have to worry about a thing.

I've worked with a lot of realtors, and Bob is the most service-oriented realtor I have worked with. Overall I would highly recommend Bob Ramalho; he is knowledgeable, trustworthy and a great handyman!

44 Days ago
Janice Sullivan

Bob is great. Personality and all around friendly, knowledgeable man.

He kept us up to date in all phases and even recommended painters and construction people he knew.

He was there thru all aspects of our home search.

47 Days ago
Bill Sullivan

Bob was very professional. We used him to buy our new house and to sell our old house. He was on top of things all the way through the transactions and gave a lot of good advise. We would highly recommend Bob

48 Days ago
Emily Houle

Amy did such a great job helping us find our new home. She had much insight and was very flexible to accommodate our crazy work schedules. She would meet us at any time with hardly any notice- day, night, or weekends to look at houses that just went on the market. She was always one step ahead and we knew she had everything under control and organized. I would absolutely recommend her for anyone's agent in a heartbeat!

48 Days ago
Alan Haroian

I was most pleased with the outstanding service given to us by Robert Waldron.

He is an exceptional realtor who is highly organized and extremely knowledgeable.

55 Days ago
Tracy Hatch

Betsy Levesque and the entire Verani team were wonderful! Betsy is everything you could ask for in a Realtor - knowledgeable, professional, attentive to details, and full of calm and confidence in what can be an emotional and stressful process. From the moment I decided to sell right through closing, she gave sound advice, found me great vendors to work with, and answered the millions of questions I had. I would use her again and again - and I recommend her highly!

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2017 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2017 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently operated subsidiary of HomeServices of America, Inc., a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate, and a franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2017 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings