best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Samantha was incredibly professional, pleasant, and supportive during the entire transaction. She was responsive and was able to navigate the sale of my home seamlessly!! Samantha made such a complicated transaction look easy and she made me feel comfortable the every step of the way. Thank you Samantha!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tina Berard
13 Hours ago

Stacey was absolutely a godsend in helping me to find the perfect location in New Hampshire, while still residing in North Carolina. She worked with me long distance to understand my wants and needs, was on the spot to view properties and worked with my son to make the purchase happen! I love my new condo home and will always be grateful to Stacey for making it happen! You can’t go wrong with Stacey!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lila Cate
15 Hours ago

Kate was amazing to work with from start to finish. She made me feel confident and relaxed while moving through the stressful process of relocating my family of six to a new home. Her instincts were always spot-on, and she got me an amazing price for my home, all while helping me secure an amazing new house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sarah Minnis
15 Hours ago

Deb is smart, hard working and honest. She was always available to listen to and respond to my needs and concerns. She sold my house very quickly at above asking price and helped me find a new home going above and beyond to meet my needs the whole time. Thanks you Verani Realty for providing me with the best realtor!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Elizabeth Lorenz
24 Hours ago

My family and I had a great experience working with Ali. She helped us sell our home for more than we expected and helped us buy a home exactly where we were looking.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Adam DeFilippo
31 Hours ago

We are so happy we choose Jojo as the agent to help us sell our old home and purchase a new one. She always made herself available for advice and showings. She provided excellent advice throughout the whole process and really understood what we were looking for. She made it a smooth process and we are very happy in our new home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chelsy Mungere
34 Hours ago

Tricia was so great to work with. She made us feel comfortable through the whole process. We would highly recommend Tricia to anyone that was looking to buy or sell a house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jamie Hunt
35 Hours ago

I stayed in contact with Jeff because he has always been willing to help with suggestions and information I needed. He is much more than a realtor to me and my family. Thanks Jeff!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dongmei Wang
37 Hours ago

Shawn was outstanding and I felt he went above and beyond the typical roles of a real estate agent. He was invaluable - and helped me greatly! I have been strongly and enthusiastically recommending him to any friends I have :) The only thing that was missed was the the washer and dryer were not included in the sale; that being said I knew I was going to replace them anyways - I was just not ready to do it so quickly. Shawn is very friendly and relaxed which helps with situations that can bring about high emotion and stress. He was careful (maybe too careful) with sharing his opinions when I wanted them :)

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rebecca Renee Dion
2 Days ago

Janet Sienko is a fantastic real estate agent! She sold our house in six days!!! She kept in close contact with us, was friendly and professional. She staged our house very quickly and held a very successful open house on a Saturday. We were thrilled to have her as our realtor. She looked at all aspects of the market and how to best present our property. She made suggestions and offered us options and tips. We are very thankful for her wisdom. Thank you Janet. We are sure you are in wonderful hands with Janet.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Cathy Girard
2 Days ago

Laura is a great agent! This is the second time she has helped me and I will be requesting her assistance in the future.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Edgar A Sazo
2 Days ago

Kelly is extremely professional, reliable, and highly motivated and dedicated to help her clients find their dream home. She is prompt and responsive and I am confident that all of her clients will be happy to go through the home buying process with someone has knowledgeable as Kelly!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rebecca Shutt
2 Days ago

We couldn’t be happier with the experience we had with Brian when selling our house. His attention to detail and advice were very helpful having never sold a home before. I would highly recommend Team Gentile!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Cheryl L Kaake
2 Days ago

Very knowledgeable, always answered any question or issue in a timely manner.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jacob Theisen
2 Days ago

Sandra was amazing and spent a ton of time helping us buy our dream home! She was always prompt in responding and answered any and all questions we had.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Trevor Joel Robert Trull
2 Days ago

Sandra was great to work with. She has a very strong attention to detail. Any question that we had, she would find us an answer asap. Would love to work with her again!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Allison Ellis
2 Days ago

We are so grateful to have had Sam as our agent. Thank you for everything!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Erica S. Bickford
2 Days ago

Terese guided us from beginning to end. She helped us sell out own property and purchase a new one. The pandemic environment may have lengthened the process (lack of houses on the market) but Terese was there acting as our cheerleader and supporter, and promised that the right situation and property would come along. She was absolutely correct and we have a gorgeous house as a result.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ginette L. Chandler
2 Days ago

Merle was extremely helpful and professional, not to mention his great sense of humor! He answered all of my questions, he was timely and absolutely honest. I would recommend him to anyone who wants an amazing realtor, he is my new realtor for the future!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Paula Ayotte
2 Days ago

Kathy went above and beyond and over communicated. We felt very confident that we were getting the best service and she had our best interest.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bradley James
2 Days ago

Kathy was amazing I could not say enough great things about her. She went above and beyond for us and I’m very grateful

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Krystin Morris
2 Days ago

Dave was very thorough and gave excellent advice and support while at the same time respecting our decisions. My husband and I were thankful to have Dave guide us through the home buying process.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Elizabeth Compton
3 Days ago

Joe is one of the most thorough and professional individuals that I have ever dealt with in any of my business endeavors.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Wayne Blaisdell
3 Days ago

Kelly is one of the most hard working and reliable women I know. She is very detail oriented and organized. I’ve even seen her make spread sheets for party planning! I think this is such a great quality as a real estate agent because she’ll be able to work through your needs and desires when looking for your dream home to find you the best one out there! If there’s anything you need from her then you can expect it done yesterday... if Kelly has a task at hand then she finds a way to complete it promptly and to the best. Kelly will work so hard to find you the home you’ve always dreamed of and she’ll be so happy to do so!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michelle Constant
3 Days ago

I worked with Joe to find and purchase my first house.  Communication was very easy as he was quick to follow up with any outstanding questions or issues.  Viewings were scheduled at my convenience and once I began negotiations he spent a good deal of time researching information about the property.  I was able to successfully complete the purchase am very pleased with the results.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Joshua Horns
3 Days ago

As first time homebuyers, the process of purchasing a home can be an intimidating and daunting task. Joe Scattergood at Verani Realty was there for us every step of the way, answering all questions in a prompt and clear manner. Joe was willing to adapt to our hectic work schedules and constantly updated us regarding homes on the market that would fit our needs. Throughout the process, Joe was always supportive and truly listened to us. We would highly recommend working with Joe Scattergood and Verani Realty when purchasing a home! Their resources and customer service exceeded our expectations.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Matt & Katie
3 Days ago

Was a very helpful agent he made looking for a house easy and worked with us on what we wanted and their was no rush to buy the next time that we look for a house or sell ours we would go to Joe.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bob Gerhold
3 Days ago

Joe and Terry Scattergood have been acquainted with and have been marketing the Ben Chase Condos for a number of years.  When I needed to put my condo on the market to rent or sell, I chose to work with them. They did the paperwork and listing in a timely manner and were responsive to work with, resulting in the sale of the condo. 

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Audrey Gordon
3 Days ago

I have utilized Agents with selling\purchasing homes through 5 relocations over the last 15 years. This included 2 cross country moves. During our last sale, our property had been stagnate for months when we switched to Joe Scattergood. The change quickly showed results. From the moment he took new pictures of our listing it was obvious we had found the 'right guy'. As a manager of a large number of sales representatives in my business I consider myself knowledgeable in this area. I am confident in recommending Joe with great enthusiasm.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
The Richardson's
3 Days ago

I was pleased to work with Joe both on the purchase and sale of my condo. He proved himself to be diligent, professional and conscientious. Joe is quite knowledgeable about the current market conditions and kept me appraised. He was also able to highlight the uniqueness and history of the Derry area, which I believe added to the value of the property. All and all, I was quiet pleased with our transactions. 

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Taylor
3 Days ago

Al and I would like to thank you for all your professional help and expertise in buying and then renting our condo in Derry. You made the process smooth and removed stress. You are polite and friendly and we appreciate your kindness. You kept us informed and updated at all times. When a rental fell through you were right there relisting the property and got us another acceptable renter in days. Thank you for all your help.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Al And Cathy Girard
3 Days ago

When I contacted Joe Scattergood to be my realtor for the closing of my house, I had no idea that it would end up being  such a complicated and stressful time due to extraneous circumstances. From the moment we placed the house on the market, Joes was aggressive with his advertising and public relations with getting our house sold. I had know idea what the process was and his knowledge was invaluable. I was selling my house from out of state which made it more difficult for me, but Joe was always at my disposal night or day and he kept me informed of the events. When the problems occurred, due to outside influences from my past tenants, he went above and beyond with his support and reassurances. His advise and patience was a great help to me during that time. In my opinion he handled the entire process from the beginning to the end  with professionalism and with a caring attitude. He was more than someone just trying to sell my house, he was kind-hearted, and I consider him a friend.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Janet Nodine
3 Days ago

Joe and Terry are amazing!  They were able to guide us on how to prep and price our house for sale based on the current market.   They were professional, efficient, and friendly.  They responded quickly to each question we had, in a caring manner.   Our house sold in two days!  I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of our friends and family.   We are sorry they will not be in Florida to help us find our next home! 

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Claudette Kilby
3 Days ago

We are appreciative of all your marketing efforts on our behalf in making the sale.  The personal involvement in preparing the listing and at all the  showings really helped in getting the property sold.  Also, the cheerleading & hand holding during the protracted loan approval process helped keep us from freaking out!  We will be sure to pass out your business cards (the new two sided one is cool) to anyone we know that is selling their house.  

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Steve Knaub
3 Days ago

Working with you guys turned out great.  We chose team scattergood because of the good reputation and excellent pictures. You guys didn't disappoint and we ended up with a great listing that sold within the first few days on market.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Joe Owens
3 Days ago

ver the years I have found out that it is not easy to sell or buy a house. It is primarily because of all of the communications or mis-communications that goes on between seller or buyer and their realtor. Terry and Joe just sold our house in Derry NH and it was the most pleasant experience I have ever had selling a house. Their was constant communications between the Scattergoods and my wife and I. If it wasn't Joe contacting us it was Terry about an issue that needed to be resolved or them just contacting us to let us know what was going on with the sell of our home. We had weekly updates and when we were getting close to selling our house there was daily communications just to keep us informed of what the buyer is thinking and getting their inputs what to expect as the next step.  Their marketing of our home was top notch and very professional from the photographs to the videos, they really did a nice job. And on top of all this they are a couple of really nice down to earth people. Thank You Joe and Terry for all of the work you put into getting our house sold, this is the first time we sold or bought a house where we did not have any hassles.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tom McCreery
3 Days ago

Thanks so much for your hard work and dedication in selling our house and helping us find our new one. Joe and Terry were always available when we called with a question. Even though we are not their only clients, that is how we felt. It was a pleasure to work with them and I would recommend Team Scattergood to friends in need of real estate help and advice.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Trina Silva
3 Days ago

We were very pleased with the attention and quick response to any of our questions or concerns.  The total selling process went smoothly.  We are very satisfied with the TEAM.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bob & Kate Deans
3 Days ago

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Team Scattergood for their exceptional service leading to the successful sale of our home in Sandown. You and Terry function as a 'Team' and cover every detail necessary to complete the sale. The advertising of the home was effective and up to date with todays internet savvy buyers. The still pictures, interactive layouts and your enthusiasm for open houses really targeted the serious buyers. The overhead video captured by a drone was phenomenal and emphasized the true beauty of the property and surrounding lake.Team Scattergood was always prepared, enthusiastic and available with advice when needed. A truly great blend of technical execution (Joe) with personable and enthusiastic interaction with potential buyers (Terry).  

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
David And Catherine Morse
3 Days ago

Kathy was fantastic. We probably looked at 1000 houses before finding the one and Kathy was very patient with us the entire time. When we finally found the one she went above and beyond to make sure we had everything ready, talked us through what to expect and how to manage the process which can be overwhelming at times. She was able to provide us great contacts that have made the inspection, loan, and closing extremely easy. We were very grateful to have Kathy represent us , she took the time and energy to understand what we were looking for what were the must haves and things that were deal breakers. She carter the whole ordeal around our needs and was available what feels like 24/7 whenever we had a questions or found a new house to look at. We will certainly miss spending time with her as we have finally found the house we have always dreamed of, and thanks to Kathy happy to say it is now our home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Krystin Morris
3 Days ago

Paige was great to work with and I would highly recommend her to anybody looking to buy or sell! She made the process easy for me and was always very professional and responsive!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Scott Syrene
3 Days ago

She was great

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Scott E. Murray
3 Days ago

Linda was so professionsl and knowledgable. She went above and beyond to sell my property. I would highly recommend her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Melanie A. Suliveras
3 Days ago

Anne did a superb job right from the get go! She was thorough and meticulous. She paid attention to every detail and addressed our all our questions and requests in a timely fashion. We would recommend Anne to anyone wanting to buy or sell homes in southern NH. Rathna & Shankar

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rathna Reddy
3 Days ago

We were very satisfied with Vicky's work and professionalism and we would recommend her to all we know and looking fir house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Orion Zheku
3 Days ago

By far the best experience!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michelle V. Proulx
3 Days ago

Jessica went above my expectations with my real estate transaction. She made me feel extremely comfortable in making decisions. I could call her anytime, and she would be there in a moments notice. She helped me with so many things that I was unable to do myself. I really enjoyed our time together and hope that it continues in the future.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Janet B Bentley
3 Days ago

Our home purchase was complicated by a number of issues; however, Caren was able to help us navigate all solutions and close on the house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
John Ciempa
3 Days ago

Karen was wonderful in every aspect of the listing, staging, communication and the sale of our vacation cottage. I would highly recommend her and Berkshire Hathaway home services in the future to all my friends who are interested in buying or selling . Great job Karen! You're the best !

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Roland Cassidy
4 Days ago

My husband and I think Neha is wonderful. She showed us many homes before we found our forever home. Neha was helpful with her guidance and honest opinions on homes we looked at. She told us when homes weren't right for us. She was right on everything she said. We appreciate her as our Realtor and think of her as a friend. We have recommended Neha as a Realtor to a couple of people. A close friend and our Insurance broker. We will continue to recommend Neha to whoever we know who might be looking for a home. Neha you are the best.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Debra Keatley
4 Days ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network Maine IDX Equal Housing Opportunity

©2020 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. 
Copyright 2020 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated November 29, 2020. 

Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, noncommercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified. © 2020 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings