best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Kim was involved with us purchasing this house originally so we chose to use her again to sell the house. She is very knowledgeable art manufactured homes, as well as, up on the latest details within the community.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Linda Decesare
-234 Minutes ago

Kim was excellent. Always informing us of showing and how they went. Keeping us apprised of the after contract process. She handled everything very professionally. Thank you Kim.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Anthony Decesare
27 Minutes ago

Kim was very pleasant to me even though I wasn’t her client I appreciated that a lot.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pauline Green
45 Minutes ago

Lisa was a treat to work with. She was the sellers realtor and we (the buyers) did not have a realtor so Lisa was the single point of contact for all. Lisa was incredibly responsive via e-mail with ANY inquiry about ANYTHING we needed to move forward. What a wonderful experience buying a second home on a lake!! We are thrilled with our home and our buying experience with Lisa!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
John Simon Henry
13 Hours ago

We were extremely satisfied through the entire home buying experience.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amber Flindt
16 Hours ago

I can not say enough good things about Kathy. She provided phenomenal service, very professional, knowledgeable, and makes you feel like a priority. She made the whole process of selling and buying our home a breeze. If your looking for a realtor she is the one you want!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amanda McCoy
42 Hours ago

Kristin is absolutely fantastic. Thorough, insightful, knowledgeable, always available, very client oriented.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sean
42 Hours ago

Mary is absolutely amazing and is our trusted expert in our real estate dealings. We have known and worked with Mary on multiple residential real estate deals and highly recommend her. She is attentive, responsive and listens to your needs, wants and desires to help you make an informed decision whether you are buying or selling. Mary's subject matter expertise ranging from market conditions, home inspections, financing to legal questions is top notch!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Melissa And Chuck Nickerson
45 Hours ago

Chris was amazing to work with. He helped so much with so much, he knew what he was doing and made my husband and I feel like we knew what we were doing also. So many thanks to Chris!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rachel-Morgan Lanouette
47 Hours ago

We have sold two properties and bought the current house we live in through Patricia and Myles' excellent services. We could not recommend them more highly. Best agents anywhere! -Craig and Joanna

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Joanna Lachowiec
2 Days ago

Ben was always there when we had a question and was very reachable. He works very hard to please his customers.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Erica Cruz
2 Days ago

.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Joseph Rouleau
3 Days ago

We love Lindsay! We were so grateful for her guidance in purchasing our new home. She was so patient, even if we needed clarification several times on the same subject. She always returned phone calls or texts promptly, and spent quite a few late nights and weekends assisting us with whatever we needed. She worked tirelessly in searching for houses in the towns we were interested in even though she had to travel quite a ways to meet us. She always made us feel like we were valued clients, as well as friends. She is very professional and is a genuinely kind, caring & thoughtful person. Even though we may not see her in the future, Lindsay will always be remembered fondly.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Catherine Cotnoir
3 Days ago

I have had the pleasure to use Robert on a few real estate transactions now. He is always highly personable, exceedingly professional, and extremelyknowledgeable in all his dealings with me.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Aaron Hill
3 Days ago

Sue was wonderful as she helped us to find our 1st home. She was knowledgeable about the area, listened to us, and found us exactly what we were looking for. She respected our budget and was extremely patient, understanding, and thorough throughout our year long entire process. She treated us as she would a family member!! We loved working with her and will work with her again in the future!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sabrina N Searles
3 Days ago

When my buyer had a 'kerfuffle' with her financing, when the lease on my place in Colorado hadn't come thru yet, and when I didn't know when the moving van was arriving to take my stuff, Mary kept my head from exploding. Twenty-four hours later all fell into place, but if not for Mary's calmness and sage advice, I would have arrived at the closing - headless.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rhonda Cairns
3 Days ago

Brad was absolutely amazing. There couldn’t have been a better realtor. If I ever buy or sell, Brad will have to be the realtor. This guy needs a raise! Brad is basically the Aston Martin of the reality business.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Seth Jarek
3 Days ago

I was stressed from day one and Katie continued to give me positive support. She was the best

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ida Mae Haynes
3 Days ago

We have used Robert Waldron several times when buying and/or selling properties. He is always professional, knowledgeable and willing to go the distance for us. There is no other realtor that we feel more confident picking up the phone to call. Berkshire Hathaway Home Services/Verani Realty is lucky to have him on their staff.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mary Hill
3 Days ago

Kevin was amazing throughout the entire process that lasted for over 8 months. He set-up the appointments and walk throughs for a plethora of houses for us; each time fine tuning what we were looking for and dialing in our home. He was in constant communication and was extremely knowledgable about the local market and was spot on with his advice and recommendations. He picks up the phone 24/7, and responds immediately, no hesitation. His contracting and negotiating skills are top notch and happily went to the mattresses when needed, and was successful. When we found our new home, Kevin also sold our current home in record time. Kevin had pictures done on a Tuesday, conducted an open house on Saturday of the same week for 2 hours, and within 12 hours had 7 offers on the home, 2 of which were over asking price. Overall, Kevin knows his business inside and out and makes buying and selling much easier and I wouldn't go with anyone else.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Joshua Guide
3 Days ago

Bree is the most competent and responsive realtor I have dealt with in a great many years. She somehow combines being fantastically personable with a no-nonsense, get it done approach. I spoke with her just the other morning on the drive into work, and by the time I had gotten from my car to my desk and made a cup of coffee I had a slick and professional CMA waiting in my inbox. I can recommend working with Bree without the slightest hesitation. You will not be disappointed.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
William McColgan
4 Days ago

Peg Walther is the consummate Real Estate professional. She understands her market, the realty business, and continually updated us as the process unfolded. The marketing arm of Verani Realty supporting Peg's efforts is amazing and far reaching. The marketing build up to the sale generated a lot of interest - we had our offer the first weekend on the market. I highly recommend Peg Walther and the team at Verani Realty, a great company to work with. And, we found out that Peg and I graduated from the same high school in a small coastal town in MA. We both know a bunch of the same people! LOL

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ann Marie Alongi
10 Days ago

Very efficient. Sold a piece of land I owned in less than 4 weeks after I signed up with them. In my opinion, they have excellent marketing arm. I would recommend the firm anytime.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Vijay Dave
14 Days ago

Jean was very helpful in the purchase of our new home and the sale of our old home. The sale of our house was great. We had two open houses in the same weekend and had two offers on the table that week. Thank you for everything that Jean and Verani Realty did for our family.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Klay Thompson
18 Days ago

I have worked with Cheryl in the past and she is fantastic! Very professional and quick to respond. I would highly recommend her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Asia Tracy
19 Days ago

I want to say that the job that Steve did for us on our first homebuying adventure was absolutely great . Steve took the time to explain everything since we were new to the homebuying process he explained every little detail that we didnt understand many phone calls some after hours the patients that he showed with us was extremely appreciated since the whole process was kind of stressful but he did his very best to ease that stress and ultimately found our perfect home thank you so much Steve.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Nelly & Anselmo Aleman
21 Days ago

Rebecca looked after me every step of the way and in the end, I am now living in the perfect home. She knew all the ins and outs of purchasing a home in New Hampshire and always gave me reasonable advice. I can not recommend her, and Verani, highly enough.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sara Glidden
24 Days ago

★ ★ ★ ★ ★I would give many more stars if I could! Sandi was professional, very informative and able to handle any question or crisis that came along. We have used Sandi for multiple real estate purchases and sales. She is highly recommended!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sara Fusonie
24 Days ago

Tim ThompsonSenior Credit Analyst★ ★ ★ ★ ★Sandi was the best! She was knowledgeable, helpful, fast to respond, fun, patient and extremely positive. She took the stress out of our search (as much as humanly possible) and helped us to relax and enjoy the journey. We never felt like she was steering us or Pushing us to settle and because of that we eventually found our dream home. We could not be happier with the service we received from Sandi and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tim Thompson
25 Days ago

Kristin did a fantastic job. Kristin made what I would consider a difficult sale relatively easy. She was always professional and a fountain of great advice. There were a couple of moments during the process when it looked like the sale might not go thru, and Kristin did a phenomenal job of keeping it afloat. I truly value everything she did for me.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jim Choquette
25 Days ago

I would give many more stars if I could! Sandi was professional, very informative and able to handle any question or crisis that came along. We have used Sandi for multiple real estate purchases and sales. She is highly recommended!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sara Fusonie
25 Days ago

Sandi was the best! She was knowledgeable, helpful, fast to respond, fun, patient and extremely positive. She took the stress out of our search (as much as humanly possible) and helped us to relax and enjoy the journey. We never felt like she was steering us or Pushing us to settle and because of that we eventually found our dream home. We could not be happier with the service we received from Sandi and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tim Thompson
25 Days ago

Dan was wonderful to work with when looking for our first home. Being first time home buyers the process was very new to us and he was able to answer all of our questions thoroughly and quickly. We can't thank Dan enough for all his help with buying our first home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Renee
27 Days ago

Kathy was extremely knowledgable on the overall housing market, trends, and the selling process. She made the entire process easier and was proactive in her approach to assisting everyone involved. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new home or sell their property. Phenomenal experience!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Craig M
29 Days ago

Unbelievable service. Debbie Jackson did everything for us and lead us through today's home selling/buying process. Debbie was in constant contact with us, always answered or returned calls/emails, did allot of background work, addressed our concerns and calmed our fears. I highly recommend Debbie to anyone thinking about buying or selling house. Thank you Debbie for all you did for us.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ed Hart
30 Days ago

Unbelievable service. Debbie Jackson did everything for us and lead us through today's home selling/buying process. Debbie was in constant contact with us, always answered or returned calls/emails, did allot of background work, addressed our concerns and calmed our fears. I highly recommend Debbie to anyone thinking about buying or selling house. Thank you Debbie for all you did for us.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ed Hart
31 Days ago

I recently was in the process of buying and selling a home at the same time. Kristin advised that she thought my current home would sell quickly..there fore it became important to find my next home. She answered all questions flawlessly, set up very convenient appointments , and assisted in every detail of my search. After a few viewings at last I found the place I was looking for and we sealed the deal at which point my home was listed and sold very quickly. The day of the closings went very smoothly and with no unexpected turns of events. I had a truly great experience with Kristin Dunklee and would recommend her highly. She did a great job for me!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mark Tuckerman
32 Days ago

Jeanne went above and beyond to help, always ready to help and always smiling. Big-Big help! Thank you

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
T & J Visocchi
34 Days ago

We would like to highly recommend Kristin to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home. We found Kristin to be very sincere, people friendly, and hardworking. She always maintains a positive attitude and never stops finding ways in helping you meet and exceed your needs. She has an endless honest work ethic that helps you stay on tract with a never give up attitude. Kristin will take as much of her time as you need to make sure you end up with the best possible results. Thank you Kristin for staying by our side during our experience in finding our lovely new home. Denise and Ernie

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Denise And Ernie Liakas
34 Days ago

Kristin Dunklee is and was a great help to us through the whole process of the selling of our home and coming in at the last minute and helping us load our belongings in her own truck. How many Realtors would Physically get involved.She went above and beyond. We would highly recommend her to our family and friends. Bob& Gina

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robert W. Green
36 Days ago

Angela Sullivan was our realtor for this one last move and she was absolutely amazing! She guided us through the selling process, eliminated concerns and removed barriers. Everything from establishing a realistic selling price for our home to listing the home with wonderful pictures to helping us find a company to remove mold in our attic, Angela provided full-service support to our move. She even provided us with a Verani Realtor in our new location, which has been a true blessing. As a result of Angela's hard work and professionalism, we were able to have a buyer within 1.5 wks after listing and complete the sale of the home within 1.5 months. She was unique in that she established a relationship with us so that we feel free to reach out to her ... even after the sale. Moving is one of the most stressful things that people have to go through. Angela made our transition from New Hampshire so easy. We highly recommend her to anyone that has to buy or sell. She is the BEST!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Corrinne And Jim DeMoss
39 Days ago

Monika and Jay were great to work with. They listened to us and found the perfect home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mary P
42 Days ago

Bob was truly amazing throughout our entire home buying process. We had never bought a home before and the market was intimidating. Bob was professional, informative and helped us make the absolute best decisions. He was always on time, willing to meet our schedules, and open to showing properties at a moments notice. I could not recommend Bob enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Hannah Benson
42 Days ago

Nothing shy of a wonderful experience buying our new home. Our realtor Anne Kuczynski was very professional , knowledgeable and on her A game throughout the entire process. We couldnt have asked for a better experience.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lindsay Baker
46 Days ago

Working with Deb was so easy. Any stress I thought I might have about selling my home was alleviated by Deb's professional manner and willingness to go above and beyond when explaining the process. Deb worked closely with me but also my tenant to ensure that the whole process would flow well. She went out of her way to make sure that my tenant was put out as little as possible, even helping her search for a new rental. Deb is professional, educated and willing to go the extra mile for her clients! It was a delight to work with her. - Jenna D. -

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jenna
50 Days ago

Bob was great throughout the entire home-buying process. He was quick to respond and was always looking out for our best interests. Even when we had to set up a showing and put an offer in within hours of a house hitting the market, Bob handled it with ease. I would highly recommend Bob to anyone buying or selling a house, and we would definitely use him again in the future!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mike Richard
50 Days ago

Kendra Ferm has been a long trusted realtor of many members of my family and she made my home buying experience so much more than simply buying a property. As a team we searched for a place for my fiance and I to call home. When we had 3 potential homes as an option she helped us find what a home really meant to us. Kendra did an excellent job explaining the simple and complex steps of this long and stressful process with the patience of an experienced knowledgeable realtor. She was there every step of the way and always available. She is the most polite and prompt person I have ever had the privilege to work with. Kendra was there through our ups and downs and she really became a 3rd member of our small family. She stood up for us when we needed her to and supported us when we wanted her to. I would never consider another realtor for my house buying or house selling needs.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bobby Dunn
51 Days ago

Jenn is an amazing Realtor. As first time home buyers, we were unsure about the process and very stressed out. Jenn worked day and night and was quick to answer all our questions and address every concern. She was always upfront and honest about everything. I would highly recommend Jenn to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate in NH!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
S. Laflamme
51 Days ago

My husband and I would like to express our sincere thanks for real estate service well done. Jenn Anderson has been the best, steadfast, diligent, real estate agent we have ever met. She has gone above and beyond the duty of agent for us in more ways than I can express in one testimonial. She honestly cared about selling OUR house, not making a sale. If we hadn't just met Jenn when she became our agent, one would think she was most likely a family member, or at least a long time friend. She has cared for us personally, and spent personal time and money to make our house stand out to potential buyers above others in the same neighborhood. I can tell you, she will do the same for any client. If you are selling, she won't stop until the right buyer comes along. Never once did we feel we couldn't call, text or email Jenn with a question or concern. She was always quick to answer and guide us through the selling process. Communication and follow-thru is a very strong attribute of Jenn's. We believe she would be just as efficient if she was helping you buy a new home. She will not rest until you, her client, is 100% completely satisfied. She knows the realty market well and will make sure whether buying or selling, you are taken care of in the most effective and professional way possible. If you need a real estate agent, we happily and confidently recommend Jenn Anderson.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
K. Powell
51 Days ago

We are using Jenn as our buyer's agent. She has been very easy to work with. Responsive with returning phone calls, texts and emails. Fights hard for her clients. I would highly recommend her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
S. Hunton
51 Days ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2019 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings