best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Stephanie was the listing agent on a house that we went to see in October of this year. As a couple looking to buy a home in New Hampshire while currently living in Connecticut, we quickly felt connected to her as soon as we met her. She was extremely personal and soon after we met her, we contracted her to be our agent as well. She not only made the process of purchasing our new home easy with her knowledge of the process and the property but she also became a valuable resource of information about the area (where to go grocery shopping, oil companies, cable companies, insurance etc). She truly became our go to person for any help or advice that we needed. She made the entire experience a positive one!!! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.

Jim And Michele Ricci
6 Days ago

As usual Valerie and Becky were great to work with! Looking forward to our next transaction!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michelle Trochalakis
8 Days ago

From the beginning Susan was awesome. We dragged her all over NH. She was making runs to town hall and just being an overall awesome person. I would recommend her to a friend and I will be using her again in the future.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Connor Fitzpatrick
8 Days ago

Bob was a very enthusiastic realtor who was a good help in more than one instance. He helped me find the condo that I have been looking for and felt I deserved. I appreciated having him for my second time buy in 40 years as my realtor!

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Lee Buckley
10 Days ago

Bob helped my mother sell the home she owned for 30+ years. It was under contract within a week and our mother will be moving into a low maintenance condo shortly. Thanks for all of the help Bob!

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
KATELYND
10 Days ago

Sarah Poire was beyond amazing every step of the way! I couldn’t be happier with her as my realtor.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Monique DeNapoli
11 Days ago

We are moving back to NH from Florida. Lise went over and above, helping to find the ideal property for us. It was much more difficult because we weren't there to see the properties. She had to prevue the properties and give us her opinion. She did a great job. She was always available for us for what ever we needed. I would hire her again as our agent in a minute.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Suzanne Hogan
11 Days ago

Linda Connelly helped us sell our house, she was very professional in all aspects of her job. She was always available for questions and answered them promptly. Linda is very familiar with the housing market and sold our house in four days. I would highly recommend Linda to help you purchase or sell your home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Karen Ayer
12 Days ago

Hannah Trull and Rudy D'Ettore did an amazing job. They answered all my questions quickly and with great detail. Knowing that as a single mom my plate was full, they took care of everything from start to finish. Making the usually stressful event of selling a house a breeze! I can't recommend them enough and will handing out their cards to everyone I know.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Marie James
12 Days ago

Michelle was an excellent advisor through the whole process. As a first time buyer, she made me feel very confident through the whole process!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Steven Manning
13 Days ago

Sara Lucas did a PHENOMINAL job listing our home, and helping us find the perfect fit for a new home in our next phase of life. She was attentive, knowledgeable, kind, respectful, and so SO helpful throughout the whole process. We found our forever home and we will highly recommend Sara's services to anyone looking for a reputable realtor who can get the job done at the highest standards. Thank you, Sara!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Krystle & Dale Jordan
13 Days ago

Not being a real estate professional I could not have done this without Michelle's guidance. Verani Realty and Michelle D'Aoust are top notch. Every detail was handled professionally and personably. Michelle's knowledge and experience in the industry was obvious every step or the way. Thank you for making this transaction a positive experience. I highly recommend Verani Realty and specifically Michelle D'Aoust.

Dave Slater

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Davey Slater
13 Days ago

Jean Monahan was down right amazing. She's the realtor you want on your side! We had a tough time with our builder and it took a while to actually close but the dedication from Jean as a realtor was outstanding. She made the overall experience easy and personable!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ryan Wallner
13 Days ago

We can't thank Katherine McLaughlin enough for the outstanding job she did selling our families vacation home. She totally exceeded all out expectation. With her guidance and savvy marketing we sold our home within a week and got way, way over our asking price! We highly recommend Katherine and Berkshire Hathaway Verani Services.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Debra McLaughlin
14 Days ago

Jill Mcalpine is the only realtor I will ever work with! She was amazing throughout the entire process and made things very simple and stress free. Moving was a difficult decision for me and it took a toll emotionally and noticing that, Jill comforted me from start to finish which allowed me to realize that I was making the correct decision. She is personable, professional and a pleasure to be around! I wish I could give her 10 stars

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Quinlan Gill
14 Days ago

Cheryl did excellent job explaining how she comes up with what she's doing. She was a pleasure to work with and keep us informed

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mark Reilly
14 Days ago

Jong Mi is THE only realtor we will use. She goes above and beyond and makes a very stressful situation so much easier to handle! She is the best! :)

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shawna Dancause
14 Days ago

Joey Lee was awesome to work with! She answered all my questions quickly and honestly, providing a great overview of my options and potential consequences of each as I decided what work to do to my home before selling. She really went above and beyond to make me comfortable while I was juggling the house sale and the upcoming birth of my son. So pleased with the quick sale and excellent service!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jennifer Apt
14 Days ago

Mrs. Lewis was beyond just being a good realtor. She was a mentor, support, and a strong voice throughout the entire process. She walked me through the process (as a first time buyer) and answered every question i had, as silly as they may have been. She not only made me feel comfortable, but made me feel like this dream was possible. Robyn not only helped me get to the closing date, but has been available for followup questions and also checks in from time to time to make sure the process has continued to be smooth for me. She is knowledgeable, efficient, kind, and respectable. I would thoroughly recommend her, as she is the whole package and gets things done in a timely and smooth manner.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stacy Lima
24 Days ago

Marie was exceptional to work with. Very personable and when I needed answers I can ask at anytime. She willingly takes phone calls after hours so as a first time buyer helped me buy with confidence.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Edwin Taylor
41 Days ago

Bob was wonderful to work with; he was very knowledgeable and helped guide us through the process of buying our first home. We felt well taken care of working with Bob and would certainly recommend him to friends and family. Thanks, Bob!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lis And Alex Perry-Montgomery
2 Months ago

Marie is a very caring, thoughtful and compassionate parson. She was able to guide us through what we felt was a very difficult process to sell of our house. Even when we felt that there was to many obstacles’ in our way she gave us the encouragement we needed to make it through the process. I would highly recommend Marie and give her five stars for the work she did. We were very satisfied with the outcome of the sell.

Kenneth Jackson
2 Months ago

Bob helped us sell my mother's home during a very difficult time. Her home being in Lawrence, Massachusetts. Her house sold the day of the open house. A week or so later Lawrence had the gas main issue. Keeping the lines of communication open we were able to keep the original buyers and completed the sale. Thanks Bob

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gregg Darrach
2 Months ago

Lise is very keen at finding things needed modification/improvement/replacement to make your house sales worthy. As she would say, 'To make it pop!' I must say her advice prompted an offer within 2 days and the sale complete 21 days afterward. We owe her sincere gratitude and can recommend her highly to anyone eager to sell their home. She's exceptionally helpful and handles all the nitty gritty and finer details. Work with her and results quickly follow.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Daral Makahusz
2 Months ago

Sandra is fantastic and I highly recommend her in helping you sell or purchase your dream home. She worked hard in helping us with purchasing our new home one weekend, and then helped us sell our condo the next weekend. Sandra is very enthusiastic, professional and goes above and beyond to make sure things go smoothly and certainly eased our stress throughout both processes. We are truly grateful for all her help.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Linda Barritt
2 Months ago

Laura Stevens was excellent to work with! She made my first home buying experience extremely easy. She helped me find the perfect home that fit my needs. Laura was extremely helpful every step of the way, answering my endless questions i had about the home buying process. I'd recommend Laura to anyone!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chris Bard
2 Months ago

We met Laura Stevens last April when we began our search for a new home. Laura was recommended to us by a mutual friend. From the moment we met here, my husband and I connected with her. She was extremely professional as well as accommodating. She listened to what we wanted in terms of a house and area, and she went out of her way to show us those homes. There were many weekends when we looked at several homes. She always made herself available to us, at a moment's notice. She guided us in the process.

We can't say enough about Laura. She knows her stuff. When we finally found our dream home, she walked us through the process. She made it so easy for us. We grew fond of Laura. In fact, the day she called me to tell me that the seller accepted our offer on our dream home, Laura and I were both very emotional. She knew how much this home meant to us.

We would highly recommend Laura to any person out there looking for their dream home. She had the patience to deal with us, which i know we weren't always easy. I know that her goal is keeping the customer both informed and happy. Laura Stevens is top notch!

Best,

Gail and Mike Beaudoin

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gail Beaudoin
2 Months ago

Kristen was amazing through the whole process of buying our house. She was always available thru everything. Whether it was when we were sending her houses we found online to see if they were still on the market, to us asking a million questions. She was always kind and willing to do anything she could to make the sometimes stressful process of buying a house, easier and enjoyable. I'd recommend her to everyone I know who is buying a house. If I were to ever think of buying another house, Kristen would be my go to girl again!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jaimee Miller
2 Months ago

Working with the right realtor makes all the difference!!! Katherine McLaughlin is a top-notch realtor with incredible skills in marketing and connecting with people. She negotiated the sale of our house in just 5 days... at an amount significantly above asking price and well beyond our expectation!!!

Sheila Brisson
3 Months ago

Shirl was AMAZING. She's an absolute saint, she literally works magic at her finger tips. It was our first time buying a home, so we were lost at first, and she answered everyone of my questions at every hour of the night mind you, I may of been a little annoying at times LOL, but in all seriousness she was amazing. She was really in it for our best interest and was straight forward with us when something wasn't right.. She's a Rottweiler , and absolutely deserves every star. Ill forever recommend her to everyone I come across! Thank you Shirl for making this big picture for us REAL

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alexcia Bowman
3 Months ago

Where to begin? The moment I met with Jill McAlpine about selling my home, I knew I was in excellent hands. SHE GETS IT!!! She was most helpful in guiding me to present my house in the best possible light, suggesting what I needed to upgrade to maximize my profit and also keeping me from spending on items that weren't necessary. There were a few bumps along the journey, and Jill was the voice of reason keeping me on track. I cannot say enough good things about her. If you want a realtor who is in your corner , in every way, you cannot do better that Jill. Thank you so much, I will always remember all you did for me.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pauline Racicot
3 Months ago

Betsy went beyond what most realtors would do. I could always contact her with any question even when she was out of town. Her good advice and cheerful disposition made her a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend the Verani team!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Deirdra Schmidt
3 Months ago

Bob did an excellent job of taking care of us throughout the whole process of buying a home. Given this was our first time considering the idea, and the world of real estate is overwhelming as it is, Bob made sure we understood all of the moving parts of selecting a home. We were able to have great conversations at various hours about the day, and he gave his best feedback for this whole process. For anyone who is looking for a great experience when it comes to real estate, ask me about Bob Ramalho.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Christopher Roy
3 Months ago

We had such an excellent experience working with Laura Stevens. She worked tirelessly to help us find the home we were looking for but also to sell as well. She was very responsive to all our emails and messages, often getting a response back in moments. We are so grateful for her knowledge, patience and experience throughout the whole process. As I write this, I am sitting in my new living room next to the fireplace I have always wanted and I have Laura to thank for that!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sarah Urban
3 Months ago

Once again Jean Monahan went above and beyond my expectations. She is an amazing realtor and every time I talk about her to friends and family they say 'WOW, you have a great realtor!' and my response is always 'I know!'. She sold my house a little over two years ago and she just recently found me my 'dream' home. It is perfect and she was so persistent about finding me the 'perfect' home and wouldn't settle for less. I kept saying 'Maybe I am being too fussy' because we just kept looking at condo/townhouse/house one after another and just couldn't find 'the one'. I felt bad and thought she had to be getting so tired of looking for a home for me, but she never did. She was always so excited to look at the next one and think with me 'maybe this is the one?' but time after time it just was not 'perfect' and Jean wanted me to find a perfect home for me and my dog and just would not give up until we found it. When we finally found the right one, it all happened so fast and we closed so quickly and not only did she find my the perfect home, but she also helped furnish it for me! Jean is an amazing realtor and Verani is very blessed to have such a gem! Thank you Verani and Thank you Jean!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Janice Haines
3 Months ago

It was such a nerve wracking adventure that we had. Got a buyer, saw our dream house, sale fell through, signed with Verani on a Monday, listed on Tuesday, 2 viewings on Wednesday with offers. Sale fell through. Then original people interested were able to deal with their finances and low and behold, our dream home still available. Eric was a rock during this whole process. Very patient, knowledgeable and willing to meet us when we were able to meet. Work schedules can be very challenging. Three months. Wow.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Donna Benton
3 Months ago

Bob,

Thank you so much for everything you did to help us! This process has been easy and stress-free thanks to you. We felt completely taken care of working with you, and I would recommend you to anyone.

Bob is both a hard worker and a wonderful person. I'm not sure that he ever stops working. To anyone looking for a great realtor, Bob is your guy!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ashleigh Hartnett
3 Months ago

Lisa Laliberti is one of the best realtors we've ever worked with. I called the Verani office in August and Lisa happened to be the one to answer the phone. I explained our situation that we were moving from CT to NH and we needed to sell our home first. She immediately sent me her link and info and told me how to search for what we were looking for in a home. She met with us to show us homes we might like, all the while being patient and understanding to our needs. We found a home the day after it listed and were able to negotiate quickly. We sold our home in October and just closed on our new place in NH!! Thanks to Lisa and all of her help and guidance it was an easy transaction.

We highly recommend Lisa and the Verani agency to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! Thank you again for all of your help with this extremely stressful process.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amy Hanson
3 Months ago

Kathy Moore and her team at BHHS Verani were absolutely perfect. She went to bat for me at every turn and without hesitation. I really feel she had my best interests in mind the whole way through. I can't thank her enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dennis McLeod
3 Months ago

Terese Trepanier sold us our condo in Meredith a couple years ago. When we found a house to replace the condo we immediately though of Terese because she did such a good job the first time we worked with her. She did her magic again and found us a condo buyer almost immediately. Thanks to her hard work we're going to be closing on our new house soon. Both the Sale of the condo and the purchase of the new house have been handled in the most professional manner possible.

Tom

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Thomas Ryan
3 Months ago

By our choice we have used Stephanie Wilcoxen to buy/sell properties over the last several years. She is professional, always responsive to any situation be it inspections, closings or a simple question, she does it all.

Stephanie is our realtor of choice.

Terry Quattlebaum
3 Months ago

We would recommend Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty for everyone want to buying the house. I have Katherine McLaughlin. She did awesome job. Thank again

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Oanh
3 Months ago

Jane White was fantastic as was Steve White. We were always treated with great respect and understanding. My wife Shirley and I were novices at home sales, but they always made us feel comfortable and reassured. They were also extremely professional, honest, and trustworthy as well as just being fine people. We can't recommend them highly enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
John J. Cordaro
4 Months ago

Kathy Healy was our realtor. She sold our condo and helped us find our new home.

She was professional, quick to respond, and just overall, great to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
NICOLE MONNELLY
4 Months ago

We both bought and sold a home with Lori. The sale was unexpectedly protracted, with no one understanding why. Lori helped us throughout the process, always sensitive to our interests, as well as the market, and affording sound advice. She knows her business and is a competent agent. Thank you, Lori.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stephen Gluck
4 Months ago

Trisha did an excellent job recommending the rental amount, explaining the process, finding and screening qualified tenants within 10 days. She is pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. We will use her services again in the future.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Clara Bowker
4 Months ago

I highly recommend working with Rob to purchase a new home. He was professional, listened to us and searched for options based on what we were looking for and provided us with up-to-the-minute information to guide us through the home search and purchase process. The buyers market was ultra-competitive and Rob helped us find our perfect new home with as little stress as possible. He's very knowledgable about construction and engineering and was up front with his opinions when visiting properties (with regard to potential older-home issues.) We never felt like he was putting a sale before service. He's an excellent communicator and is very responsive to questions. He and his company were a pleasure to work with and should we be in the market again, we'll look to Rob for our next purchase and sale.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
K Shaw
4 Months ago

Fantastic. Took all of the worries away for someone moving to NH from out of state. If only everyone worked like Shirl....

Highest recommendation.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Carl Schwarz
4 Months ago

John Poirier was awesome. When I needed something he got right on it. I am a take charge kind of person, and he let me know when I was overstepping:)

As I was told by both realtors involve, this was an unconventional sale in all aspects.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Linda Noel
4 Months ago

From start to finish, Stephanie was a fantastic realtor for us. She answered questions, even ones that I considered to be silly, with professionalism and encouragement. She listened to our worries and concerns, helped us navigate the selling process, and exhibited immense patience. She literally and figuratively held our hands from start to finish, and I could not have been happier with how she represented us in the sale of our home. I would strongly recommend Stephanie!

Sara Paquette
4 Months ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2019 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings