best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

With Kathy's help and guidance, from the listing to the paperwork to the close, the sale of my condo was relatively smooth and painless. My place was sold in a day for full asking price.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Karen Marchand
20 Minutes ago

Jodi went the extra ten miles! She was always watching out not only for me but my family. She has to be a great asset to your team!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Susan Cooney
3 Hours ago

Beth sold our home in July of 2018 and worked with us constantly and consistently for over a year until we finally found that right home in the right location. This was no small feat ! I cannot rave enough about her ability to remain cool, calm and collected no matter what the obstacles. She is resourceful, efficient, well spoken and organized. She has demonstrated that she is willing to go the extra mile to make a deal work. A true gem to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Cheryl Arsenault
5 Hours ago

Betsy was great to work with throughout the process. I had reached out about another property on the Realtor website, received a text back from a different agent and they never answered again. When I tried a second time, I got Betsy and she was responsive and eager to meet our needs. We visited a number of properties and Betsy was receptive to our feedback and continued to look with us for our first home. She worked with our lender behind the scenes to make sure we were staying within our budget and was knowledgeable and mindful about added fees and expenses that may impact our budget. Throughout the process, she remained in good communication with us and was a strong advocate reaching out to the sellers and the rest of the team to make sure things went smoothly. Even with a final bump in the road around our closing date, Betsy was supportive of our needs and worked with everyone to schedule a date that would accommodate everyone's schedules on short notice. Betsy was a pleasure to work with and as a first-time buyer, I would recommend her to anyone looking for their perfect home!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amanda Jane Newton
16 Hours ago

My husband and I were so lucky to have found Sharon for our homebuying needs! From the first time we met her at an Open House, we knew when we were ready to purchase, she would be our first call. As first time homebuyers, the process can be overwhelming, but Sharon guided us through it with her calm and understanding demeanor. From losing out on a offer, to having to walk away from another house due to home inspection, to finally closing on our dream home, Sharon and the entire team with Verani, kept us focused and positive. We could not recommend her highly enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kathryn Grosso Gann
29 Hours ago

Kelly is amazing! She helped us through and went above and beyond to get us in our “forever home”. I would recommend kelly to anyone buying a home in the area! When we experienced trouble with closing, kelly advocated for us and got us the help and answers we needed. Forever grateful!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Scott Andersen
29 Hours ago

Shaun was great! He was always available for questions, texts and emails. He was very knowledgeable about each house we looked at as well as the current housing market. Shaun was able to help me close on my house within one month! It was a wonderful experience and highly recommend Shaun to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amanda Frances Madden
30 Hours ago

Mo was recommended by our job relocation company as an expert in working with relocation packages. She was a pleasure to work with! Her friendly yet professional demeanor made me very comfortable to talk to her about the wants and needs of our new home. She had some great ideas and guided us as we navigated a very competitive and difficult buying market. That guidance lead us to the perfect home for us. We are very happy with our purchase and very fortunate to have had the opportunity to meet Mo. Thank you!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Loretta M. Rose
30 Hours ago

Couldn't have asked for a better person to help me sell my dad's home... Thank you yet again Mike!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sarah A. Galimberti
32 Hours ago

I want to personally thank Mark for his professionalism, knowledge of the realtor process, kindness, and humor. He has truly become a friend and trusted professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a home. He has made this the most wonderful experience that my husband and I could have imagined. Thank you Mark! Your friends always, Lenny and Ruth P.S. Your name will forever be on our refrigerator.😊

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ruth A. Lorusso
43 Hours ago

Throughout the entire process, Bree was phenomenal. I honestly can’t say enough good things. She answered all of our questions and was super quick to respond. She went above and beyond and we are so thankful we chose her as our realtor.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
M Anderson
43 Hours ago

Excellent thank you

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Kaitlyn Cashell
2 Days ago

Tami was able to provide a constant feedback loop with us as we had questions and concerns related to everything in the process. She was prompt in all communications and sought more information when needed and made us feel at ease with the whole process. We are incredibly grateful for the recommendation to use her as an agent, and will continue to suggest her to anyone else we find that needs real estate assistance.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Eric Martin
2 Days ago

The circumstances surrounding the sale of our home made this a difficult process for me, but Julie was gentle and kind and worked closely with us to make it as easy and painless as possible. She was patient, understanding, and compassionate. She got everything done for us quickly and made sure everything was always on the right track. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Melissa M. Mekula
2 Days ago

Working with Kate was a great experience. This was actually the second time we had worked with her and it was nice to have a familiar face and someone in our corner when things got tough.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sarah Schulenberg
2 Days ago

Any is wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tammy Greene
2 Days ago

Lisa is, by far, the best realtor that we have ever worked with. She went out of her way multiple times going above the call of duty to help us see houses. She was helpful at every step, extremely fun to be around, and her expertise was absolutely top of the line. We will be recommending Lisa to anyone who asks. Feel free to use us as a reference if ever needed.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Zackery McKenna
4 Days ago

Betsy did a great job in helping us in the sale of my aunt's condo. She was always available or returned calls/e-mails promptly. She was a huge help/resource in navigating the world of real estate. She is an asset you your company

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Martha Grossimon
4 Days ago

Michelle was a top-notch professional in every aspect of our home-buying process. She always presented herself in professional work-attire, used effective communication through email or phone, helped us make sound decisions when looking at homes, and her personality was absolutely lovely. I would highly recommend Michelle to any of my friends and family that were looking to buy or sell a home or property. She has been in the industry for a long time and exemplifies what is means to be a realtor in New England. Lastly, I would highly recommend her if you are relocating. She provided us with helpful information as to where we should look for homes.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Cassandra Nelson
4 Days ago

Throughout the process of selling our condo Jojo provided us with excellent advice and support every step of the way. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and we would definitely recommend her to others.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chelsy Mungere
4 Days ago

Kelly was great. We will be recommending her to all our friends and family in the area. If we ever move again we definitely will be calling her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Allyson Logan
4 Days ago

Debbie’s knowledge and expertise was invaluable when it came time to sell our house. She kept me informed every step of the way and alleviated any anxieties I had. It’s reassuring going through this often stressful process with someone who you know truly has your best interests at heart. I cannot recommend her enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Caitlin Merrill
4 Days ago

Kate did a great job! I recommend her to friends and family every chance I get. 5 stars all the way!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael Schulenberg
5 Days ago

# My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Liz on purchasing our first home. Throughout the process Liz was patient, detailed, and knowledgeable. Liz made the home buying process a breeze. Any question we had, she was there to answer in a timely fashion. We would highly recommend her for anyone’s home buying needs!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shane Lusby
5 Days ago

Selling my home was quick and easy. In the past it was stressful and unsatisfied. Kristen was helpful, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jennifer Walker
5 Days ago

I would highly recommend using Jeff as your buying or selling agent. I bought my house with Jeff as my agent in hopes that my children would live with me after the divorce. It was an amazing house! However, as the divorce proceeded , after speaking with my children they decided that they did not want to flip back and forth between houses. It seemed pointless to have a house that big just for myself. I had renovated the kitchen and the bathroom and was afraid I would lose money on the house if I sold it. I decided to sell and asked Jeff to be my selling agent. He was able to get an offer on my house after two weeks and I closed on the sale four weeks after that. Jeff was able to sell my house for our asking price with no concessions!!! He is a fantastic person and a great agent!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sean Muller
6 Days ago

I recently sold my home and bought my lifelong dream log cabin with the help of Josh and Raven - 'Team Ritson'. They were very nice to work with and kept on top of things every step of the way. They work very well together as a team. Home buying can be stressful at times, but they made sure everything was in order for me to successfully close the deal on both homes. I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying or selling in the future!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Beth Jarry
6 Days ago

Shaun was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole selling process. He was always available to answer any questions that came up and helped me resolve any issues that arose. I can’t thank him enough for all he did to sell my house so quickly for well over asking price.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Marie Anderson
7 Days ago

Josh was amazing! Very professional. Warm and caring. Responded to all of our questions in a timely manner. Most of all he sold our house before it officially went on the market! We highly recommend Josh to anyone buying or selling a house! He rocks!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lisa Dubois
7 Days ago

She is wonderful and very helpful

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kim Nguyen
8 Days ago

I met Shirley at a networking event and took to her immediately. She is a warm and kind person who is easy to talk to. I told her that I was in the market for my first home and that I knew nothing about the process and was intimidated by it. Shirley assured me that it was painless and she could make it happen and wall me through it all. Shirley did just that! She set me up with a lender and set up a meeting at her office. She kept an eye on the market and was very helpful with suggestions, she knew exactly what we wanted. She was amazing during the negotiations and was true to her word, and made it absolutely painless on my end. Shirley and the lender even got my closing date pulled in to an earlier date. Shirley is amazing! Not only did I get a realtor but I got a friendship with Shirley Thank you so much for finding us a home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lisa Chenevert
8 Days ago

Jon was awesome! He was there for me every step of the way and made everything so easy! I will always recommend him to anyone buying and selling! I will be using Jon when I buy my next home. Can’t wait! Thank you Jon!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Eleny Lekas
8 Days ago

This was our first time working with Josh as a Real Estate Agent. We were pleased with the way he conducted our campaign to sell our home. He took the time to explain what steps he would take on our behalf and went over all the paperwork so we knew what we were signing and commiting ourselves to He was very professional in representing both clients, since he was also the agent of record for both parties. We felt Josh extended his time and efforts beyond what should be expected of an agent and we would have no reservations in recommending him to others. He did an admirable job on our behalf!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Carole Ferguson
8 Days ago

This is my 2nd experience selling a home. Jen knew exactly how to sell this Home from the photos, listing, and immediate open house. Every detail she made feel easy and taken care of. I truly felt that whatever Jen suggested was the way to go. Selling a home can be stressful. This experience all the way through the closing was amazing.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Eleanore Fka Eleanore Cianci
9 Days ago

Valerie was always quick to reply to any questions I had. She was sincere--didn't leave you with that icky feeling some realtors give off--and helpful through each and every step of the process. I'm really glad to have worked with her and her business partner.

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Maryellen Driscoll
9 Days ago

Up to date with daily info and consistent communication throughout the process. Took the time to understand our wants and needs and was very patient.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Craig Kolek
9 Days ago

Miracle worker !!!! Highly recommend Chris for the sale of your property!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kathy Young
9 Days ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the area we were purchasing. A pleasure to work with!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
James P. Calnan
10 Days ago

Chris was very professional any questions and concerns where answered and taken care of promptly. I would and will recommend him to all my friends and family anytime. Chris is an excellent agent .

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Steve Young
10 Days ago

Diane helped us get the house we wanted.

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Lisa M. Morgan
11 Days ago

Working with Drew was an excellent experience. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and always positive. With her guidance I quickly sold my condo above the market price.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Owen Welch
12 Days ago

Jojo was great and extremely helpful throughout the entire process!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael Hughes
12 Days ago

Although I'm certain most real estate transactions aren't executed without any issues, there were a number of challenges with the sale of our house that Nicole either negotiated or resolved in an extremely professional and competent manner. The reality is we felt very little angst throughout the process as we had every confidence in Nicole representing us from the onset, straight through closing. We are extremely appreciative, and grateful, for the excellent services she provided.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mark H. Schnorbus
12 Days ago

Cheryl is a true professional. Incredibly knowledgeable, supportive, attentive, responsive, and great listener. She truly understands the needs of her clients and also relays timely and important details which make the house hunting and buying process smooth and comfortable. I would highly recommend Cheryl to anyone! Brenda Labrie

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Brenda Labrie
12 Days ago

John went above and beyond to walk us through the sale of our home. He's helping us buy our next home as well. John upholds a level of professionalism that every realtor should be held to! Mike Rancourt

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael Rancourt
12 Days ago

Susan went 'above and beyond the call of duty' in her representation; the work that she did was beyond what is normally expected of a realtor, and she zealously (but fairly) represented for my side of the transaction. She is more than just a realtor - she is a trusted companion who goes with you through the trip down 'sales land' and to the promised land of final sale and settlement. I would use her again in a heartbeat.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Andrew 2
13 Days ago

Shirley did a fantastic job in marketing and selling our condo! She kept us informed during the process and made great recommendations during the selling process. We would use her services again if the opportunity presented itself. We have recommended her to others.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mark Glazer
13 Days ago

I know Ali personally however she showed nothing but the best in professionalism. If she didn’t know an answer she knew how to find it for me. Everything about the process was smooth and comfortable

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Allison Delano
13 Days ago

Kevin made this process very easy and stress free. His response to our questions were quick!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lauren Last
13 Days ago

NA

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jennifer L. Zorn
14 Days ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2019 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings