best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Enjoyed working with Linda

Chris-Edward Mafera

She was incredible. She taught me everything I needed to know about selling my condo. She was helpful and insightful.

Sarah B. Carignan

Recommended to us by our lender

Tammy Dearden
3 Minutes ago

Kathy was very patient as we looked at many homes in this sellers market. She was there for every detail of the closing including the septic inspection. Kathy is very friendly and has great communication with her clients.

Margaret Stoltz
12 Hours ago

Melanie was right on top of all the documentation and communications with the sellers, the brokers - and the lender who was very difficult to work with. Meanwhile, she also sold a property for us and again did an excellent job of coordination and communication. She was always available, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Overall provided superior representation and is highly recommended!

Pamela Marchand
14 Hours ago

Nikki has been above and beyond great to work with. She is knowledgeable, detail oriented, and informative. We would work with her again in a heartbeat as well as recommend her to anyone. Outstanding and talented agent. Thank you.

John M. Perkins
15 Hours ago

Nikki was the best! Stayed on top of everything, kept me informed & educated on all aspects of selling my home!

Melisa Porter
16 Hours ago

Kathy was absolutely fantastic. Over the top with everything. i wouldn't have wanted to go through this process without her

Todd J. Douglass
23 Hours ago

Working with Sara is a pleasure. She’s straightforward, honest and motivated. Sara has the contacts for home repairs who are reasonably priced, arrive on time and provides excellent work. Her stager was superb, minimal cost and highly recommended. The photographer exceeded expectations. We can’t say enough about our experience working with Sara, she worked hard, was always available and negotiated top dollar for our home. We’ve used Sara as both a buyer and seller, she’s excellent!

Lisa-Lynn Arnold
24 Hours ago

Can't say enough able how professional and girl Tammy has been as our Realtors through the years . I have and will continue to recommend her .

Constance Holmes
25 Hours ago

Chris is an excellent agent who pays attention to detail and answers all your question in a timely manner. There is a lot of stress being a buyer and seller with issues that arise, Chris took care of all of them quickly . I appreciated how he handled my neighbors with different issues that can get complicated. Highly recommend him to anyone !!

Ronald Lavoie
25 Hours ago

.

Tetiana Iaremenko
36 Hours ago

Kathy was great at communicating with us and helping us purchase our first home. She was able to accelerate the process and move our closing date up.

Allison Credit
46 Hours ago

Chris was great! He really paid attention to what we were looking for and made sure we got to see every property we wanted to and helped us negotiate a great deal on our home! We will definitely be working with him when it comes time to buy and sell in the future!

Kimberly Smith
3 Days ago

Terese helped us close on a lot very quickly. She was very helpful and thorough through out the process.

Margaret L Gallier
4 Days ago

Angela is amazing! In this seller's market, she stuck by us and provided encouragement as we searched (and searched) for our new home. We couldn't be happier with the outcome! She was able to provide us with the listings that met our criteria, and her connections helped us get appointments to see some of the most popular houses on the market. She was never too busy to answer our questions as she helped us navigate the nuances of buying a home with a VA loan. We are planning on this being our forever home, but if we ever decide to move again, we will definitely use Angela.

Karen Garrett
4 Days ago

Recently, I sold a parcel of land in the Manchester, N.H. area with the great assistance of Margherita Verani, President of Verani Realty part of Berkshire Hathaway! This was a complicated sale due to an easement, and other existing amenities on the property! Margherita really stepped up to the plate, and gave me great assistance in getting this property marketed for sale etc. As a result we sold the property quickly, and with Margherita's assistance we were able to sell at a good price! Margherita has been in the realty business for many years, and has a very high degree of integrity and honesty! There is no question, I would not hesitate to endorse Verani Realty to any prospective interested buyer or seller of real estate. Margherita has exceptional good communication skills, and keeps her clients in a constant loop for questions and answers throughout the sale or purchase of property. Thanks You Louis Christy, Jr.

Louis Christy Jr.
4 Days ago

Sharon was very conciencious, leaving no detail unattended. She communicates extremely well on all aspects of the process.

John Sycz
4 Days ago

Caren is cordial, competent and utterly professional. She is extremely patient and consistently displays grace under pressure. My husband and I were blessed to have found her. We would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a home.

Angela Fagan
4 Days ago

Karen was fantastic for the moment we first met to closing. She was very flexible with her time. She was always quick to respond and answering any questions we had.

Laura Nelson
5 Days ago

Nicole offered useful advice during the negotiations.

Robert Farmer
5 Days ago

Yadi, was so helpful from beginning to end. She explained everything very well and asked if we had questions along the way. Yadi was always very punctual, professional and replied to our emails in a timely manner. Everything was lined up and outlined for our ease to go over the offers for the house. I never had any doubts and had complete confidence in her selling our house I would highly recommend Yadi. I am going to be requesting her assistance when I am ready to look for a home.

Sharon
5 Days ago

Shaun was an amazing partner in our search for a new home. He provided sound guidance and was a pleasure to work with. He’s very knowledgeable about the market and we appreciated his input.

Debra Burnham
6 Days ago

What is not to love about Cammie!!! She’s such a wonderful Managing Broker! She brings energy into our office and is soooo knowledgeable that you can ask her anything! She’s friendly and welcoming and always has an open door. I’d highly recommend checking out the Bedford office if you are interested in Real Estate or changing brokerages!

Angela Sullivan
6 Days ago

Karin was very honest and helpful throughout the entire process of selling my father’s house. Her knowledge was valuable and I am very glad I had her as my agent!

Laura A. Brown Executor Of Estate Of Paul E. Askham
6 Days ago

Cammie creates a positive welcoming atmosphere at her office in Bedford. The consistent reinforcement, learning and overall sense of belonging is what makes me proud to call Bedford my home office. Cammie is a wealth of knowledge and a breath of fresh air. We love Cammie!!!

Jodie Boutwell
6 Days ago

Cammie is an excellent managing broker! Most real estate questions/concerns do not tend to occur M-F, 9-5 and not once was she not there for me...She has always been there for me as a friend and as a managing broker. The company is lucky to have her!

Kristyn Nelson
6 Days ago

We had a challenging house to sell, challenging circumstances and challenging clients. One of the reasons that I reached out to Darcy to begin with was because I knew her 'get it done' persona and 'honest feedback' were some of the skills that were needed to sell our house. I was right. Darcy got the job done! She also went above & beyond to stage the house and get everything in order.

Dede L. LaBelle
6 Days ago

Lot of patience

Lakshmi Lingala
6 Days ago

Lisa is awesome and a great great asset to your company !!

Lynne Davis
6 Days ago

I have worked with Christine in the past and very impressed with work

Gary Laing
7 Days ago

Mike was awesome to work with. Very grateful to have him in our corner. He was extremely professional .

Geralynne Beaudry
7 Days ago

OMG! I don't know where to start regarding Shaun, his professionalism and ability to represent and guide us as a buyers agent! There simply are not enough superlatives that describe this very smart, understated and inordinately hard working individual. Over the 7 months we spent looking at homes in a very competitive market that had very limited inventory, Shaun was our mentor, guide and advocate. At our closing last week, Shaun got his commission check as a buyers agent which really was not enough in my mind for the amount of work he completed on our behalf. We felt like we were losing a friend at the closing - we will miss seeing him at home tours. It is easy to work with Shaun and we would pick him as a friend if we met him outside the real estate business. Shaun answered every phone call, email or text message instantly regardless of the day of week or time of day we reached out. He always went way beyond a quick answer and helped tell us the hidden, behind-the-scenes information and made sure we fully understood what he was telling us. I give him my very highest accolades and endorsement and would recommend him to anybody looking to be represented when buying or selling a home.

Robert Lyndon Burnham Jr.
7 Days ago

n/a

Jennifer Bonanno
7 Days ago

Well, he is the best brother, there’s that! However, my husband and I were both truly very impressed with Paul’s skill. We were nervous setting things up while we were overseas, but he took care of everything. Whenever there were questions or hiccups, he handled them easily. He especially made it all come together in the last few days when there were issues about the tenant leaving things behind. We are thrilled with our new home! We will, of course, recommend him and Berkshire Hathaway to everyone! Thank you!

Kelly A. Redmond
7 Days ago

Chris is the best because she puts the clients interests above all

Mark Lore
7 Days ago

Awesome job throughout the process

David Bebeau
7 Days ago

Sandra was an excellent realtor in all faxes of selling my home. Would recommend her to anyone. Very competent.

Susan B. Taylor
8 Days ago

Our favorite Realtor is how we like to refer to Betsy. We have greatly appreciated her thorough investigation of properties we were interested in, timely replies and boundless wisdom on what to look for and avoid in our home search. Betsy does an amazing job at reflecting the interests and needs of the buyer and helped us avoid homes that could have been pitfalls. We are extremely grateful!

Jewel Iliff
8 Days ago

Tami was great and I had a good experience.

Elizabeth Luti
8 Days ago

Angela worked with my fiancé and I for almost a year during the process of buying our first home. This market has been crazy and thus Angela had to put in an immense amount of effort. We saw several houses, made a handful of offers, and we asked countless questions. Angela is incredibly knowledgeable, pleasant, and hard working. She always made time for showings the moment we wanted to see a house. Angela was also constantly available for clarification and guidance. She is also simply a wonderful person and when coupled with her vast knowledge of the housing market, this took a lot of the stress out of the process. We could not have asked for a better experience. We highly recommend her services.

Brian O’Mara
8 Days ago

Very personable, responsive and overall helpful. Highly recommend. Mike listens to what you want / need and helps you get there. Also very realistic and on-board with what you are looking for. Mike is thorough in explanations and seeing the job through right to the very end. He won’t let you down.

Melissa Lafrance
8 Days ago

She really helped a lot I didn't know to much about NH different rules than boston she was great thanks Stephanie

Daniel Fitzgerald
8 Days ago

Angela was very professional and provided us with all informations needed to sell our home. We would easily use Angela’s service in the future or refer her to someone else.

Marie Sylvain
8 Days ago

Melissa has been a dream to work with. She is always there when you need her to be whether it was on location or by phone. We always felt that Melissa was extremely honest with us and SO patient to help us find our forever home.

Michael Wu
9 Days ago

Erica was great to work with. She was very help and set up anything needed for the house inspections or anything else for the house

Casey Cribby
9 Days ago

She gave very good insight on the whole process

Jillian Chu
9 Days ago

Joan is a very hard worker. Takes care of business. Easy to work with. Very very knowledgeable. She makes the process easy. My wife and I couldn’t imagine working with another agent. She goes above and beyond and gets the job done. It is a pleasure working with her.

Mark A Conway
9 Days ago

Karen was awesome to work with especially in today's market with valuable insights and direction. We are looking forward to working with her again and would highly recommend to anyone!

Chad Nelson
9 Days ago

Thank you Steph! The best! Xo

Jillian Girard
10 Days ago