best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Siri is an excellent real estate agent . She is very knowledgeable of the real estate market in our area. Siri made the home selling process quick and easy. Thank You Siri !

Alisa O. Woodward

Dan is professional, knowledgeable and cares for his clients 100%.

Lisa Karin Clark, Trustee

Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Josh.

Barbara Harris

Superb and efficient agent who is always on task about your needs

Jorge Pardo

Best to work with and got the closing done in rapid time.

Kent Threlfall

Amazing personality. Super knowledgeable and offered great advice. Noticed the small things. Worked great with lender to get paperwork done

Cailey M. Butler

She’s the best realtor in the whole wide world.

Juan Pichardo Mendez
16 Hours ago

Rob was so helpful to me and my husband. We were out-of-state buyers and he assisted us every step of the way. He has such a friendly and kind personality that put us at ease throughout the process. We would recommend Robert Hatch to anyone looking for a fantastic realtor!

Susan J Gramley
18 Hours ago

Kathy has been a great help through this entire process. We would not have gotten this house without her help. I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know that's looking for a house.

Eric Madson
21 Hours ago

Overall very satisfied with the result, of all the work everyone put in to help us buy our first home

Scott Simonds
22 Hours ago

Kathy is simply the best!

Taryn Johnson
32 Hours ago

Don is our neighbor

Robert Chaisson
41 Hours ago

She's a great realtor!!

Adriana Mirra-Cesare
43 Hours ago

This woman,..... there are really no words that can ever explain fully what she has done for us. We feel like it was fate meeting her and getting to know her as well as her getting to know my husband and I over the past few years. Her services for us were invaluable. She truly goes above and beyond. We did not mind that she called us her “Realtor Mom” because that is exactly how we felt. She took care of us from day one and continued without hesitation until we found the perfect home for us. We valued her work ethic. She does not waste time and likes to get the job done no matter what it takes and we very much appreciated that. She did not once ever make us feel uncomfortable, we could talk to her about anything. She never once made us feel like she was trying to just sell us something and move on to the next client. We felt like she put us first every-time we needed her. We just felt like she truly wanted nothing but the best for us and would do anything to help make that happen. She is an extremely hard worker as I have chatted with her many of times throughout the night as well as into the morning hours. We appreciated her taking her time with us and taking time out of her crazy schedule even on weekends and times where she was with her family to stop everything and return our call/messages without hesitation. We love her so much and we are truly lucky to have had her in our lives and look forward to continuing to remain in contact with her for many years to come! She is everything you want in a realtor and more. She is like family to us, she is honest, hardworking, driven, determined, and has all the right contacts, recommendations etc.. just so many words and not enough paper to write it all down! We love and appreciate all that she has done for us and continues to do currently as we sell our home. She will forever be our “Realtor Mom” exceeding expectations and outperforming competition. We would highly recommend her to anyone we know who is selling or looking to buy. You will not be disappointed. We would give her the moon for what she has done for us. Thank you so much, and Verani Realtors have one lucky lady. We love you Kathy!

Shannon Madson
44 Hours ago

Anne made our home buying process extremely easy and enjoyable. She was not only very professional but also very knowledgeable about the area and had a great eye catching things during our walk throughs. We would certainly recommend Anne for anyone looking to purchase a home.

Jeffrey K. Winters
46 Hours ago

The best

Frank Mruk
47 Hours ago

Kathy was amazing and walked us through the entire process. She developed an approach to the sake that was very effective and identified options we wouldn’t have known about or considered that improved our experience. Thank you so much!

Samantha A. Ieva
2 Days ago

Chip is awesome. Helped us with everything while we are overseas. He was great at communicating everything and getting the information about the properties we were interested in. Highly recommended Chip!

Jennifer L. Proctor
2 Days ago

Thanks Chip!

Beau M Cassidy
3 Days ago

We will recommend Dexter to anyone we know that might need a realtor. He is professional, communicative and, just as important, a very nice person.

Denise Schnaars
3 Days ago

Meri is an amazing person. She understands that its not just about selling a house. That there are emotions involved and I'm glad I had her by my side through the process. Berkshire Hathaway is lucky to have her on there team.

Tiffany Riss
3 Days ago

Chris was very Professional very informative he’s awesome there’s so much I can say about him but I’ve run out of room

Nelson A Yera
3 Days ago

Lynn is wonderful!

Sheila Salenger
3 Days ago

Delores Seager was a coworker of mine who is licensed in NH only and said she’d reach out to a colleague in ME to help us sell our home. I trust her wholeheartedly, and she didn’t let us down. We are forever grateful for Delores sending Kim our way and Kim selling our home so quickly.

Craig R. Fales
3 Days ago

Siri is a seasoned professional dedicated to her clients. She guided us through the sale process and helped us in our decision making process. We would strongly recommend Siri to anyone seeking real estate services.

George J. Wilk
3 Days ago

.

James Russell
4 Days ago

Kim did an amazing job from start to finish. We had never sold a home and she kept us together throughout the whole procedure.

Tammy L. Fales
4 Days ago

great gal

James Bates
4 Days ago

Greg is by far the most knowledgeable, outgoing, and reliable agent that we have ever worked with!

Helen Bevis
4 Days ago

Tami is effective because she is hard working, diligent and knows the area well.

Kearney Klein
4 Days ago

Lisa was amazing throughout the whole process. I will be recommending her to anybody I know that's buying or sell a home.

James Levy
4 Days ago

I have never met a more dedicated realtor than Genevieve. She goes above and beyond to help her clients in any way possible. Selling a house in the middle of winter can have its challenges, Genevieve helped shovel the deck and patio, salted the driveway and even mopped the floors during the open house after everyone went through in their wet boots! After the open house Genevieve helped me sort through all the offers and made a spreadsheet so I could easily review and understand the different terms and conditions of each offer. Genevieve has been my realtor for three separate transactions and I will continue to work with her in the future.

Gena Cote
5 Days ago

Lisa, right from the get go, provided timely professional services when posting the new listing, documents and responding to all texts, calls & emails. She has a wealth of knowledge specific to an assortment of potential seller/buyer resources that impacts the expediting of real estate closing processes. From our conversations, Lisa had conveyed a genuine interest in providing honest individualized services. Overall, Lisa, created a positive experience, start to finish. When it is time to purchase property again, Lisa will be my realtor.

Brigitte Miner
5 Days ago

Lisa, right from the get go, provided timely professional services when posting the new listing, documents and responding to all texts, calls & emails. She has a wealth of knowledge specific to an assortment of potential seller/buyer resources that impacts the expediting of real estate closing processes. From our conversations, Lisa had conveyed a genuine interest in providing honest individualized services. Overall, Lisa, created a positive experience, start to finish. When it is time to purchase property again, Lisa will be my realtor.

Brigitte Miner
5 Days ago

Great Gal. Met when she should my husband and I a different condo.

Donna Bates
6 Days ago

Neha was very helpful all across the loan im glad to have been paired with her she made it happen she rocks

Keith Hill
6 Days ago

Johnnie was very knowledgeable with current negotiations and explaining why appraisals abs contingency’s are key in making a deal . I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. Always courteous and professional.

George A Cox
6 Days ago

Ann is an EXTREMELY warm, compassionate agent. Selling your home of 30 years can be very very difficult and emotional. Ann continuously offered advice and guidance on how to make the transition so much easier. She’s extremely knowledgeable, very thorough and detail oriented, following up with you to make sure you’ve completed and followed up on all documents necessary to avoid any delays. I would recommend Ann to ANYONE looking for a “super agent”!

Pattiann Graham
6 Days ago

Darcy did a great job working with us to find our new home. From the beginning when she went out to visit homes and would send us videos while we were still in Georgia all the way through three homes going under contract - Darcy provided advice and experience all the way. She referred us to experts for our inspections who gave us thorough and complete information. Darcy helped us negotiate the very difficult waters of buying in a sellers' market. We were very pleased with the services she provided.

Rebecca P. Yardley
6 Days ago

Betsy was tireless in going literally and figuratively, long distances in helping me look for a house; she also has great acumen in assessing when, how much, and how to market our house. She is very skilled in the process of negotiation, and I'm sure we got the excellent price for our house because she was our agent.

Priscilla Ortlip
6 Days ago

Betsy has been a consistently reliable realtor who responds instantly to emails and texts. She is upbeat and hard working. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

Mary F Marchese
6 Days ago

Tyler is a great agent. Answered our questions and paid attention to detail. Stayed in contact with us at all times. Very easy to work with. I will strongly recommend.

Marie P. Brand
6 Days ago

Tyler was extremely polite professional payed full attention to all details and we had no issues at all it was actually probably the easiest house deal we were ever involved in

Kenneth D. Brand
6 Days ago

I was interested in a property on Zillow that was going to have a upcoming two day only showing. I did not have a buyers agent at the time. I contacted Zillow and they sent me to a local agent. This agent was Janet Sienko. At that time I was not sure if I needed a agent. I spoke with Janet on a couple occasions. She was helping me with different ways that I could present a offer. At this time I realized that I needed Janet on this transaction. I signed up with Janet as my buyers agent. I put a offer in that was considered low during these market times. She help me write a enticing offer. My offer was not accepted but I know that it was the best offer that I could give. thanks Janet

Marc Martin
7 Days ago

Lisa is a very hard worker, kept in constant communication, and was a pleasure to work with. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Heather Melanson-Levy
7 Days ago

Great communicator and tireless worker!

Riley T. Proctor Jr.
7 Days ago

Lisa was super informative and helped educate me about the process along the way. I knew very little about home buying and with her help my family has landed in our dream home! We couldn't be more thrilled and though the process doesn't happen without some stress, Lisa's knowledge and communication kept that to a minimum.

Andrew Everett
7 Days ago

Nicole has been great in all areas of our Real Estate dealings. She is knowledgeable, flexible and very savvy about the current buying/selling climate. We will definitely use her services if we have future Real Estate needs FYI this survey would not let me choose my last two answers

Wanda Sprague
7 Days ago

Vicky has been our agent twice in the past 6 months. She is knowledgeable and thorough. Vicky understands the complexities of The affect of COVID on the housing market. She came through for us. She also has a great eye for assessing what is good and what needs to be done. Definitely recommend her as an agent and have passed her name on to friends.

Joan Ann Marie Brierly
8 Days ago

Rebecca exceeded expectations in a challenging environment. She was AWESOME!

John Stisser
8 Days ago