best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Great job!

Rick Peverly

Tina was fantastic to work with! As first time home buyers she answered all of our questions and even taught us so much about all of the houses we viewed. She was very thorough as we went through all of our contracts, and we had no doubt that she always had our best interests in mind. We would trust Tina and Greg with any of our real estate transactions. Simply wonderful to work with.

Heather MacLennan

The sale could not have gone more smoothly! John forecasted the market conditions and had a marketing strategy that met my expectations in every way including most importantly the sale price. I would recommend John and his team to anyone buying or selling property in the Boston area.

Richard Johnson
10 Minutes ago

Lissa is an absolute gem of a realtor... I'm so grateful to have had the chance to work with her on multiple transactions and look forward to the opportunity to work with her in the future.

Hannah Elliott
32 Minutes ago

The first time we met Lynn we thought she would be a great fit for us. She knew our local market, explained the process and what to expect and answered all our questions. Lynn is truly a genuine person who knows her stuff. It was a pleasure working with her and we would definitely recommend Lynn to anyone looking for an excellent realtor.

Anthony DiPrizio
73 Minutes ago

Sandra is by far the most sweetest, compassionate,efficient and hardest working woman... She goes above and beyond ..stops at nothing to make everyone happy. She is just the best!

Tara Burke
119 Minutes ago

Junu is a effective communicator and understands situation and handles like her own. Very respectful to others. Our buying process was very smooth because of her. Thank you Junu.

Sakuntala Bhattarai
3 Hours ago

Marjorie is a very special person and anybody would be lucky to have her as a friend. My Father passed away and I had to sell his house (which I, my siblings, and my Mother and Grandmother grew up in). It was very hard to let go. She handled it so professionally. She has so much compassion and empathy, and became a friend. I live in Maryland and my Dads house was in New Hampshire. So even though I never met her in person, she will always be a very special friend. Thank you Marjorie for taking on this difficult task for me. You will always have a place in my heart 💜.

Cindy DeMarco
24 Hours ago

Sue stuck with us during a very long new house build. She was there through every hurdle guiding us, providing advice, expertise, and support. We would have been lost without her! She not only has a huge wealth of knowledge but she is down to earth, honest and transparent. She got us into our beautiful home and will always be close to our hearts.

Tamsen Alper
26 Hours ago

Working with Nancy we trusted her advise regarding the market and appreciated her support before, during and after the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home.

Kristi J Rodger
26 Hours ago

We met Betty at our first open house. Walked in looked around and she saked us if we had an agent, we said no. She offered her services to us and we accepted. We thought she was very nice, informative and cared about what we were looking for. Betty went out of her way to please us, she was not only an agent but became our friend. We thanks her very much for her patience with us and finally finding just what we wanted. She is one of the Best.

Eleanor Berube
41 Hours ago

Selling my parents home was my second transaction with Berkshire Hathaway and Robert Hatch. Very satisfied with the service I received.

Kathleen A Wood Trustee
41 Hours ago

Doug was amazing to work with and was always able to answer our questions when buying our first home and we could not be happier!!

Ioan Diaconu
43 Hours ago

Professional, quick and efficient communicator. 10 out of 10 stars.

Joseph Conley
46 Hours ago

Sue has been great through this two year process of building our home. She has been by our side for two year. Sue is very professional and knows her job well. We would highly recommend Sue to anyone in the home buying process.

MIchael D Alper
2 Days ago

Jon started our home buying journey with us in February and was with us all the way through to the end seeing 40 house all over southern NH and helping us put in 16 offers and finally getting a house in a great location just for us!

Hanaah Peterson
2 Days ago

In a rough market, Audrey suggested a home, I was hesitant, but I'm glad she suggested it. It was love at first sight and we just closed yesterday. She is so nice and sweet and pays attention to even the smallest details.

Kimberly Mannino
2 Days ago

Erica has been fantastic to work with. Every step of a difficult process, in a difficult market, was handled with energy, enthusiasm, and skill. At all times, she made us feel like the only client she was working with, and was always quick to respond to any concern we had regardless of how small it may have seemed. She reassured us, walked us through preparing our home to sell, and helped us find a fantastic new home all at the same time, doing an awesome job of managing the many moving parts on both transactions. I cannot recommend her highly enough!

Noah Lemire
2 Days ago

She was excellent throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond her job to make sure we got into our house on the closing date. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for me being a first time home buyer. We will definitely go through her again if we ever buy another house or sell our house.

Richard J. Prindiville IV
2 Days ago

Sandra went beyond the limit to help me sell my house and to find a new home. She was so helpful and always ready to answer all my many questions. I would recommend her to all my friends and family to be their realtor. Thank you so much Sandra for always being there when I needed you. Sincerely, Barbara Caine

Barbara R. Caine
3 Days ago

Eric is always a pleasure! Very personable, trusting, honest, knowledgeable and knows exactly what we are looking for. This is my 3rd time buying/selling with him and he always impresses us!

Kristen K. Faria
3 Days ago

Marjorie is an incredible agent. During every step of the process she was so helpful, explaining a lot of intricacies about buying a home we didn't know as first-time buyers. She found us an amazing inspector and title company, and was instrumental to getting us to close on schedule. I would highly recommend Marjorie!

Samantha Jorgensen
3 Days ago

provided exceptional assistance, far better than anyone else in the transaction. couldn't be more pleased.

Jeffrey A Walker
3 Days ago

.

Shannon L Gable NCG
3 Days ago

It was a pleasure working with Neha. As a first time home buyer she helped me through the process and answered all my questions. I would strongly recommend Neha to anyone looking to purchase a home.

David A L'Italien
3 Days ago

It was a pleasure working with Neha. As a first time home buyer she helped me through the process and answered all my questions. I would strongly recommend Neha to anyone looking to purchase a home.

David L.
3 Days ago

Scott Stevens was great throughout the whole process of home buying. I was referred to Scott by Rocket Mortgage. Their team work was great helping us find many homes in the NH area. Sending us tons of new home daily and helping set up the viewings we’re great! The help that I received was amazing and as a first time homebuyer he was awesome! Thank you so much!

Madison Fiasconaro
3 Days ago

Rebecca is not only a very knowledgeable professional realtor, but also extremely personable and a sheer joy to work with! Throughout my search over most of 2021, she was patient, detailed, and always kept in touch with me. She was my realtor when I sold property a few years ago and it was an obvious decision to seek her out this time around as a buyer. Oh, and did I mention that she has a great sense of humor too? Viewing properties properties always had that added benefit of really enjoying our time during the viewings. Without a doubt Rebecca is my 'go to' realtor as long as she's in business, and I will not hesitate to send potential clients her way! Thank you so much, Rebecca!!

Lisa A. Maloney
4 Days ago

Lisa did a wonderful job from start to finish.

Laura Ann Smith, Trustee Of The C.E. And L.A. Smith Family Trust
4 Days ago

All & all a positive experience.

Garrett McCarthy
4 Days ago

Linda was great from start to finish with helping me buy a place before putting my former place on the market. She kept in close contact and made suggestions on preparing an offer and how to counter offer. She was patient as this was my 4th offer when I got this one accepted.

Denise A Gosselin
4 Days ago

We had never been through the process of selling a home before, and Lynn was the perfect person to guide us through every step. Even before we were ready to list, Lynn came to our home and spent a couple of hours with us. From the start, we were impressed with her knowledge. But, she is also a very down-to-earth, genuine, and warm person who instantly put us at ease. She was easy to communicate with as well. Working with Lynn was fabulous!

Elizabeth DiPrizio
4 Days ago

Dan was extremely helpful and confident during the entire process of selling my real estate from when he took over until the closing. He was extremely knowledgeable in how to go from one step to the next where I didn’t understand most of this. He was courteous never got frustrated in this process . Overall very professional job. I would highly recommend anyone to utilize Dan as a real estate agent.

William Kirmes
4 Days ago

I was looking for an agent who could provide excellent service, attention to detail and a great negotiator. I found it all with Janet. She was able to find me the perfect home and able to put together an offer that was competitive and in the end, the winning offer. Janet made it all happen in a few short months. Janet is an amazing agent and I am very satisfied with the service I received at Verani.

Carla S. Watson
5 Days ago

Great job thank you Linda

Frank Dimando
5 Days ago

I was buying and selling at the same time. The Gods were certainly with us, but I think it was really Lise's hard work.

Kathy C
5 Days ago

Tejinder is Excellent!

Jaspreet Khambay
5 Days ago

Ann was very professional and highly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her service. It was a great experience and everything went smoothly. She’s the best.

Stanley McWilliams
5 Days ago

Jon was so amazing to us as first home buyers, he not only went above and beyond the duties he specified in the first face to face, but continued to guide and answer our anxious selves throughout the whole process. He was extremely knowledgeable about the way VA loans work and how to expect from the loan. He knew about the inspections and anything else that was needed to have a smooth bump free process. He handled this so well that we where worried as to why we had to heard about any hiccups. I cannot recommend him enough to anyone. He is not pushy and likes to know his clients.

Kenny Marquis
5 Days ago

This was our first time buying a house. My wife and I had worked with another realtor, but it was quickly apparent our satisfaction, peace of mind, or even what we actually wanted to purchase was his priority. Lucky for us, a friend told us about Jon. From the first text message we knew he would be there to help us on our home buying journey. It all happened very fast, from our first meeting with Jon to go over what we wanted or needed in a home, to looking at houses, to making an offer, to closing. It was fast, and we often felt like we had no idea what we were doing, but Jon was always there to assure us that everything was going just fine. He provided a lot of helpful tips or guidance throughout our search and purchase. I honestly cannot recommend Jon enough to anyone looking for a home. If we ever sell the house we've purchased at any time in the future, we will be reaching out to Jon.

David Marquis
6 Days ago

Very pleased with the service Joanne offered me. He guidance and patience during the home buying process were essential to close on the home I wanted.

Keith Murphy
6 Days ago

This was my first time buying a home and Aaron went above and beyond to make me knowledgeable of the process. And made me feel absolutely confident and in control.

Christopher Proudman
6 Days ago

I would recommend Hunter to anyone looking to buy a house in NH. She is patient, responsive and just a genuinely awesome person!

Seth Hoeger
6 Days ago

April made the home buying process as smooth and easy as can be!

Kailey J Wilson
6 Days ago

April made this process so easy, especially for a first time home buyer!

Samuel P Langdon
6 Days ago

We were very comfortable with Gail Fox and how Gail would walk us through, explaining all we needed to know and what to pay attention to. Gail's upbeat personality and friendliness is a major plus when one is making a major decision in their life. Thank you Gail Karen

Karen Chiasson
7 Days ago

We could not be happier with our experience or our new home.

Penney L. Borneman
8 Days ago

very professional,fun to work with great personality.

Christopher W. Tower
8 Days ago

.

Ian Simon
9 Days ago

Linda's advice that she gave us helped us sell our old home fast and find our beautiful home where we wanted to be.

Coleen Guild
10 Days ago