best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

A tough market - but Kim found us a buyer - we're happy.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Joseph N. Gildea Jr

I could not ask for a better agent. Very Pleased! Thank You!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Carol-Ann Vigneault

I would rate Jan as an excellent agent. Although I took my listing off the market, she has continued to follow up with me. Thorough and kind. I think of her as a friend now.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Wendy Damon

Excellent marketing, good advice.

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Kevin Lonergan

Jane clearly knows her stuff. She consistently delivers on her promises by doing what she says she will and even more really. I always felt well informed, well respected and that my interests were well taken care of. 10/10 would recommend.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Adam Lamond

If there were a higher rating than very satisfied I would choose that. Michelle is knowledgeable, always positive, and timely in her responses or sharing information with us. The process was stressful, as it always is, but Michelle made it as good as could be. We were so pleased with her work to sell our home, particularly during this pandemic, and then equally pleased with her work to get us into a beach condo. We are beyond very satisfied!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Anne S McSweeney

Brian was very attentive and very knowledgeable

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Pam Prescott
7 Hours ago

We have bought and sold several houses (6) and Susan was tied for the best. This was a difficult market and she was patient till we found what worked for us.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Paul Gorg
9 Hours ago

Great service ... always available!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Denise E. Cantin
12 Hours ago

Lisa is an incredible person and realtor. She is very accommodating and will go out of her way to get the job done. I will be using Lisa again when we are ready to purchase another home. I would also recommend her. Thanks Lisa

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sheryl A. Sullivan
12 Hours ago

Donna impressed us from our first meeting at an open house one weekend. She is so warm and cordial, astute, professional, knowledgeable, and has excellent style/presentation taste, a great sense of humor, and we came to truly love our relationship with her. She stuck with us through the whole process over a year's time - from initial house hunting (and tolerating my 3 a.m. change of mind a couple of times!), to selling our home. We happened to end up with a very 'challenging' buyer couple; yet Donna handled their demands (and their realtor's lack of the ability to control them) with total professionalism, firm yet fair negotiation skills, and optimism for us. She also was persistent with a condo management company that didn't want to cooperate with providing documents for our sale, too. Frankly I am truly sad that we have completed our professional relationship with her because her communications were often the highlight of my day! Please give Donna extra credit for managing this sale which started simultaneous with the Corona Virus pandemic! It was uncharted territory in listing, remote viewings, and PPE needed for viewings. She ended up getting the highest sales price ever for us in the 55+ condo community we lived in. Donna is a treasure, a star, and a wonderful human being.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Cynthia Smiszek
31 Hours ago

Despite a terrible buyers market, Genevieve always helped us stay confident that we would find something that worked for our family. She was exceptional at negotiating and communicating with the sellers agents, even when the sellers were being difficult. Her knowledge of the area and market conditions was the reason we ultimately got the house we wanted.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Matthew Doolittle
32 Hours ago

Everything I said above is what I would want to tell you. He keeps us informed during the entire process, He explains things in the contract and he is always available when we need him.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Claudia E. Reed
38 Hours ago

I cannot recommend Kristyn Nelson more highly. Throughout a complicated purchase, she was attentive, informative, professional, and kind-hearted. She made herself available for calls, questions, and appointments many times a day over several weeks, and she made certain that we knew who to call for additional information. As one of multiple buyers on our purchase, I can attest to her warmth and flexibility as we changed our mind about several decisions, and her advocacy on behalf of our family as we finalized the agreement. She made certain we understood every step, and reached out after the closing to see if we needed any assistance going forward. I would not hesitate to work with Kristyn again, and recommend her without hesitation.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jennifer L. Hollis
39 Hours ago

good

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stephen Abbott
42 Hours ago

Great service and was always there to answer questions and tour property for us since we live in another state.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
David M. Woolf
43 Hours ago

Susan was very knowledgeable and made the whole process go very smoothly.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
John J Robillard
46 Hours ago

Kristin helped through a very difficult time. My husband had recently died and I decided to put my house on the market and move back home to be with my daughter. Kristen was there from beginning to end helping in any way she could.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shirley Y. Murdock
46 Hours ago

Kelly and the team go above and beyond. I cannot and will not imagine working with another agent for any future real estate needs. Give the gal a raise!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Colin Capelle
2 Days ago

Joanne VanStry conducts herself in a very professional manner and, pays attention to detail.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Elaine Casey
2 Days ago

Fantastic, positive agent . Truly willing to go the extra mile!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mark J McSweeney
3 Days ago

.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mark Webb
3 Days ago

Kathi has been great to work with and has been honest about everything. She made the process less stressful and more fun and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want. She is a pro and her experience in the field and knowledge of the market shows.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Julie A. Cutler
3 Days ago

Andy was all around great. I’d recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rebecca M. Vieira
3 Days ago

Courtney is a great realtor. I would recommend her to anyone seeking to sell or buy real estate.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Christopher Crosby
4 Days ago

Neha is a great agent!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bill Stanyon
4 Days ago

Lisa Adair was a gift from God to me. She far exceeded my expectations. It would have been impossible for her to do more for me. I really couldn't have gone through the listing, selling, closing and moving process without her knowledge, resourcefulness, never quit attitude and caring nature. I do not have even one area where I fell she could improve. She is excellent. Simply the best!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Joyce Verdon
4 Days ago

Maryann is an asset to Verani Realty. She is the ultimate realtor, very professional, very caring, very honest and always goes beyond her duty to get things done. This is the second time we use Maryann as our realtor, and we have also recommended her to friends and family and would not hesitate to use her again. She is more than our realtor, she is our friend for life. Anita and John Larochelle

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Anita LaRochelle
4 Days ago

My husband and I had been looking in the area and had even gone to see a couple of homes with another agent. However, we found this experience to be unsatisfactory. The other realtor appeared only to be interested in 'the sale.' Many weeks later, when we saw something on line that looked interesting, we called our son, who lives in the area and asked for a recommendation. He gave us Kristyn's phone number and she met us at the house the same day! She asked all the right questions about what we wanted in a home and made immediate calls to get information to answer all our questions. She was warm, respectful of our needs and just pleasant to be with. We left feeling that if that property wasn't the right one, Kristyn would be the person find us a home that was. We consider Kristyn to be a ' Top of the Line' realtor who we would recommend to anyone!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kenneth Hollis
4 Days ago

To be honest I find the realtor profession to be more parasitic than helpful. Most of the time the amount of money charged for services rendered is truly exorbitant. Dan was one of those rare cases where I felt the realtor did hard, quality work and my money was well spent. Dan combines professionalism with a very down-to-earth nature. We were impressed with his market survey data and the various techniques he used to market our house. I wish more realtors would aspire to the high standards that Dan meets on a regular basis.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
William LaFleur / Member
4 Days ago

As first time home buyers, we didn’t have a ton of knowledge on the home buying process . Ben brought things up that we had never even thought of and was very helpful at pointing things out in every house we saw. He made the negotiation and closing process extremely smooth and low stress. We were able to enjoy looking for our first home and wouldn’t want to go to anyone else for help if we needed a realtor again! Thank you!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kelly N. Hardy
4 Days ago

He was very helpful

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Nancy Byko
4 Days ago

Na

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael Chase
4 Days ago

Bob is very caring and great to work with. He was there every step of the way.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shannon Langlord
5 Days ago

Chadd and his team were great to work with, especially considering the environment and challenges of listing our home during the Covid-19 pandemic. Great work guys!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Curtis LeColst
5 Days ago

Caren Dempsey absolutely epitomizes the idealistic real estate agent!!! I know i cant totally express jsut how amazing a person she really is but heres my attempt. From beginning to end she made the entire proccess enjoyable. With her consistency, dedication on my behalf and overall knowledge she truly is an assett anyone looking for property NEEDS on their team. Always accessible and dependable, i was able to learn alot through the process. She even presented us with personalized gifts on closing day, a handwrapped present for my 5 year.old daughter!! She is truly a kind hearted, sweet and beautiful human being through and through. A HUGE thank you to Caren for her professionalism and persistance in navigating my family and I into the perfect home. I strongly recommend her to any and everyone pursuing property!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Noah Cupples
5 Days ago

April has been the agent on 4 real estate deals for and with me and she’ll be the agent I continue to work with. She’s very responsive, attentive, and professional as well as knowing her trade.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sherri M Bernstein, TTE Of The Bernstein Family Living Trust
5 Days ago

Mari was great to meet with and very patient, as we first met a year prior to actually listing the home. She puts a lot of time and money into marketing the home and that is definitely what helped to sell our home. We were able to do showings even during the COVID-19 situation and when we wanted to see houses if she was not available, she had other agents ready to assist us. There were lots of ups and downs through the process and she was helpful through them. I do think it would be helpful to maybe have some sort of closing checklist the company could send out to clients, as during the last few weeks, it can be hectic. Just things like what should be removed/shouldn't, utilities to check in on and how to set up a transfer, etc. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend her in the future!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kathryn Midgley
6 Days ago

Excellent job!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Janet L Dufour
6 Days ago

Kathi was my realtor for my first home purchase 7 years ago and I was extremely satisfied with her work ethic, knowledge, experience, communication skills and wonderful personality. I never thought I’d move but a property came up for sale that my wife and I were very interested in. I knew immediately who I wanted my realtor to be and I didn’t hesitate to call Kathi. This property was very different and unique but Kathi never once tried to sway us in a different direction. She knew it’s what we wanted and she did everything possible to make that happen! With the contingency we were dealing with of selling our property first and some major events that occurred along the way, I knew she would be the one to make this all happen....and she did! I never second guessed her once. She always knew and was prepared for what would happen next during the process. I couldn’t be more happy and will always recommend her first! She deserves a big raise for what she did for me and as an employer Verani should be extremely proud to have Kathi as an employee! She is definitely #1 in her line of work! Thank you so much Kathi!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stephen R Nadeau
6 Days ago

I can't say enough good things about Chris. She was very responsive, getting right back to us each time we had a question. She made excellent suggestions and recommendations when we asked. She advised us what to expect as we were going through the loan application. She was always right there for us and really helped a great deal. in addition to all that she is a great person and we liked her a lot. I have recommended her and will continue to recommend her to anyone in the market to buy or sell a house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Martha J. Callahan
6 Days ago

'loved 'the four wheel drive road to Landaff

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alan F Li
6 Days ago

Very professional and useful. He responded quickly to messages and made the entire process very easy and straightforward. Would recommend him to others.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Svetlana Rudim-Berg
6 Days ago

Jerome is the most strategic, hardest working agent I have ever worked with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shannon L. Martin
6 Days ago

Excellent service, very responsive to questions we had as they came up. Even with the craziness of Covid 19 Josh took on each battle and figured outside the box to anything that came up.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
James Stone
6 Days ago

She handled the transaction with knowledge and professionalism from start to finish. She has a great personality also.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rita P. Gallo
6 Days ago

Casey was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process from the search,negotiations and to the closing. He is very attentive and personable. He went above and beyond our expectations many times. Always had an answer whether immediately or in quick time. He made our experience much more comfortable. The biggest thing for us is that although professional at all times, it never felt like working with a realtor but more like being with a friend that we've known for years. He is definitely invested in getting to know his clients and making them feel as comfortable as possible. We can not recommend Casey enough. Thank you Berkshire and a big thank you to Casey for everything. You're the best.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Eric Rowell
6 Days ago

Jim was great every step of the process. He always made himself available when I needed his service. Very professional!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Geoff Brunelle
6 Days ago

We had a pleasant experience working with Junu. She went above and beyond to find the perfect home which fits our budgets and meet our needs. Without her negotiation skills, we would not be able to purchase a home. She was very positive, calm and confident during the entire process. She worked tirelessly to get the deal done for us. She walked us through the home buying process and simplified each and every steps. We would definitely recommend Junu to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stephen Abbott And Madalasa Gurung
7 Days ago

Kathy has been very helpful with us in getting the paperwork done and with any random questions we had. She is very resourceful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lynn H Pham
7 Days ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2020 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. 
Copyright 2020 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated June 4, 2020. 
Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings