best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Marie is a very caring, thoughtful and compassionate parson. She was able to guide us through what we felt was a very difficult process to sell of our house. Even when we felt that there was to many obstacles’ in our way she gave us the encouragement we needed to make it through the process. I would highly recommend Marie and give her five stars for the work she did. We were very satisfied with the outcome of the sell.

Kenneth Jackson
4 Days ago

Bob helped us sell my mother's home during a very difficult time. Her home being in Lawrence, Massachusetts. Her house sold the day of the open house. A week or so later Lawrence had the gas main issue. Keeping the lines of communication open we were able to keep the original buyers and completed the sale. Thanks Bob

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gregg Darrach
4 Days ago

Lise is very keen at finding things needed modification/improvement/replacement to make your house sales worthy. As she would say, 'To make it pop!' I must say her advice prompted an offer within 2 days and the sale complete 21 days afterward. We owe her sincere gratitude and can recommend her highly to anyone eager to sell their home. She's exceptionally helpful and handles all the nitty gritty and finer details. Work with her and results quickly follow.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Daral Makahusz
5 Days ago

Sandra is fantastic and I highly recommend her in helping you sell or purchase your dream home. She worked hard in helping us with purchasing our new home one weekend, and then helped us sell our condo the next weekend. Sandra is very enthusiastic, professional and goes above and beyond to make sure things go smoothly and certainly eased our stress throughout both processes. We are truly grateful for all her help.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Linda Barritt
13 Days ago

Laura Stevens was excellent to work with! She made my first home buying experience extremely easy. She helped me find the perfect home that fit my needs. Laura was extremely helpful every step of the way, answering my endless questions i had about the home buying process. I'd recommend Laura to anyone!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chris Bard
13 Days ago

We met Laura Stevens last April when we began our search for a new home. Laura was recommended to us by a mutual friend. From the moment we met here, my husband and I connected with her. She was extremely professional as well as accommodating. She listened to what we wanted in terms of a house and area, and she went out of her way to show us those homes. There were many weekends when we looked at several homes. She always made herself available to us, at a moment's notice. She guided us in the process.

We can't say enough about Laura. She knows her stuff. When we finally found our dream home, she walked us through the process. She made it so easy for us. We grew fond of Laura. In fact, the day she called me to tell me that the seller accepted our offer on our dream home, Laura and I were both very emotional. She knew how much this home meant to us.

We would highly recommend Laura to any person out there looking for their dream home. She had the patience to deal with us, which i know we weren't always easy. I know that her goal is keeping the customer both informed and happy. Laura Stevens is top notch!

Best,

Gail and Mike Beaudoin

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gail Beaudoin
13 Days ago

Kristen was amazing through the whole process of buying our house. She was always available thru everything. Whether it was when we were sending her houses we found online to see if they were still on the market, to us asking a million questions. She was always kind and willing to do anything she could to make the sometimes stressful process of buying a house, easier and enjoyable. I'd recommend her to everyone I know who is buying a house. If I were to ever think of buying another house, Kristen would be my go to girl again!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jaimee Miller
14 Days ago

Working with the right realtor makes all the difference!!! Katherine McLaughlin is a top-notch realtor with incredible skills in marketing and connecting with people. She negotiated the sale of our house in just 5 days... at an amount significantly above asking price and well beyond our expectation!!!

Sheila Brisson
21 Days ago

Shirl was AMAZING. She's an absolute saint, she literally works magic at her finger tips. It was our first time buying a home, so we were lost at first, and she answered everyone of my questions at every hour of the night mind you, I may of been a little annoying at times LOL, but in all seriousness she was amazing. She was really in it for our best interest and was straight forward with us when something wasn't right.. She's a Rottweiler , and absolutely deserves every star. Ill forever recommend her to everyone I come across! Thank you Shirl for making this big picture for us REAL

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alexcia Bowman
22 Days ago

Where to begin? The moment I met with Jill McAlpine about selling my home, I knew I was in excellent hands. SHE GETS IT!!! She was most helpful in guiding me to present my house in the best possible light, suggesting what I needed to upgrade to maximize my profit and also keeping me from spending on items that weren't necessary. There were a few bumps along the journey, and Jill was the voice of reason keeping me on track. I cannot say enough good things about her. If you want a realtor who is in your corner , in every way, you cannot do better that Jill. Thank you so much, I will always remember all you did for me.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pauline Racicot
23 Days ago

Betsy went beyond what most realtors would do. I could always contact her with any question even when she was out of town. Her good advice and cheerful disposition made her a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend the Verani team!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Deirdra Schmidt
23 Days ago

Bob did an excellent job of taking care of us throughout the whole process of buying a home. Given this was our first time considering the idea, and the world of real estate is overwhelming as it is, Bob made sure we understood all of the moving parts of selecting a home. We were able to have great conversations at various hours about the day, and he gave his best feedback for this whole process. For anyone who is looking for a great experience when it comes to real estate, ask me about Bob Ramalho.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Christopher Roy
28 Days ago

We had such an excellent experience working with Laura Stevens. She worked tirelessly to help us find the home we were looking for but also to sell as well. She was very responsive to all our emails and messages, often getting a response back in moments. We are so grateful for her knowledge, patience and experience throughout the whole process. As I write this, I am sitting in my new living room next to the fireplace I have always wanted and I have Laura to thank for that!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sarah Urban
35 Days ago

Once again Jean Monahan went above and beyond my expectations. She is an amazing realtor and every time I talk about her to friends and family they say 'WOW, you have a great realtor!' and my response is always 'I know!'. She sold my house a little over two years ago and she just recently found me my 'dream' home. It is perfect and she was so persistent about finding me the 'perfect' home and wouldn't settle for less. I kept saying 'Maybe I am being too fussy' because we just kept looking at condo/townhouse/house one after another and just couldn't find 'the one'. I felt bad and thought she had to be getting so tired of looking for a home for me, but she never did. She was always so excited to look at the next one and think with me 'maybe this is the one?' but time after time it just was not 'perfect' and Jean wanted me to find a perfect home for me and my dog and just would not give up until we found it. When we finally found the right one, it all happened so fast and we closed so quickly and not only did she find my the perfect home, but she also helped furnish it for me! Jean is an amazing realtor and Verani is very blessed to have such a gem! Thank you Verani and Thank you Jean!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Janice Haines
37 Days ago

It was such a nerve wracking adventure that we had. Got a buyer, saw our dream house, sale fell through, signed with Verani on a Monday, listed on Tuesday, 2 viewings on Wednesday with offers. Sale fell through. Then original people interested were able to deal with their finances and low and behold, our dream home still available. Eric was a rock during this whole process. Very patient, knowledgeable and willing to meet us when we were able to meet. Work schedules can be very challenging. Three months. Wow.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Donna Benton
37 Days ago

Bob,

Thank you so much for everything you did to help us! This process has been easy and stress-free thanks to you. We felt completely taken care of working with you, and I would recommend you to anyone.

Bob is both a hard worker and a wonderful person. I'm not sure that he ever stops working. To anyone looking for a great realtor, Bob is your guy!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ashleigh Hartnett
38 Days ago

Lisa Laliberti is one of the best realtors we've ever worked with. I called the Verani office in August and Lisa happened to be the one to answer the phone. I explained our situation that we were moving from CT to NH and we needed to sell our home first. She immediately sent me her link and info and told me how to search for what we were looking for in a home. She met with us to show us homes we might like, all the while being patient and understanding to our needs. We found a home the day after it listed and were able to negotiate quickly. We sold our home in October and just closed on our new place in NH!! Thanks to Lisa and all of her help and guidance it was an easy transaction.

We highly recommend Lisa and the Verani agency to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! Thank you again for all of your help with this extremely stressful process.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amy Hanson
40 Days ago

Kathy Moore and her team at BHHS Verani were absolutely perfect. She went to bat for me at every turn and without hesitation. I really feel she had my best interests in mind the whole way through. I can't thank her enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dennis McLeod
43 Days ago

Terese Trepanier sold us our condo in Meredith a couple years ago. When we found a house to replace the condo we immediately though of Terese because she did such a good job the first time we worked with her. She did her magic again and found us a condo buyer almost immediately. Thanks to her hard work we're going to be closing on our new house soon. Both the Sale of the condo and the purchase of the new house have been handled in the most professional manner possible.

Tom

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Thomas Ryan
43 Days ago

By our choice we have used Stephanie Wilcoxen to buy/sell properties over the last several years. She is professional, always responsive to any situation be it inspections, closings or a simple question, she does it all.

Stephanie is our realtor of choice.

Terry Quattlebaum
46 Days ago

We would recommend Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty for everyone want to buying the house. I have Katherine McLaughlin. She did awesome job. Thank again

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Oanh
48 Days ago

Jane White was fantastic as was Steve White. We were always treated with great respect and understanding. My wife Shirley and I were novices at home sales, but they always made us feel comfortable and reassured. They were also extremely professional, honest, and trustworthy as well as just being fine people. We can't recommend them highly enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
John J. Cordaro
54 Days ago

Kathy Healy was our realtor. She sold our condo and helped us find our new home.

She was professional, quick to respond, and just overall, great to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
NICOLE MONNELLY
57 Days ago

We both bought and sold a home with Lori. The sale was unexpectedly protracted, with no one understanding why. Lori helped us throughout the process, always sensitive to our interests, as well as the market, and affording sound advice. She knows her business and is a competent agent. Thank you, Lori.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stephen Gluck
59 Days ago

Trisha did an excellent job recommending the rental amount, explaining the process, finding and screening qualified tenants within 10 days. She is pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. We will use her services again in the future.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Clara Bowker
2 Months ago

I highly recommend working with Rob to purchase a new home. He was professional, listened to us and searched for options based on what we were looking for and provided us with up-to-the-minute information to guide us through the home search and purchase process. The buyers market was ultra-competitive and Rob helped us find our perfect new home with as little stress as possible. He's very knowledgable about construction and engineering and was up front with his opinions when visiting properties (with regard to potential older-home issues.) We never felt like he was putting a sale before service. He's an excellent communicator and is very responsive to questions. He and his company were a pleasure to work with and should we be in the market again, we'll look to Rob for our next purchase and sale.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
K Shaw
2 Months ago

Fantastic. Took all of the worries away for someone moving to NH from out of state. If only everyone worked like Shirl....

Highest recommendation.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Carl Schwarz
2 Months ago

John Poirier was awesome. When I needed something he got right on it. I am a take charge kind of person, and he let me know when I was overstepping:)

As I was told by both realtors involve, this was an unconventional sale in all aspects.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Linda Noel
2 Months ago

From start to finish, Stephanie was a fantastic realtor for us. She answered questions, even ones that I considered to be silly, with professionalism and encouragement. She listened to our worries and concerns, helped us navigate the selling process, and exhibited immense patience. She literally and figuratively held our hands from start to finish, and I could not have been happier with how she represented us in the sale of our home. I would strongly recommend Stephanie!

Sara Paquette
2 Months ago

High commendations to Verani Realty for adding Jenifer Russell to their ranks of realtors!

Jen is an amazingly effective, knowledgeable and thoughtful professional who is always available to support her customers. She gave me thorough and exceptional guidance in selling my home quickly (and at full price) in Newmarket and searching for and buying my new home in Stratham. Jen's experience within the housing market in this area of New Hampshire vast and she is respected by many in her field.

If you are thinking of selling/buying a home in this area, give Jen a call!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amy Rocci
2 Months ago

Excellent job!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ben Kelley
2 Months ago

Stephanie was awesome we sold fast and for more then expected she was always there for a phone call and the whole experience was positive.

Thank you

David Paquette

David Paquette
2 Months ago

I am writing to tell you that Stephanie Wilcoxen did an outstanding job of selling our beloved NH home in Londonderry this past summer. She exhibits a positive attitude even during some of the difficult negotiation moments that can occur in the transferral of property from one party to another. She worked very hard to accommodate the seller in our case toward reaching the goal of a desired net value for our property in Londonderry. She offered to compromise on commission in order to close the deal in the last two days of negotiation and was communicating with us via e-mail constantly during those final emotional and stressful days of negotiation.

I found Stephanie’s efforts to be well above average in sales ability and her interpersonal skills enable her to “seal the deal”. Your agency will benefit greatly by the addition of this young,energetic and personable agent.

Sincerely yours,

Wayne Stuck. M.Ed

Wayne Stuck
2 Months ago

difficult seller and she was always there to make me calm and tell me everything would be ok. She went out of her way with selling our house and being there to help us close on another house out of state.

She is kind, honest, and very sincere. I would recommend her over and over again. I don't think I could of done it without her. She wasn't just my realtor she turned into my friend as well.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Elizabeth McLaughlin
2 Months ago

This is our second home that we listed with Dave Munnis. We are very fortunate that both our properties sold within a week of being listed and for pretty much full listing price. Dave has a great sense of the market and we feel confident with the listing price price he has recommended. Dave has always come prepared when meeting and we both feel he is a trusted advisor for us in the real estate market.

I would recommend family and friends to contact Dave for any future real estate endeavors.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dianne Johnson
2 Months ago

I cannot say enough positive things about Deb Jackson. She is the consummate professional who knows her stuff! She recently handled a sale and purchase for us. Not only did they both occur within 24 hours, they were on the same street. I kept getting confused, but Debbie was patient, sometimes answering the same question 3-4 times. Actually, she often anticipated questions I hadn't even thought of yet. She was present at all discussions, inspections (actually arranging the inspections), and both closings. These all occurred 2 hours away. She not only was on time, she was often early! At the end of it all, she gave US a welcoming gift for our new place! I would use her again in a heartbeat. What a trustworthy, caring, intelligent, and hard working professional!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pamela Rowinski
2 Months ago

Charlene Dyment was terrific. The sale of our home was a result of a job relocation and she had a lot of hoops to jump through and did it seamlessly. Charlene was very professional and always kept us informed of all aspects of the process.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jennifer Mangano
2 Months ago

Bob was very great to work with. He went above and beyond what was asked, and had excellent communication throughout the entire property selling and buying process. I would recommend Bob Ramalho to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Zach Paul
2 Months ago

We have been working with Shirley Freeman out of the Belmont NH office for several months looking for a second home. She recommended Jean Monahan from the Londonderry office to help us sell our other second home. Both agents have been very professional, organized, proactive and excellent communicators. Jean provided us with a very detailed analysis of how we could best market and sell our house. We had a successful offer the first weekend and were able to close in less than 30 days. A week later Shirley helped us find a perfect second home. We are very happy to give both of these agents and Verani Realty an A+ recommendation!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Cathy DiGiampietro/Tracey Juda
2 Months ago

Lise is a total professional. She understands the market and prices accordingly.

In my case, my condo was on the market for 3 days and we had multiple offers.

She constantly keeps you updated on the 'selling process'. Our next step was evaluating the offers and her recommendation was spot on.

Marianne L Gatchell
2 Months ago

I cannot say enough about this fabulous woman. Kathy Moore, from the Londonderry, NH Office, will work for you from morning ‘till night offering the most focused, caring, diligent service. She is a warm and friendly go-getter and you will never be disappointed for having her on your “team”. We were SO pleased!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Patty Grigg
2 Months ago

Completely satisfied in all aspects of the experience. Paul Cote did a wonderful job in representing and satisfying our needs.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Marianne Baker
2 Months ago

My wife and I have used Verani Realty and Dean DeMagistris (listing agent) for two home sales. One in 2007 and one in 2018. In both instances, Dean did an outstanding job marketing our home and finding highly qualified buyers. In each case, the entire process went quickly and smoothly with all details handled efficiently and professionally. We have been very satisfied with both Dean and Verani Realty

Thank you,

Jeffrey Watson

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jeffrey Watson
2 Months ago

I bought my first and second home with Bob and highly recommended him. He is knowledgeable, friendly and has fantastic communication skills.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jenn Stanley
2 Months ago

Bob was very professional while I worked with him. We spent 3 years trying to find the right house for me..and I am very happy to say he did so. He replied quickly with questions I had or properties to show me.

Overall Bob did a great job

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Randy Lovering
2 Months ago

We worked with Kathy Healy of your Bedford, NH office.

Kathy was always pleasant and very responsive to our needs.

We would recommend Verani Realty and Kathy anytime.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dave And Jan Moore
3 Months ago

My agent Emma Keane was AMAZING! She helped me understand the craziness of being a first time buyer! She was able to answer all of my millions of questions! Emma became apart the family and we wouldn't want it any other way!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amy Robarge
3 Months ago

This was the 4th house that I have bought over the years. Chip was wonderful. He went out of his way to help when things weren't looking well. Had a problem with a Lien that wasn't being fixed, so Chip did some online work and found the needed paperwork. My son will be looking for a realtor next year and Chip will be the realtor he will call.. I can't say enough great things about Chip.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
IOLA FOREMAN
3 Months ago

Sharon Gill is an outstanding realtor! She is communicative, calm and caring. She is knowledgeable of the local markets and processes for all areas of home buying (and I would imagine, selling!). Sharon goes the extra mile to insure the sale goes through without any more unneeded stress than the process already can be. As a former realtor, I recognize the time, effort and energy spent dedicated to each client. She is a Super Heroine in the NH real estate world!🏆

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Arlene Medeiros
3 Months ago

From beginning to end, or realtor, Robert Waldron guided us through the process of deciding if we really wanted to sell, prepping the house to sell, pricing the house to sell, staging the home, and finally putting the house on the market. Throughout the maze, Robert was there with answers, suggestions , and encouragement! Marketing the house was a process that grew to several avenues, due the the uniqueness of our home, and Robert perused each outlet with enthusiasm and individual attention.

Originally, we thought we’d sell ourselves, but after the closing, which went smoothly, we both turned to Robert and expressed our appreciation, happiness, and satisfaction that he was by our side from day one to closing!

Thanks Verani for having Robert Waldron on your team!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tony Leocha
3 Months ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2018 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings