best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Neha has been an excellent partner in our search for a home. I would say we were 'challenging' clients due to a number of factors, but she was always gracious and understanding. I would highly recommend her as a buyer's or seller's agent. Very pro-active, diligent and attentive!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Elizabeth Comeau

Pam did everything in her power to make our buying process go smooth. She did things behind the scenes that we didnt even know she was working on. Whenever I had questions she was there to answer them. She is definitely someone I trusted through the whole process to work for our interest and not for the dollar bottom line. Pam was a great asset to the whole process between finding lending and the closing process. She never let us down, even though I think were probably one of the easiest clients she had. Trust me when I say if anyone is looking for a home Pam Douglas will be the first person I bring up in any converstaion.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Francis Oates
6 Hours ago

Darcy was fantastic! She made house hunting so much fun! She helped with anything we needed and any questions we had efficiently. I would recommend her to all my friends!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Brett D. Pigott
6 Hours ago

Jean was wonderful and helped us get our house sold ease.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Brett Pigott
6 Hours ago

Best agent ever

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jim Henry
8 Hours ago

The process was very easy and had no issues. Delores was very helpful and was able to answer all needed questions.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Thomas Seager
19 Hours ago

.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kim Noyes
26 Hours ago

We recently closed on a townhouse. Steve's assistance has made the process as seamless as possible. He is very responsive, providing information requested in a very timely manner, and does his job well by providing information and guidance that we didn't know we needed! We have been very happy with Steve during this transaction, and look forward to working with him to sell our home in the very near future!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Polly Duprez
33 Hours ago

We are very lucky to have met Lisa Derome! She has proven that integrity can still be accomplished today. There are a lot of people that do a good job but Lisa is one of the few who go beyond the call of duty without being asked. Lisa's diverse experiences bring an exceptional eye for details that will make a home desirable to buyers. We had some real estate issues, where Lisa went above and beyond, that moved the sale of our home forward in a timely manner. One of her best assets is her listening skill, that made many aspects of preparing and selling the property go quickly. You can feel at ease about putting your house in capable hands!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jean-Luc (John L.) And Lou Ann Corbeil
2 Days ago

Just great!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Anne-Severine Lima-Pimenta
2 Days ago

Jennifer is a professional agent who works hard, knows and understands new construction and Condominium sales.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Leo Manseau
2 Days ago

Cindy is fantastic in any real estate transaction. She just flat out gets it done, whether it be on the seller or buyer side. She is extremely responsive with communication and it doesn't matter what time or day it is, she will work tirelessly to get the results the client wants. Great coaching through the entire transaction. There is no one better in the industry.....

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Leon Simoneau
2 Days ago

Shelly was extremely helpful and great to work with. She was always available to answer any of my questions. I highly recommend Shelly Weeks.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
David M. Weeks
3 Days ago

We were nervous about purchasing our first home; it’s a big, scary commitment. But, Kelsey guided us through the entire process with patience and compassion, and she made us feel completely taken care of. We were able to purchase our perfect home with no headaches and we owe it all to Kelsey!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jean Green
3 Days ago

We knew Will personally, however would not have used his services had we any doubt in his ability. Will was fantastic to work with, was unbiased and very fair in being a dual agent with ourselves and the buyer, and I feel that everybody got what they wanted. We are very satisfied with our experience and would highly recommend him to anyone else looking to buy or sell.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Andrew Nowalk
4 Days ago

Frank Bednaz went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable during the entire buying process. He is professional and friendly and answers questions directly or gets more information to respond efficiently. I would highly recommend Frank to either a buyer or a seller in the future.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael Quinn
4 Days ago

.

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Amy Narkis
4 Days ago

Yucheng is very helpful and he did a great job!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jiaxi Li
4 Days ago

Martin went above and beyond with every aspect of my home buying process. I will most definitely recommend him! Martin has gained a customer for life!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mitchell C
4 Days ago

Great person and gave us great advice on what to do to present the house in the best light

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Nathaniel C. Ambrose
4 Days ago

Ann Marie and I have known each other for 25 years and I have always been amazed by her focus and determination to be the best at everything she does. Whether tackling complex issues and clients in a corporate environment, raising her children or being there for friends and family in times of need, she is extraordinary. She worked diligently in helping me find the right house at the right price and knows the market very well. I would happily recommend her to anyone I know, and I have done so on several occasions. She is the ultimate professional and a great asset to Verani Realty.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Debora M Coutinho
4 Days ago

Chadd was able to assist our family during a difficult time in selling a home that we were forced to lose due to medical related issues. Chadd was able to sell the home over asking price in a very short time-frame which made our transition easier than it could have been.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
J Radecic
5 Days ago

There was a parcel of land that my sister and I received after My Mother passed. The deed had slipped through the cracks years ago even though my Mother paid taxes on it for decades. After a lot of run around and a pretty much useless lawyer we finally could try and sell the land to pay back taxes and salvage what was left. Debbie was our hero. She stuck with us through problems and worked very hard to finally bring this to fruition for us. She went above and beyond. She honestly cared and we are very grateful for her. She restored our faith in people and we would recommend her to anyone. Thank You So Much Debbie.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sheila Szelog
5 Days ago

Josh did a great job with our two sales and one purchase. One sale was very complicated and difficult but Josh stuck with it and got it done for us. He was very patient with us and allowed us plenty of time to make decisions. He was very clear on expectations based on how we might decide to proceed. He did a great job being informative, attentive and available to us. I am very pleased to have had the opportunity to work with Josh for our real estate needs and would highly recommend him to others. Barbara & Carl Harris

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Barbara Harris
5 Days ago

We bought a home with Lisa a few months ago, and it was a really great experience, so we knew that we wanted her on board when we sold our home, as well. She streamlined the whole process and everything from start to finish was as easy as pie. We will certainly continue to recommend Lisa to our friends and family!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Taury Beth Anderson
5 Days ago

Julie goes over and above and is a very hard worker.(Simple the best)

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
James Dominic
5 Days ago

 “We would highly recommend Christine Buchanan Johnson to anyone looking to purchase a new home. Christine was very knowledgeable and very thorough when we purchased our new home. Buying a house can be a bit overwhelming at times and she was always available to answer any questions and/or concerns we had, in terms that we could understand. Christine stayed in contact with us through the whole process and we really enjoyed working with her.” – Brian and Kathy Ahearn 

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Days ago

My sister and i owned some land together. were truly very lucky that we had Debbie Kelly as our realtor. She actually was highly recommended to us by my son and his family. Debbie had found them a nice home even though it took some time to find the right place she never tired. My son was so pleased with her that we decided to hire her also. Our situation was difficult for we had a time limit to sell and ran into many issues along the way. she never faltered. her knowledge and perseverance got us through ahead of the deadline. she truly cares about the people she represents. We would highly recommend Debbie Kelly to get the job done to your liking. I know if we ever have need for a realtor in the future it will be Debbie Kelly.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Charlene Cartier
9 Days ago

Dorothy's #1 priority was selling our home and we felt that way throughout the process. She was also a tremendous help in staging our home and assisting with minor updates that resulted in receiving multiple offers and selling for over asking price!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Melissa O. - Stratham, NH
10 Days ago

Buying and selling a home is stressful enough by itself. It helps tremendously if your agent takes the propper steps and makes the necessary arrangements. Mary did just that, while adding her personal touch to everything. Overall a very pleasant experience. Thank you Mary!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lars Faller
11 Days ago

Lisa always set me at ease if things became stressful. She knows a lot about the real estate market. Always polite with an uplifting attitude. Her staging and decorating the house was excellent!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jacqueline Kessler
11 Days ago

Great personality and accessibility. Returned messages quickly and even on days off or evenings. One example...he was going to a sporting event in Boston w his kids and still got right back to me - that’s dedication and staying accessible. Thank you and great job Jim!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Russell Brummett
11 Days ago

Kristyn was the perfect choice for me! She definitely had a pulse on the Bedford market, and her marketing was impressive. Kristyn was professional and knowledgeable but also very kind and supportive throughout the process. She was highly recommended by a friend of mine, and now I'm happy to pass along the high recommendations to my own friends and family. Thanks, Kristyn & Berkshire Hathaway / Verani Realty!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lisa Villemaire
11 Days ago

David Morang was extremely helpful while buying our first house! He found us the perfect home right in our budget that was exactly everything we were looking for! I would highly recommend David to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! His attention to detail and communication was amazing throughout the entire process. Thanks, David!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Laura Morang
11 Days ago

Ana was friendly and kind, was always there to answer any questions we had and her communication skills were top notch. She made the purchase of a home seem easy and was able to make it as stress free as possible. She never seemed to be bothered by the questions we had regardless of how minimal the question seemed. I would definitely use Ana again in the future and refer her to everyone I know.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sara Jirsa
11 Days ago

Kelsey has handled a sale and purchase. Both Kelsey has provided stellar services. I wouldn’t go to any other agent !!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
James Kelley
12 Days ago

unsure as to how we connected. Without John's idea, to schedule mover after sale, using sale proceeds to pay mover was the key point to moving case along.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Commissioner Charles A. Russell
12 Days ago

Best agent I ever worked with. This was one of the most difficult sales process I’ve ever been through and i have bought 3 previous homes. Kelly was responsive she was hard-working, she was great at critical thinking, and she knew when to consult with outside sources to get me the best advice. I almost backed out twice had it not been for Kelly’s great guidance through the process and the difficult negotiations with the sellers, she just did not give up and so neither did I. Now I’m so happy with my new home. Can’t wait to work with her again!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Debra Willey
12 Days ago

Was very satisfied with the experience

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rick Wedick
12 Days ago

When we set out to find our forever home, we had no idea how long and difficult of a process it would be. It truly is a sellers market and it was extremely competitive during the time we were looking. It took several months but Kristyn never gave up on us, remained positive the whole time and was able to find us our forever home in the town we wanted to be in. She played a triple agent in our transaction as our selling and buying agent and she was the selling agent on the home we purchased. She was extremely professional and diplomatic in handling all parties through this complicated process and was able to produce a desirable outcome for all involved. This is the second home we have purchased with Kristyn and my family and I are extremely grateful for helping us find the perfect house!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Andre Garron, Jr.
13 Days ago

Jessica is awesome at her job. We’re so lucky that she represented us throughout this process. Professionalism, positive attitude, and exceeding expectations were welcome traits we experienced at every interaction with her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mark Kelly
14 Days ago

Working with Lizzy was great! She really took care of me throughout the whole process. Answering any questions quickly & making sure everything was done on time. I would recommend Lizzy to anyone looking to buy!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Felix Reynoso
14 Days ago

Shaun was the most patient person I know dealing with our anxiety over selling our home. He walked us through the process, gave advice when asked, never pushed any opinions on us, and we considered him a friend by the time all was said and done. We couldn't have gotten through this without him. Tell him thank you VERY much for us.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Preston Shaffer
15 Days ago

Chris is an extremely helpful agent. His attention to detail, responsiveness and ability to keep me up to date on the ever changing nature of selling a house is second to none. Within a couple weeks he was able to get multiple offers for my unit and was extremely thorough in explaining the positives and negatives of each offer. He helped me through the paperwork process including going above and beyond to help make sure my condo association made necessary repairs ahead of the closing. Can't recommend him enough.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Adam Cox
15 Days ago

Sharyn is amazing! From the moment we met her we knew she was the realtor for us. She offered great advice, she was real and honest. A big reason we chose Sharyn was because she told us she would be present at every showing. She offered a lot of support and advice. Every call or text was answered quickly. Her knowledge, years of experience and recommendations were invaluable. We would recommend Sharyn without hesitation and with great enthusiasm! Norma and Dave Giovinelli

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Norma Giovinelli
15 Days ago

Great job was that start to finish?

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jeffrey L. Ainsworth
15 Days ago

To Whom It May Concern: Kath Blake – a creative marketing and pro-active real estate agent A manager who offers advice and support in a non-judgmental way. Our house had been on the market for two years with a different broker and company when a friend of ours recommended Kath Blake. So we called Kath to schedule a meeting and as the saying goes, 'the rest is history'! We listed our house with Kath in 2011 and within six months she had sold the house!! We quickly discovered Kath is a dedicated real estate agent and by that I mean, she works all the time with her client’s best interest (to sell their home) always as her primary objective. She is extremely knowledgeable about her industry, an excellent judge of people, and an excellent sales person who has successfully developed a strong network of both buyers and sellers that will continue to benefit her in her business, as well as her clients, for many years to come! Yet, she is always upbeat and positive, friendly, respectful and funny! People just naturally gravitate to her! As a result of meeting Kath, we have been blessed in two ways, selling our home in NH and gaining a wonderful lifelong friend! Thank you Kath!!!! Mrs. Linda E. Beyer 

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Linda Beyer
16 Days ago

I am completely astounded at how quickly, smoothly, and hassle free selling my property went. I have bought and sold four properties over the years and it has always ended up being a stressful disaster, with last second changes and demands placed on me, leaving me feeling (being) extorted and costing me time and thousands and thousands of dollars. I have had the unfortunate experience of another real estate agent become a dual agent when selling another property, so I was very apprehensive when that happened again with this transaction. It was extremely apparent at that time, the agent clearly liked the buyer and stopped representing me fairly. I am very pleased to say that this was not the case with Brenda. As I write this, I am finding it difficult to formulate my words to express how pleased I am with the whole experience. To say it was a great relief would be an understatement. Whatever happened to make everything go so well, I do not know, but I will continue to appreciate Brenda's professionalism and obvious experience which made everything go so well for both me. Thank You, Greg Hilger

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gregory R Hilger
16 Days ago

Audrey was very helpful and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We will highly recommend her to anyone that is interested in buying a home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alex Ducharme
16 Days ago

Kristyn leaves a great impression on everyone she meets. Her positive attitude made the whole process a breeze. She has a great handle on the real estate business and very helpful navigating this big transaction! We good have not done this without her😊 and all with smiles on our faces!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Claudia J. Real
16 Days ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2020 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings