best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Lise was great, from helping us purchase our first home 3 years ago, to recently helping us sell our home to move into our forever home. The whole process went very smoothly because of her extensive knowledge of the entire process. We would recommend Lise to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bruno Routhier

Cheryl Lang went above and beyond to find me my dream home. She has excellent customer service skills and is highly knowledgeable in the field. I would highly recommend Cheryl Lang to friends and family!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kristen Lang

Lise was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional & helpful even before I signed a contract with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants to work with a knowledgeable professional.

J Gagnon
4 Days ago

Brian C. Was very helpful throughout the house buying process. He responded to all calls, texts, and emails in a timely manner.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Yasser El Hamawy
5 Days ago

Audrey was awesome. She helped my wife and I with every step of the process with finding a home for us to move to from NY. She exceeded all expectations and I will highly recommend her to anyone else I k ow that is looking to purchase a home. Thank you Audrey for everything.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
James Devoe
6 Days ago

I was so lucky to have 2 ladies like Becky Vardell and Valerie Elmer by my side for this not easy time of my life. Selling a house is a real big deal.... specially with my poor english !! There were so patient and comprensive with me and overall

SO PRO in their job. I allways filled in good hands. I will recommand them warmly

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mireille Salmon
11 Days ago

Kristyn Nelson was second to none. If you're looking to buy/sell, I'd use her. She went above and beyond in the home buying process. I honestly can say from my experience with other realtors and brief stint as one myself, she took on WAY more than she had to. She did this and made the process painless. Very great experience.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dickie LaFlamme
15 Days ago

Professional, always available for questions and responded in a timely manner. Fully understood our needs and expectations. Provided consistent communication from start to finish.

Would recommend to anyone wanting to list their property!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chris Capuano
17 Days ago

Judy Toscano did an awesome job as our Real Estate Agent. Took care of all the details, communicated with us in every way. Very pleased with all the results!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ronald Kroeplin
18 Days ago

Ernie + Dianne did an excellent job as always! Highly recommend!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Debra Baldwin
18 Days ago

Amy was great from start to finish. From the beginning she thoroughly explained the process and expectation to us and made us feel comfortable listing our house. Amy brought in the right people and we had multiple offers quickly and sold for over asking price. She has very strong communication skills as I always knew what was going on and felt very much involved in the process. I would absolutely recommend Amy for your buying or selling needs, she truly went above and beyond for us and I would use her again if I ever need to.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Krystin Morse
20 Days ago

Kristin drove a lot of miles around central NH meeting me at potentials listings and I appreciated how accessible she was. I would recommend Kristin to any of my friends because she is open, honest, supportive and professional.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
J.baker
21 Days ago

Great experience buying my house Kristin truly went above and beyond to make it happen

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Scott Boutwell
21 Days ago

My experience with Verani Realty, and more importantly with Kathy Moore, was nothing but spectacular. After a very strong (ie, nagging) recommendation from a friend, I reached out to Kathy to introduce myself before even applying for a preapproval. She immediately assumed her role as my “realty Mom” and got to know me, my girlfriend, and our wants and needs. She was able to walk me through the process from beginning to end, explaining everything I needed to do as far as the house goes, but also her recommendation for a mortgage company was fantastic after my first company supplied me with a less-than-perfect preapproval and customer support. Anyone who is looking for a home will get Kathy’s information and a full-hearted recommendation from me. Our experience together as been extremely pleasant, even with a few hiccups that were out of our control, and she made me feel comfortable with handling them. Thanks again, Realty Mom!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Justin Ciampa
22 Days ago

Valerie and Becky did a fantastic job selling our home. We had just one showing and received an offer on the 2nd day on the market. We couldn’t have asked for better representation for our home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amber Maloney
22 Days ago

I would definitely recommend Jacqui to sell a property. She prepared a comprehensive marketing plan with all the info a person would need to make an informed decision.

She had multiple showings scheduled even before our listing was official. We got a full price in just 2 days from listing!

The closing process was made easy with the extra attention Jacqui gave our deal.

Thank you Jacqui!

Charles Desfosses
23 Days ago

Helpful beyond measure and a godsend to the client in need of guidance and assistance. Got be through a difficult real estate issue and took care of so much of what I should have done that my life was easy. Great person. Wish she were the agent on every real estate transaction.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Erik Krag Mitchell
25 Days ago

Michelle Munroe did an awesome job representing me and my home when selling it. Michelle was really on top of her game, this being her first sale she kept an eye on everything, she was confident, personable and above all caring about your home and getting the deal done. i highly recommend Michelle and i will use her in any future real estate transactions. AWESOME JOB Michelle Munroe

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dan Gorman
26 Days ago

Rob LaBreque was great! Very professional and personal at the same time.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
David Costello
26 Days ago

Jane did a very good job and she was a pleasure to work with.

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Steven Griffiths
27 Days ago

Kristin was awesome and worked really hard to help me find just the right place for me. Thanks Kristen!!!

Alison Raiche
28 Days ago

Kristin was awesome and worked really hard to help me find just the right place for me. Thanks Kristen!!!

Alison Raiche
28 Days ago

Our realtor, Kathy Healy, did a stellar job for us. She helped us immensely in our relocation process. She made house shopping from many states away enjoyable. She was active in the entire process and accommodated all of our needs. I would recommend her to anyone. I would give her 10 stars if I could. I really can't say enough about her work ethic, dedication, and thoroughness!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Christine James
28 Days ago

Kristen has been fantastic. We have been looking for something very specific and she has been very patient and hard working. She cares that we find the right house to call home, and I think that perspective must serve her clients well. She has a bubbly personality that never wavers. Looking at houses has been enjoyable with Kristen.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jeanne Guilbault
28 Days ago

Whether you’re buying or selling contact me for the exceptional customer service!

Anonymous
28 Days ago

Kristin is the best! She goes over and above her 'realtor' duties. She really cares, and is very helpful. I highly recommend her!! As someone else posted, five stars is not enough! She is kind, honest, and very sincere. I would recommend her over and over again. I don't think I could of done it without her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Donna Mulchahey
28 Days ago

You will be greatly satisfied with Kristin as your realtor. She will go above and beyond for you. She is right there on top of any concerns you may have. Staying in touch with you and answers your calls or texts very quickly. Kristin in my eyes is truly a wonderful person at heart. I consider my personal experience with her the “Best”.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Susan Constant
28 Days ago

Kristen has taken the time to know us an what we are looking for. She offers sound advice and goes the extra mile.

A true professional and caring person.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Timothy Guilbault
28 Days ago

Lori Aurora was our agent for the purchase of our home. She and her team were able to make a stressful home build the least stressful as possible. She went above and beyond to ensure we were properly represented. I highly recommend Lori and her team for the real estate transaction.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pablo Cubas
29 Days ago

Jacqui is an incredible agent! She gave us great advice on how to prepare our house for sale and continued to research the market on our behalf. She worked tirelessly to get our house sold, taking care of any issues that arose and reaching out to all potential buyers. We certainly appreciated her professionalism and expertise!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sara Wight
30 Days ago

Dexter was AMAZING! He made the whole home buying process as easy as possible for us (first time home buyers). He was always available and answered any questions we had. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alexandra Morrell
30 Days ago

We had a double transaction going, buying and selling, and Jane was our agent for our buy. We endured so many complications and Jane was with us every step of the way. She was professional and prepared and willing to do whatever it took to help us get it done. She put us first all the time. She took my calls and emails at 6am and again at 6pm if needed. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We would highly recommend Jane Cresta and Verani Realty! 10 stars if we could!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Liz Waitt
30 Days ago

Our agent, Tanya Baldasarre, was a pleasure to work with. She was always prompt with her correspondence and kept us informed, which was essential as first time buyers. She is professional, but also personable and she is great at advocating for her clients.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kori Kosiorek
34 Days ago

From the time our realtor (Deb Rano) came on board, there was never any doubt that she would be able to sell our home in a timely manner. She is the consummate professional whose marketing skills far outshine those of other realtors we have used in the past, and her attention to detail, knowledge of the 'rules of the game', and aggressive attitude place her at a higher level than those with many more years experience. Deb was not only the driving force in selling our home, but she is unrelenting in negotiating for and finalizing the purchase of our new home. We would highly recommend BHHS and specifically Deb Rano to any future buyer or seller.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dennis & Judith Dodge
35 Days ago

Diane was great! Really helped my family and I find a great place!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chris Gruszka
37 Days ago

Cheryl was a great asset to us, especially since we were in Texas and dealing with her remotely. She was quick with her responses and gave valuable insight to the NH realty market.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ken Bourgeois
38 Days ago

From start to finish, the team was supportive and positive. I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Abby Marrazzo
41 Days ago

I can not say anything bad about anyone throughout this whole process. Everyone went well above and beyond my expectations and made my first home buying experience a phenomenal one thank you to everyone

Raymond W Wyman III
48 Days ago

Not only would I recommend Berkshire Hathaway, I already have! Fern Gaspar was our realtor and we could not have asked for any better service. My wife and I purchased a vacation home and the process was difficult. Fern not only had the correct answers but she handled every issue and made things run smoothly. If it had not been for her, I feel this deal would not have happened and my family would not be enjoying themselves now. Thank you, Fern and Berkshire Hathaway!

Michael Capaldo
50 Days ago

Deb Kelley was our realtor. From the very start she was caring and professional and on top of her game. She helped put our minds at ease through out the process. We would highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell their property. A+ realtor!

Roland & Audrey Beland
51 Days ago

Verani's home prospectus was outstanding. The time that our realtor (Deb Rano) took to prepare this showed she cared about us and our property. She took the time to walk us through every step of the selling process, and making sure our best interest was always top priority. Deb made sure she was at every showing, answering any questions a potential buyer had as well as making sure the home was well represented. My husband and I will be using Verani and Deb Rano for our next purchase! I would highly recommend Verani and their professional team.

Bonnie Lind
53 Days ago

Laura Stevens, my buyers agent, was great!! This was my 3rd home purchase, and she made it my best experience. She knew exactly what I was looking for and worked hard to find it, she also got any question answered or information of the property to me very quickly as well as finding contractor services for repairs. She was truly awesome.

Edgar Sazo
59 Days ago

Jacqui is an amazing realtor and friend. From evaluating and planning the sale of our house to helping stage, market, and show the house she went above and beyond. Our sale was complicated by the time of year and some difficult buyers and she went above and beyond to make sure the house was in good shape and everything went smoothly. I would unreservedly recommend having Jacqui help sell your house, too!

Michael Valentine
2 Months ago

Rebecca Chase-DiGregorio is the GOAT! She was our agent for the house we lived in for 11 years, and the one we just moved into.

Matthew Tanuma
2 Months ago

Kathy Moore did an amazing job! She went above and beyond throughout the entire process. She continuously looked for houses for us and got us into the perfect one. She never stopped trying for us and always looked out for our best interest! We couldn't have done this without her! She is like family to us now!!!!

Jennifer And Michael Bisson
2 Months ago

I recently purchased a home in NH and Amy Miller was my realtor. She was awesome and I would highly recommend using her. Anytime I needed her, she was always available whether by email, text, or phone. She also did a great job following up with me and checking in to see if I needed anything. Great customer service. I really enjoyed working with her and would use her in the future. Thanks Amy!

Barbara Benoit
2 Months ago

Kyle Swanson was very friendly and arrived at the property promptly and worked with me very well within my time and travel restraints as I live in a bordering state and have very limited time to meet due to my job. He also understood my situation with my family issues and the house and was able to relay them to any potential buyers. I am ASTOUNDED with the speed that the house was seen by MANY potential buyers, bids put in and sold! He helped me with the entire process, as I have never sold a house before and everything went very smoothly. I am still in shock that we are through and finished up a very stressful year. Thank you so much!!!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who was considering buying in New Hampshire.

David Landrigan
2 Months ago

My realtor, Kevin Madigan was the best!! Our first meeting went well, with his explaining the selling process step by step. He knew what to say to me when I started getting nervous about something. Always calling me when he said he would. I feel very fortunate that he was the guy who made it all happen! I would recommend him to anyone.

Gloria Bioren
2 Months ago

Steve handled everything as I was out of the county. He made the sale go smoothly and took all (almost) the stress and worry out of the process. Plus we giggled together during closing! What could be better? I absolutely would never buy or sell a property in the area again without him.

Wendy A. Harvey
2 Months ago

I would definitely recommend Bob Ramahlo. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to the real estate market.

He priced our house right on so it sold right away.

He’s honest and caring and he gets the job done for you.

Bob Rae
2 Months ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2018 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings