NH Realtor Reviews | MA Realtor Reviews | Verani Realty
best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Kathi was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

She made our home buying experience very easy!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kristene Sorensen
4 Days ago

Genevieve is the absolute best. Her laid back demeanor and ability to understand humor made this super stressful experience one that was pleasant and tolerable. She listens, she provides advice and she can easily put herself in your shoes. She has a way of helping you to understand how the selling and buying process work that isn't confusing. She is quick to respond to emails, texts, phone calls and any other way to communicate that you can think of. She honestly makes you feel as though you are her only client, despite the fact that she has many. If I had to do this all over again, she would be the one that I call and she will be the only one that I suggest for anyone asking!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Karyn Snodgrass
5 Days ago

When we unexpectedly stumbled on our dream property we knew we needed to hustle to sell our home quickly. We were beyond fortunate to have Jon Byrne in our corner, representing us for the sale and purchase of both. Jon spared no expense making sure our listing was polished including crisp professional photos, a detailed floor plan diagram, and a glowing description of our unusual home. He worked tirelessly over two months fielding countless calls, coordinating 40 showings, and hosting 2 open houses that saw another 50 buyers. Jon's enthusiasm, tenacity, fresh perspective, and social media savvy were assets in promoting our listing. Buying and selling property can be an overwhelming rollercoaster but Jon made it feel like smooth sailing. Thank you Jon and Verani Realty for making our dream a reality. We look forward to referring our family and friends!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Meagan & Victor Vaillancourt
6 Days ago

We absolutely appreciated Jacqui’s knowledge and expertise throughout our home buying process. She was always on top of everything and made everything extremely convenient for us using her online portal. We always had a clear understanding throughout the process and her support made all the difference. We feel very thankful and blessed to have had the opportunity to work with Jacqui. We would highly recommend her to our family and friends. Thank you for all your help!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lisa Armstrong
7 Days ago

Jane White and her team have been absolutely fabulous to work with. I just bought a condo that was a result of good research on her part, and her partner Steve. I was looking all over the state for specific features in a condo, and she found one that wasn't even on the market at that time, and approached the sellers and they agreed to show it to me. Now I've just moved in! Her friendliness, helpfulness, and immediate response to my inquiries are just what is needed when you're looking for a new home.

I highly recommend using Jane and her team, Steve and Bryan!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jennifer M Stitt
8 Days ago

Drew was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me with finding a home a buying the home. I have already recommended her as she exceeded all of my expectations.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stephanie Mainguy
11 Days ago

Steve Russo was an excellent real estate agent. He pinpointed what we wanted out of a home almost immediately, he answered all of our questions, and had our best interest at heart. When our first sale went sideways in the worst way, he had back up listings ready for us almost immediately! We would not have been able to find our new home without him! He was always in good spirits and ready to fight and negotiate for us if needed! 10/10 would recommend!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Juliette Watkins
12 Days ago

Made a very hard decision in late December 2018 / early January 2019 to sell my house and Steph Wilcoxen was incredibly helpful in making sure i understood what all is involved in the process, and was very very helpful getting me to my closing day ! As this was my first time as the 'Home Seller' , i would highly recommend her and the whole Berkshire Hathaway / Verani Realty team for anyone looking to sell or buy a house !!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Thomas Corson
13 Days ago

Jacqui was wonderful to work with. Very professional and help us every step of the way. We would highly recommend her , and will call her again if need be.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Hannu And Kim Vahakangas
14 Days ago

Robyn Lewis did a great job selling my home. She was always ready with answers to my questions.I was so happy with her ability to get things done that had her assistance when when buying my new home.. Thanks Robyn

Anonymous
17 Days ago

Drew Duffy went above and beyond what was needed of her. She was great answering questions and tending to issues despite not having to. She also worked with my difficult schedule second shift schedule. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for or selling a home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alexander Martens
18 Days ago

Once again Deb Rano went above and beyond her roll as our realtor. She made the home buying process go perfectly. Can't recommend and thank her enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bonnie Lind
20 Days ago

Joey was very enjoyable to work with. She made it an easy experience selling my property. Joey was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions along the way, with ease and professionalism. Matter of fact, she had to coach along the buyer's agent thru the entire process. Glad I choose Joey to handle the sale and would highly recommend her . Thank you .. Ben..

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Benjamin Smith
22 Days ago

Lisa Fitzgerald was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond in all aspects but mostly in giving detailed explanations for all my questions along the way. She also was wonderful in calming my anxiety through this very stressful and challenging process of selling a house. I have absolutely no regrets about choosing her to telreeyme and would highly recommend her to anyone in the future!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Denise Paradise
29 Days ago

I would like to send out a heartfelt thank you to Karin Marineau of Verani Realty for her tireless work and personal commitment to the sale of our home of many years and to the purchase of our new home.

Without her assistance I do not believe the transition would have been so seamless.

Paul Pellerin

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Paul Pellerin
33 Days ago

When my wife and I decided it was time to down size and find a new home that would better suit our needs, we set out to find someone who could help us achieve our goals. Our search ultimately ended when we were fortunate enough to have found Lise. Her experience, knowledge and personality was exactly what we were looking for. Through Lise's tireless effort within just two days of putting our house on the market we received a full price offer and made an offer on a beautiful house in a 55+ community.

If your looking for a realtor, a true professional, someone who listens to your needs and can get the job done I would strongly recommend Lise Tremblay.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gene Brodeur
36 Days ago

Stephanie was the listing agent on a house that we went to see in October of this year. As a couple looking to buy a home in New Hampshire while currently living in Connecticut, we quickly felt connected to her as soon as we met her. She was extremely personal and soon after we met her, we contracted her to be our agent as well. She not only made the process of purchasing our new home easy with her knowledge of the process and the property but she also became a valuable resource of information about the area (where to go grocery shopping, oil companies, cable companies, insurance etc). She truly became our go to person for any help or advice that we needed. She made the entire experience a positive one!!! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.

Jim And Michele Ricci
42 Days ago

As usual Valerie and Becky were great to work with! Looking forward to our next transaction!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michelle Trochalakis
44 Days ago

From the beginning Susan was awesome. We dragged her all over NH. She was making runs to town hall and just being an overall awesome person. I would recommend her to a friend and I will be using her again in the future.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Connor Fitzpatrick
44 Days ago

Bob was a very enthusiastic realtor who was a good help in more than one instance. He helped me find the condo that I have been looking for and felt I deserved. I appreciated having him for my second time buy in 40 years as my realtor!

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Lee Buckley
46 Days ago

Bob helped my mother sell the home she owned for 30+ years. It was under contract within a week and our mother will be moving into a low maintenance condo shortly. Thanks for all of the help Bob!

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
KATELYND
46 Days ago

Sarah Poire was beyond amazing every step of the way! I couldn’t be happier with her as my realtor.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Monique DeNapoli
46 Days ago

We are moving back to NH from Florida. Lise went over and above, helping to find the ideal property for us. It was much more difficult because we weren't there to see the properties. She had to prevue the properties and give us her opinion. She did a great job. She was always available for us for what ever we needed. I would hire her again as our agent in a minute.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Suzanne Hogan
47 Days ago

Linda Connelly helped us sell our house, she was very professional in all aspects of her job. She was always available for questions and answered them promptly. Linda is very familiar with the housing market and sold our house in four days. I would highly recommend Linda to help you purchase or sell your home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Karen Ayer
48 Days ago

Hannah Trull and Rudy D'Ettore did an amazing job. They answered all my questions quickly and with great detail. Knowing that as a single mom my plate was full, they took care of everything from start to finish. Making the usually stressful event of selling a house a breeze! I can't recommend them enough and will handing out their cards to everyone I know.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Marie James
48 Days ago

Michelle was an excellent advisor through the whole process. As a first time buyer, she made me feel very confident through the whole process!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Steven Manning
48 Days ago

Sara Lucas did a PHENOMINAL job listing our home, and helping us find the perfect fit for a new home in our next phase of life. She was attentive, knowledgeable, kind, respectful, and so SO helpful throughout the whole process. We found our forever home and we will highly recommend Sara's services to anyone looking for a reputable realtor who can get the job done at the highest standards. Thank you, Sara!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Krystle & Dale Jordan
49 Days ago

Not being a real estate professional I could not have done this without Michelle's guidance. Verani Realty and Michelle D'Aoust are top notch. Every detail was handled professionally and personably. Michelle's knowledge and experience in the industry was obvious every step or the way. Thank you for making this transaction a positive experience. I highly recommend Verani Realty and specifically Michelle D'Aoust.

Dave Slater

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Davey Slater
49 Days ago

Jean Monahan was down right amazing. She's the realtor you want on your side! We had a tough time with our builder and it took a while to actually close but the dedication from Jean as a realtor was outstanding. She made the overall experience easy and personable!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ryan Wallner
49 Days ago

We can't thank Katherine McLaughlin enough for the outstanding job she did selling our families vacation home. She totally exceeded all out expectation. With her guidance and savvy marketing we sold our home within a week and got way, way over our asking price! We highly recommend Katherine and Berkshire Hathaway Verani Services.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Debra McLaughlin
49 Days ago

Jill Mcalpine is the only realtor I will ever work with! She was amazing throughout the entire process and made things very simple and stress free. Moving was a difficult decision for me and it took a toll emotionally and noticing that, Jill comforted me from start to finish which allowed me to realize that I was making the correct decision. She is personable, professional and a pleasure to be around! I wish I could give her 10 stars

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Quinlan Gill
49 Days ago

Cheryl did excellent job explaining how she comes up with what she's doing. She was a pleasure to work with and keep us informed

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mark Reilly
49 Days ago

Jong Mi is THE only realtor we will use. She goes above and beyond and makes a very stressful situation so much easier to handle! She is the best! :)

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shawna Dancause
49 Days ago

Joey Lee was awesome to work with! She answered all my questions quickly and honestly, providing a great overview of my options and potential consequences of each as I decided what work to do to my home before selling. She really went above and beyond to make me comfortable while I was juggling the house sale and the upcoming birth of my son. So pleased with the quick sale and excellent service!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jennifer Apt
49 Days ago

Mrs. Lewis was beyond just being a good realtor. She was a mentor, support, and a strong voice throughout the entire process. She walked me through the process (as a first time buyer) and answered every question i had, as silly as they may have been. She not only made me feel comfortable, but made me feel like this dream was possible. Robyn not only helped me get to the closing date, but has been available for followup questions and also checks in from time to time to make sure the process has continued to be smooth for me. She is knowledgeable, efficient, kind, and respectable. I would thoroughly recommend her, as she is the whole package and gets things done in a timely and smooth manner.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stacy Lima
59 Days ago

Marie was exceptional to work with. Very personable and when I needed answers I can ask at anytime. She willingly takes phone calls after hours so as a first time buyer helped me buy with confidence.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Edwin Taylor
2 Months ago

Bob was wonderful to work with; he was very knowledgeable and helped guide us through the process of buying our first home. We felt well taken care of working with Bob and would certainly recommend him to friends and family. Thanks, Bob!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lis And Alex Perry-Montgomery
3 Months ago

Marie is a very caring, thoughtful and compassionate parson. She was able to guide us through what we felt was a very difficult process to sell of our house. Even when we felt that there was to many obstacles’ in our way she gave us the encouragement we needed to make it through the process. I would highly recommend Marie and give her five stars for the work she did. We were very satisfied with the outcome of the sell.

Kenneth Jackson
3 Months ago

Bob helped us sell my mother's home during a very difficult time. Her home being in Lawrence, Massachusetts. Her house sold the day of the open house. A week or so later Lawrence had the gas main issue. Keeping the lines of communication open we were able to keep the original buyers and completed the sale. Thanks Bob

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gregg Darrach
3 Months ago

Lise is very keen at finding things needed modification/improvement/replacement to make your house sales worthy. As she would say, 'To make it pop!' I must say her advice prompted an offer within 2 days and the sale complete 21 days afterward. We owe her sincere gratitude and can recommend her highly to anyone eager to sell their home. She's exceptionally helpful and handles all the nitty gritty and finer details. Work with her and results quickly follow.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Daral Makahusz
3 Months ago

Sandra is fantastic and I highly recommend her in helping you sell or purchase your dream home. She worked hard in helping us with purchasing our new home one weekend, and then helped us sell our condo the next weekend. Sandra is very enthusiastic, professional and goes above and beyond to make sure things go smoothly and certainly eased our stress throughout both processes. We are truly grateful for all her help.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Linda Barritt
3 Months ago

Laura Stevens was excellent to work with! She made my first home buying experience extremely easy. She helped me find the perfect home that fit my needs. Laura was extremely helpful every step of the way, answering my endless questions i had about the home buying process. I'd recommend Laura to anyone!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chris Bard
3 Months ago

We met Laura Stevens last April when we began our search for a new home. Laura was recommended to us by a mutual friend. From the moment we met here, my husband and I connected with her. She was extremely professional as well as accommodating. She listened to what we wanted in terms of a house and area, and she went out of her way to show us those homes. There were many weekends when we looked at several homes. She always made herself available to us, at a moment's notice. She guided us in the process.

We can't say enough about Laura. She knows her stuff. When we finally found our dream home, she walked us through the process. She made it so easy for us. We grew fond of Laura. In fact, the day she called me to tell me that the seller accepted our offer on our dream home, Laura and I were both very emotional. She knew how much this home meant to us.

We would highly recommend Laura to any person out there looking for their dream home. She had the patience to deal with us, which i know we weren't always easy. I know that her goal is keeping the customer both informed and happy. Laura Stevens is top notch!

Best,

Gail and Mike Beaudoin

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gail Beaudoin
3 Months ago

Kristen was amazing through the whole process of buying our house. She was always available thru everything. Whether it was when we were sending her houses we found online to see if they were still on the market, to us asking a million questions. She was always kind and willing to do anything she could to make the sometimes stressful process of buying a house, easier and enjoyable. I'd recommend her to everyone I know who is buying a house. If I were to ever think of buying another house, Kristen would be my go to girl again!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jaimee Miller
3 Months ago

Working with the right realtor makes all the difference!!! Katherine McLaughlin is a top-notch realtor with incredible skills in marketing and connecting with people. She negotiated the sale of our house in just 5 days... at an amount significantly above asking price and well beyond our expectation!!!

Sheila Brisson
4 Months ago

Shirl was AMAZING. She's an absolute saint, she literally works magic at her finger tips. It was our first time buying a home, so we were lost at first, and she answered everyone of my questions at every hour of the night mind you, I may of been a little annoying at times LOL, but in all seriousness she was amazing. She was really in it for our best interest and was straight forward with us when something wasn't right.. She's a Rottweiler , and absolutely deserves every star. Ill forever recommend her to everyone I come across! Thank you Shirl for making this big picture for us REAL

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alexcia Bowman
4 Months ago

Where to begin? The moment I met with Jill McAlpine about selling my home, I knew I was in excellent hands. SHE GETS IT!!! She was most helpful in guiding me to present my house in the best possible light, suggesting what I needed to upgrade to maximize my profit and also keeping me from spending on items that weren't necessary. There were a few bumps along the journey, and Jill was the voice of reason keeping me on track. I cannot say enough good things about her. If you want a realtor who is in your corner , in every way, you cannot do better that Jill. Thank you so much, I will always remember all you did for me.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pauline Racicot
4 Months ago

Betsy went beyond what most realtors would do. I could always contact her with any question even when she was out of town. Her good advice and cheerful disposition made her a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend the Verani team!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Deirdra Schmidt
4 Months ago

Bob did an excellent job of taking care of us throughout the whole process of buying a home. Given this was our first time considering the idea, and the world of real estate is overwhelming as it is, Bob made sure we understood all of the moving parts of selecting a home. We were able to have great conversations at various hours about the day, and he gave his best feedback for this whole process. For anyone who is looking for a great experience when it comes to real estate, ask me about Bob Ramalho.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Christopher Roy
4 Months ago

We had such an excellent experience working with Laura Stevens. She worked tirelessly to help us find the home we were looking for but also to sell as well. She was very responsive to all our emails and messages, often getting a response back in moments. We are so grateful for her knowledge, patience and experience throughout the whole process. As I write this, I am sitting in my new living room next to the fireplace I have always wanted and I have Laura to thank for that!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sarah Urban
4 Months ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2019 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings