best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Bob was very professional while I worked with him. We spent 3 years trying to find the right house for me..and I am very happy to say he did so. He replied quickly with questions I had or properties to show me.

Overall Bob did a great job

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Randy Lovering
4 Days ago

We worked with Kathy Healy of your Bedford, NH office.

Kathy was always pleasant and very responsive to our needs.

We would recommend Verani Realty and Kathy anytime.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dave And Jan Moore
6 Days ago

My agent Emma Keane was AMAZING! She helped me understand the craziness of being a first time buyer! She was able to answer all of my millions of questions! Emma became apart the family and we wouldn't want it any other way!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amy Robarge
6 Days ago

This was the 4th house that I have bought over the years. Chip was wonderful. He went out of his way to help when things weren't looking well. Had a problem with a Lien that wasn't being fixed, so Chip did some online work and found the needed paperwork. My son will be looking for a realtor next year and Chip will be the realtor he will call.. I can't say enough great things about Chip.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
IOLA FOREMAN
12 Days ago

Sharon Gill is an outstanding realtor! She is communicative, calm and caring. She is knowledgeable of the local markets and processes for all areas of home buying (and I would imagine, selling!). Sharon goes the extra mile to insure the sale goes through without any more unneeded stress than the process already can be. As a former realtor, I recognize the time, effort and energy spent dedicated to each client. She is a Super Heroine in the NH real estate world!🏆

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Arlene Medeiros
16 Days ago

From beginning to end, or realtor, Robert Waldron guided us through the process of deciding if we really wanted to sell, prepping the house to sell, pricing the house to sell, staging the home, and finally putting the house on the market. Throughout the maze, Robert was there with answers, suggestions , and encouragement! Marketing the house was a process that grew to several avenues, due the the uniqueness of our home, and Robert perused each outlet with enthusiasm and individual attention.

Originally, we thought we’d sell ourselves, but after the closing, which went smoothly, we both turned to Robert and expressed our appreciation, happiness, and satisfaction that he was by our side from day one to closing!

Thanks Verani for having Robert Waldron on your team!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tony Leocha
16 Days ago

We recently worked with Lise to sell our house and purchase a new one. Her expertise in staging homes, understanding of the market, and her ability to understand our needs not only made the process seem easy, but she also helped us get top dollar for our home! Throughout the transaction Lise offered realistic, professional, and practical advice, which was crucial in such a fast-paced market. We have also worked with Lise when buying and selling other properties and trust her implicitly with our real estate needs. Lise is definitely deserving of our highest recommendation!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Matt Szopa
16 Days ago

My husband and I just sold our vacation condo through our realtor, Fern Gaspar. I cannot say enough about how Fern went above and beyond our expectations! She was so informative, and did a lot of 'leg work' for us that we did not expect her to do. Fern watched over our property like it was her own. We would highly recommend Fern to any buyer or seller for her knowledge, dedication to her clients, and willingness to do whatever it takes to facilitate the sale.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ann Byrne
19 Days ago

I would highly recommend Cheryl Dinardo - she is an expert in her field as a realtor. She definitely was helpful when we were building a house to flip in Derry, NH. She was great at 'staging' the house and went above and beyond throughout the whole process.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Andre Boucher
25 Days ago

I worked with Marie Cruise through the home selling process. She obviously took care of all details but helped me to stay calm and not sweat the problems when some arose at inspection. This the most important aspect for me, it kept the transaction “personal’ not just business.

I would recommend anyone to use Verani and particularly Marie Cruise for the home buying/selling needs.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tammy O’Brien
26 Days ago

Rob did a great job. He help me through selling my house and went above beyond. I would recommend to every one, he is a great guy

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Susan Serino
28 Days ago

I can’t say enough good things about Dexter!! My husband and I were not the easiest clients in the world as this was our first home buying experience but Dexter took the time needed and shared all of his expertise in order to get us into the perfect starter home for us!

He has shared numerous resources including our lender, who was fabulous, pest control, lawn care, trash pickup, great local places, and so much more! We are truly thankful to be a part of his real estate family and will recommend him to anyone we can!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Grace
29 Days ago

As a first time home buyer, our realtor, Davis Clouthier, was there to answer every question we had. He had a lot of knowledge about the housing market and knowledge of homes. He was also very accommodating to when we would want to see a house and always scheduled the showings very quickly. Now we are in the process of buying our first home thanks to the wonderful job that Davis and the rest of Verani Realty has done for us!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stephanie Heald
29 Days ago

We were extremely pleased working with Realtor Joey Lee Howe Verani Berkshire Hathaway Londonderry....

She was so helpful, so so nice, knowledgeable (knew everything we asked) she was prompt, went the extra mile and very thorough....we would surly recommend her and use her in the future.

Thank you for helping us find and purchase our perfect piece of paradise 😊

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jamie Williams
31 Days ago

Jill McAlpine is all that anyone could ask for as a Realator. She is the most knowledgeable, efficient,,patient, and reliable representative of Verani Reality and an asset to your Company. A five star rating!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Allan & Theresa Mc Alpine
33 Days ago

Great job. Sharon was easy to do business with and was knowledgeable about the market, what offer amount would close the deal and and helped make the closing smooth

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Connie Murphy
36 Days ago

Lise goes the extra mile for her cliants. She spent the summer showing my daughter and myself houses but we could not agree on a house, so she found us a builder and we built a new home. We both love our new home. It didn't come out perfect but close. I would highly recommend her to every one. I don't think there is another agent that would spend so much time trying to please two women. Thank you Lise for all your help.

Jane Scroggs
36 Days ago

Jon did a great job always stayed in touch.

This was a long distance sale Texas to New Hampshire we basically purchased the home without seeing relying on Jon's expertise.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Harry Peereboom
38 Days ago

Ernie and Dianne really took me under their wing as a first time home buyer and helped me with alot. I felt like I recieved the same care as if I was family. Great response time and took the time to sit down and find out exactly what I wanted.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ken St.Pierre
45 Days ago

Working with Skip from Berkshire Hathaway was a pleasure, His background research and help in finding the right home for our family made the relocation to New Hampshire simple and straight forward.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Martin Flinders
46 Days ago

Kathy Healy did a great job. We are relocating from Vermont to NH during 2018 for career reasons. I am a realtor here in Vermont. I called about a property in NH that Kathy happened to be the listing agent for. Although we decided that the subject property did not fit our needs Kathy offered to work with us to look for suitable housing. She listened to our buying criteria and found us a diverse group of properties to visit. I think it took us only 3-4 buying tours before we found the Goffstown property. Once we made an offer the negotiating period was short. Once under contract the inspections, follow-up and further negotiations was quick and without negativity. A lot of this had to do with the good will between the buyers and sellers but without a good realtor and us being out of state this transaction could not have gone as well as it did. Kathy was quick to respond to our questions and concerns and was pleasant throughout the process. I would recommend her to anyone and would retain her services again in the future.

Andy Phypers

aphypers53@gmail.com

802-734-1636

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Andy Phypers
46 Days ago

Lisa Mathews was absolutely fantastic! I was relocating to New Hampshire and trying to figure it the best area for me. I had a list of criteria that I knew was important to me, and Lisa understood exactly what I wanted and found it for me! She was patient, dedicated, and made my dream home happen! She went above and beyond, always keeping me informed, communicating with the seller’s agents, my lender, and my attorney. It was a great experience and I HIGHLY recommend Lisa for your home purchase.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Maricarmen Hudders
46 Days ago

Lise was great to work with. Prompt in her communication and responses. She helped buying my first home go very smoothly. I have always felt like she was a great advocate for me at a time I felt clueless. Trustworthy and professional! Highly recommend her. :)

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shayna Routhier
46 Days ago

Lise aided us in finding and buying our first house. She is very knowledgeable in the home buying process from start to finish. Lise was always very quick to set up appointments for viewings and did so in a manner to be very time efficient. She is full of energy and you can count on her to look out for your best interests. We would recommend Lise to anyone buying or selling their house with full confidence!

Matt Roncone
47 Days ago

Marie is fantastic! She was recommended to us by my parents when we decided to move from Maryland to New Hampshire. Marie has been wonderful through the whole process, from my parents looking at houses on our behalf before the move to spending entire weekends looking at homes and all the way through to the end of the buying process. One or both of my children were with us almost the whole time, and Marie took it in stride and even helped entertain them when my husband and I needed to focus. She helped us buy our forever home and it is perfect for my family. I have no reservations recommending Marie to anyone that needs a realtor - buying or selling.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Katie Gomez
49 Days ago

Sharyn Kelly was so amazing to work with! This was our first time ever selling a home and the process could not have gone smoother. We really appreciate all of her help and her eagerness to get our house sold. From our very first meeting up until we closed on our house there was not one thing that made us regret using this company to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Christina Dimos
50 Days ago

I have worked with Debbie Kelley before 3 years ago when I sold my home in Litchfield, NH. We had a great working relationship. When I was looking to help my daughter buy a place we couldn't think of using anyone other than Debbie. She found us the perfect place. She always puts her clients best interest first. Thanks Debbie

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Margo Compagna
52 Days ago

Lisa went above and beyond taking care of us. We were selling my parent's house, so weren't from the area ourselves. From the moment I met Lisa, I knew I could completely put my trust in her. She is honest, hard working, and compassionate. Not only did I meet a great realtor, I met a good friend.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pamela Johnson
52 Days ago

Bob was wonderful at helping us find our dream home! We looked at several homes with him and he knew instantly if we liked it or not. He was very knowledgable about the area and homes we were looking at. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy in the Londonderry/Manchester area. He is flexible with showings and quick to get us into any homes before they were off the market. His passion for helping people find their dream home is noticeable, as well as his vision of seeing you living in the home of your dreams. Highly recommend him to all.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kaleigh McIver
53 Days ago

Kyle Swanson was my agent and after an initial meeting I was very comfortable with his style and professionalism. I signed contract paperwork with Kyle and he had an offer over the asking price within 6 hours. His follow up was excellent and he was thoroughly helpful throughout the process. I would recommend / use Kyle again for another real estate transaction.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robert Wojnowski
53 Days ago

Cheryl Lang helped me sell my first home. I couldn't have asked for a better agent! She guided me through the process and kept everything moving in order to close smoothly and on-time. She works hard and is open and honest with her clients. Would highly recommend Cheryl Lang to all!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kristen Lang
55 Days ago

Marie was very helpful and knowledgeable about my situation .and answered any questions i had in a timely manner .i will recommend her to other prospective buyers .as well

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Arthur Gerrish Sr
55 Days ago

I have purchased and sold several homes and never have I encountered a realtor as proficient, detailed oriented and driven as Audrey Decourcey. She took the time to understand my desired home needs and was diligent in providing me with details on listings. Her efficiency and response time was impeccable. I felt as if she was working for me and only me, 24/7. I was comforted knowing that Audrey was working with my best interests in mind through the entire sale and purchase process. She is the best realtor I’ve ever worked with and I highly recommend her. Thank you Audrey for making what could be a stressful process, as easy as can be.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ashley Malila
57 Days ago

Betsy Levesque is the reason we are so happy with the result of the sale of our condo.

She had open houses and got the word out to many potential buyers.

It did not take long before somebody offered us a contract.

She is exceptional and a hard worker.

I was happy with Berkshire Hathaway Verani and would recommend them and Betsy to all I know who could use your services.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Don & Denise Hammer
58 Days ago

Bob is someone you want on your side when buying and selling a home. He is attentive, urgent, super easy to connect with, and will always go the extra mile to get you where you need to be. We have loved working with Bob twice now and can never thank him enough for how much he has helped us.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chloe LaFrance
60 Days ago

I had every nightmare situation that could have happened, happen. Title issues, discharge issues and more. Every step of the way Kathy was helping me out with them and if she couldn’t help me she found someone who could. I feel I was very fortunate to have this team, your company helping me during the sale and purchase of the homes I was dealing with.

THANK YOU to everyone involved.

Derek Cook

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Derek Cook
60 Days ago

Besty was amazing - from her ethical approach to her work ethic to the vendor recommendations she made. And she has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend Betsy. I will absolutely use her again if I ever get over the stress involved in buying a house and can even think of going through this process again!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mila Pavek
2 Months ago

Cheryl Lang went above and beyond to find me my dream home. She has excellent customer service skills and is highly knowledgeable in the field. I would highly recommend Cheryl Lang to friends and family!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kristen Lang
2 Months ago

Lise was great, from helping us purchase our first home 3 years ago, to recently helping us sell our home to move into our forever home. The whole process went very smoothly because of her extensive knowledge of the entire process. We would recommend Lise to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bruno Routhier
2 Months ago

Lise was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional & helpful even before I signed a contract with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants to work with a knowledgeable professional.

J Gagnon
2 Months ago

Brian C. Was very helpful throughout the house buying process. He responded to all calls, texts, and emails in a timely manner.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Yasser El Hamawy
2 Months ago

Audrey was awesome. She helped my wife and I with every step of the process with finding a home for us to move to from NY. She exceeded all expectations and I will highly recommend her to anyone else I k ow that is looking to purchase a home. Thank you Audrey for everything.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
James Devoe
2 Months ago

I was so lucky to have 2 ladies like Becky Vardell and Valerie Elmer by my side for this not easy time of my life. Selling a house is a real big deal.... specially with my poor english !! There were so patient and comprensive with me and overall

SO PRO in their job. I allways filled in good hands. I will recommand them warmly

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mireille Salmon
2 Months ago

Kristyn Nelson was second to none. If you're looking to buy/sell, I'd use her. She went above and beyond in the home buying process. I honestly can say from my experience with other realtors and brief stint as one myself, she took on WAY more than she had to. She did this and made the process painless. Very great experience.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dickie LaFlamme
2 Months ago

Professional, always available for questions and responded in a timely manner. Fully understood our needs and expectations. Provided consistent communication from start to finish.

Would recommend to anyone wanting to list their property!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chris Capuano
2 Months ago

Judy Toscano did an awesome job as our Real Estate Agent. Took care of all the details, communicated with us in every way. Very pleased with all the results!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ronald Kroeplin
2 Months ago

Ernie + Dianne did an excellent job as always! Highly recommend!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Debra Baldwin
2 Months ago

Amy was great from start to finish. From the beginning she thoroughly explained the process and expectation to us and made us feel comfortable listing our house. Amy brought in the right people and we had multiple offers quickly and sold for over asking price. She has very strong communication skills as I always knew what was going on and felt very much involved in the process. I would absolutely recommend Amy for your buying or selling needs, she truly went above and beyond for us and I would use her again if I ever need to.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Krystin Morse
2 Months ago

Kristin drove a lot of miles around central NH meeting me at potentials listings and I appreciated how accessible she was. I would recommend Kristin to any of my friends because she is open, honest, supportive and professional.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
J.baker
2 Months ago

Great experience buying my house Kristin truly went above and beyond to make it happen

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Scott Boutwell
2 Months ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2018 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings