best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

REALTOR® Reviews & Testimonials

Hylah is the very best in the business and we are so unbelievably grateful to have had the chance to work with her on our new home! She was super responsive, knowledgeable, and with us every step of the way. If you’re looking for an agent to find the perfect fit for you and your family, Hylah is the one!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ethan T recommends Hylah Riley

Bobbi Jo had to deal with a very aggressive realtor on the buyers end. That agent lied threatened and basically in my opinion attemted to bully Bobbi Jo and never once did she faulted. She remained professional and calm and always made sure we were OK in a situation that did not need to be so aggressive. If I was to ever buy or sell a property again I would 100% be asking for Bobbi Jo back. Thank you for everything

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Tina B recommends Bobbi Toth
71 Minutes ago

great job, surpassed all goals,

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robert B recommends Paul Consoli
2 Hours ago

The absolute best.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Paula H recommends Paul Consoli
3 Hours ago

Marco was an excellent negotiator both while we were selling a property and as we were buying a replacement. He also was on top of the many details that need to be taken care of between the purchase and sale agreement and the closing. Both the sale and the purchase went very smoothly and I give Marco all the credit for that. He has a friendly, positive, friendly attitude that makes working with him a pleasure.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Elizabeth D recommends Marco Day
23 Hours ago

Siri helped us sell our home and purchase a new home. She was a pleasure to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rhonda M recommends Siri Wilbur Kamien
28 Hours ago

Rachel goes above and beyond throughout the entire process. I felt confident about everything involved from start to finish thanks to her

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Nicole K recommends Rachel Barrett
28 Hours ago

Amy was so helpful and did everything in her power to help us try to keep to our timeline. Communication was excellent. We are very grateful for all her effort and attention.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Frederick W recommends Amy Jones
39 Hours ago

It was very nice working with you.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pratik D recommends Junu Kadariya
2 Days ago

Throughout my process, Ryan was such a huge guidance with connecting all of the moving pieces. He is incredibly hands on and extremely responsive, and you truly feel that he has your best interest in heart. I believe that everyone that was involved in this transaction made it the best experience with home buying that I have ever seen. Thank you just doesn’t seem to cover my gratitude and gratefulness with everyone that played a part here. I highly recommend Ryan- he will take care of you, as i... Show Moref you were family!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Nicole M recommends Ryan Childs
2 Days ago

Sold house above asking price.

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
David W recommends Gretchen Haga
2 Days ago

Ryan could not have been more helpful. We had an international move with a tight timeframe on schedule and we had high needs. Ryan took everything in stride and never was rattled by anything. He was more than accommodating with his schedule and made everything work for us. He went out of his way to ensure that we had everything we needed to make an informed decision in a market that we had never purchased a house for. Ryan's outgoing personality made everything better. As we drove away from the ... Show Moreclosing our 9 year old son said, I am sure going to miss Ryan.....we will too.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Marsha P recommends Ryan Childs
2 Days ago

John is very dedicated and diligent - and knowledgeable about the market environment and area.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
James S recommends John Poirier
2 Days ago

Jean was great to work with. She was very open and honest, and would gladly refer Jean to anyone that was looking to purchase or sell.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Charles P recommends Jean Monahan
3 Days ago

Kathy was amazing to work with and totally committed to getting everything right for us. Could not have made it through this process without her!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Elizabeth R recommends Kathy DeMello
3 Days ago

Lyndsie has been a pleasure to work with. Great job!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jr. P recommends Lyndsie McSpiritt
3 Days ago

Shirley was absolutely phenomenal! We used her as an agent when we bought our house and used her again with selling. She has been exceptional with any and everything. Very detail oriented and explained things we had questions on. She even recommended someone for us to use as a new agent in a different state. Would 10/10 absolutely recommend Shirley Freeman!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Cody G recommends Shirley Freeman
3 Days ago

Jaime was amazing to work with! My fiance and I were looking for our first home together and she helped us every step of the way. With how the market is today, we were very happy that we could contact Jaime and could get an appointment for a house tour very easily. She would always send us houses and could get a sense on what we were looking for, which made the process less stressful. We have found our perfect home and we couldn’t have done it without Jaime!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rachel A recommends Jaime Lewandowski
3 Days ago

Buying a house in Maine is not easy, yet Erica held our hand and got the job done! It was a hard long process for these picky buyers, there may have been tears shed, but with Erica’s help we crossed the finish line. Professional, optimistic, responsive and a wonderful person.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tara S recommends Erica Van Dissel
3 Days ago

Highly recommended! Erica is an amazing realtor, and an excellent negotiator with a very personalized touch. She walked us through the process step by step, and help us get the price we felt comfortable with. Can't thank her enough for going above and beyond with our listing.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lizzy U recommends Erica Van Dissel
3 Days ago

Erica is the best! My husband and I just closed on our first home and it was all thanks to her outstanding work. She is a clear & fast communicator, always brings an upbeat attitude, and draws on invaluable experience to easily navigate even this crazy market. Her knowledge and professional connections in the ME/NH area made every step in the process easier, from touring homes that met our needs to finding the right broker. And even when we felt demoralized by the heavy competition, Erica carrie... Show Mored the team by remaining positive and enthusiastic. If ever we need to enter the housing market again, Erica will be our first call. We couldn't recommend her highly enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Esprit B recommends Erica Van Dissel
3 Days ago

Erica has been one of the best agents I have worked with. As a home seller, I myself feel that Erica has been trying her best to help us with the sale of our house and therefore earned her our best reviews. She gave good strategy to get our home sell at the price we want as well as speed up the selling process of our home. We highly recommend her for all of her work. You will be in good hands if you work with her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Nhat L recommends Erica Van Dissel
3 Days ago

Erica did a great job handling a difficult situation. She not only looked out for the best interest of her client, but was also extremely professional and courteous when interacting with me, even though I was not her client in this particular transaction.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Todd W recommends Erica Van Dissel
3 Days ago

My husband and I were referred to Erica early on in our home search process and we could not be happier!Erica provided a wonderful first time home buying experience and she was a text or phone call away for every question or concern we had. Our process was a bit longer than most as we were dealing with a new build and she was continuously supportive and knowledgeable at every turn we took.We are thrilled to have found our home, and we are so thankful to have had Erica by our side during what cou... Show Moreld have been a stressful process.

Overall
0.0 / 5.0
Savannah D recommends Erica Van Dissel
3 Days ago

Dolares was recommended by rocket mortgage and was an absolute pleasure to work with. In the nh market as crazy as it was she worked tirelessly to get us our dream home as we looked all over the state. Very pleased with her attention to detail and getting us what we wanted without settling for something out of our range. We have our forever home and it was thanks to her. Thank you dolares you were a pleasure to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robert S recommends Delores Seager
4 Days ago

Ray was with us and helpful every step of the way. He went above and beyond. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kimberly H recommends Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Verani Realty
4 Days ago

My husband and I were very happy with the outcome and Wayne and Kim were excellent.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Casey W recommends Wayne Gero
4 Days ago

I would most definitely recommend Terri as she is a very knowledgeable agent. She was very thorough, keeping my interests in mind. The communication was good and I got quick responses to my questions. Overall, I was quite pleased.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robyn A recommends Terri Anderson
4 Days ago

Tracey is awesome she certainly is on top of things. She keeps you well informed...

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Debra O recommends Tracey Langdon
5 Days ago

Lana was kind, knowledgeable, & attentive to our needs. I’m happy to have met her and consider her as a friend- I would not hesitate to recommend her to others!

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Corey P recommends Lana Novak
5 Days ago

Siri was amazing - the attention to detail in getting our home ready to sell and staging were amazing.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rhonda C recommends Siri Wilbur Kamien
5 Days ago

Guylaine, is just awesome, she is committed , pays close attention to detail and goes the extra mile for her clients. She went above and beyond to help us with this endeavor. We are very grateful to have had her for our agent!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Donald R recommends Guylaine Robidoux
6 Days ago

Mary’s experience clearly shows through when it came to all aspects of the sale of our house. Selling a home can be stressful and she made it as easy a process as possible.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Paula R recommends Mary Strathern
6 Days ago

Susanne was extremely organized and professional, so-much-so that we sold my home in less than 3 days and closed the sale 2 weeks earlier than expected! Susanne's upbeat and pleasant personality helped to make the process of selling a home stress-free!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Susan H recommends Susanne Kimball
6 Days ago

Jaime was fantastic through the whole process

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shavon F recommends Jaime Durell
6 Days ago

Thank you for your outstanding service Pam

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Priscilla K recommends Pam LeClerc
6 Days ago

Jeremy is a person of integrity and trustworthy.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robert W recommends Jeremy White
6 Days ago

We can’t say enough good things about Mary. She was extremely helpful and professional during the entire process of selling our home. Mary’s knowledge of the real estate market on the NH seacoast was exactly what we were looking for in a realtor!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Patrick C recommends Mary Strathern
6 Days ago

It was a wonderful experience working with Siri. I love the different request she suggested to help sell my home. She hired people to make my home an easy sell. I was able to hire a wonderful handy man. She worked so very hard preparing my home to go on the market. The sale was well over the listed price & sold in 2 days.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
E. T recommends Siri Wilbur Kamien
6 Days ago

Very satisfied with his commitment to My Husband and I always available to answer all our questions in regards to the buying our first home we became a team thank you Angel .

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Iris R recommends Angel Garcia
7 Days ago

Jacqui's attention to detail is above and beyond expectations. She worked with the photographer for the home photos and they came out excellent. I had an open house with Jacqui, and in 2 hrs there were over 60 visitors, and I had multiple offers in a couple days, delayed only by her awesome spreadsheet that she provided, showing me the pluses and minuses. She made the sale of my home pretty easy. I highly recommend Jacqui for her real estate expertise!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jayne K recommends Jacqui McCartin
7 Days ago

Kathy was very helpful and she stuck with us through the entire process of looking at many homes until we found the right one. She is very knowledgeable and gave helpful advice when needed.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Elena S recommends Kathy Shea
8 Days ago

I would recommend John Gearty to anyone interested in a knowledgeable professional and very well experienced real estate agent. He was very thorough and from beginning to end he was always available and the closing went very well due to all documents were provided. John is a wonderful real estate agent and I appreciate all he did for me. Thank you.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Deborah G recommends John Gearty
8 Days ago

Andy was the agent I needed to help me make a move in this mad real estate market - he helped me to focus on exactly what I was looking for and got me off the couch and in the game!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Larry B recommends Andy Clouse
8 Days ago

Tricia Went above and beyond during the sale of my home. Remained professional at all times. Thank You Tricia

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Karen C recommends Tricia Loranger
8 Days ago

Smart, sincere, knowledgable and dedicated. Justin spent close to 10 months working with us to find our forever home during the most demanding sellers market in the history of New Hampshire. Justin provided us with insight, and was the voice of reason when we were most frustrated durning our journey of finding our new home. He has a construction background that proved most valuable in understanding home inspections (and proved most valuable in negotiations with sellers). My wife and I often comm... Show Moreented how lucky were were to find Justin to represent us. He will take care of all your needs 'from beginning to closing' (as he stated) and provided honest reliable feedback. In the end, we found our dream home; our forever home, with the seller providing 6k worth of repairs to the home prior to closing (and 10k off the selling price) thanks to Justins negotiation skills (and construction background). Words cannot fully explain how happy we are having Justin represent us and guide us on our path to home ownership. Thank you Justin.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael F recommends Justin Waitt
8 Days ago

Everything was fantastic in this crazy market!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Natalie T recommends Douglas Rollins
8 Days ago

Lise was extremely helpful in the process of selling our home. It can be a very stressful time, but Lise's knowledge ensures a pleasurable and successful experience.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Keith G recommends Lise Tremblay
8 Days ago

I don't even know where to begin. This was hands down the absolute best buying experience I have ever had. Katie was incredible from start to finish. Her attention to detail, patience, and communication were second to none. If your looking for a realtor that is going to listen to you, guide you, map out showing days to the minute, and explain everything in detail so you walk away without a doubt in your mind, Katie is for you. From the first phone call, all the way to closing day the process was... Show More so smooth that my wife and I felt like there was something wrong haha. She really gave my wife and I the feeling that she truly cared about us and finding us the perfect home (with porch potential lol). We became so close throughout the process that my wife and I consider her a close friend. We will recommend everyone we know to her and we personally will never use another person for anything related to home buying ever again. We found our realtor for life.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael S recommends Kathryn Fornash
8 Days ago

Kathryn was wonderful to work with! My husband and I had two previous poor experiences with realtors and Kathryn was the complete opposite. She was thorough, communicative, listened to our wants and needs, offered advise, and made the whole home buying experience a positive one! She is a 10/10 in our book and her contacts and business partners whom she recommended as well were also 10/10 and great to work with. We would work with her over and over and recommend her to our friends and family. Tha... Show Morenk you so much, Kathryn, for making this one of best experiences and helping us find our home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Erica S recommends Kathryn Fornash
9 Days ago