best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Angela was amazing, very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, was always available and made the process very easy!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Joshua Rafuse
4 Days ago

Susan Cummins did a fantastic job selling our home on Morningside Drive. This was the 4th sales transaction that we have had the pleasure of working with Sue on, and we wouldn't work with anyone else. She is very conscientious, thorough, and professional. Highly recommend.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jim Novak
4 Days ago

Robert Waldron was a huge asset to us throughout the sale of our home. He has not only become our realtor, but a true friend to myself and my family. Our kids always ask when they are going to see Robert again! His advice and mentoring throughout the home sale adventure has been remarkable!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Aj Erickson
4 Days ago

Sharon was amazing. Always available and always helpful. We would use her again and we will recommend her to anyone we know who is looking to sell or buy!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Catherine Mandeville
4 Days ago

We can't tell you what a great experience it was dealing with Terese Trepanier in the sale of our house at 238 Foster Hill and the purchase of our home at 18 Mount Shaw. Terese is so knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with and extremely communicative.

The marketing done on our house at 238 Foster Hill got us a full price cash offer with no contingencies within 8 days of the house going on the market. The buyer flew in from Colorado to see the house and was the first and only buyer to view the house :-).

Terese negotiated for us on the purchase of 18 Mount Shaw whose sellers insisted on no contingencies. We insisted that there be a contingency for the sale of our house and Terese was able to convince sellers and their realtors we were serious and they accepted our offer. We did inspections and found radon in both air and water and Terese also worked to negotiate that issue as sellers and realtor didn't want to acknowledge the issue as something to be addressed and we insisted on mitigation.

Happily we came to an agreement on the radon, paid cash for the 18 Mount Shaw home and closed on our closing date.

Terese is a real asset to your company and we would not hesitate to recommend her unconditionally to anyone.

Thanks!

Susan and Kevin Farrell

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Susan Farrell
6 Days ago

I screened many realtors to assist in selling my home and Betsy Levesque stood out as the most confident realtor who could get my house sold quickly while I resided in South Carolina. I was pleased with my choice. I sold a house last year and it took a while to sell resulting in two mortgages. Betsy communicated with me what needed to be done throughout the process and the house had a pending contract within 4 days on the market. I would definitely recommend.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Curt Banuskevich
6 Days ago

My husband Ken and I have been working with Rob going on close to two years now. Suffice to say...finding our home, was not an easy task. We put several offers in potential homes, but at the time the market was a sellers market. We were constantly being out-bid. But Rob always had a great outlook and attitude. He was always available for us and has become a part of our family.

We finally stumbled on a home in Salem, NH back in October, that happened to be one of his favorite kind of listings....a short sale...there is a little bit of sarcasm in that statement. We were told by the sellers agent that they hoped to close in December. That would work out perfect for the three of us. A long awaited venture was actually going to come to a close.

To make a long story short.....we just closed last week. That’s right. May. Not December. But through all of the pain staking phone calls, emails, trips to the house, extra time spent, Rob did it ALL for Ken and I to have our forever home for our family.

Working with Rob isn’t just about making a sale for him. It’s about making sure families have a place to call home.

We will definitely use Rob again for any other home purchase.

~Ken and Amber Lynn Chouinard

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Amber Lynn Chouinard
10 Days ago

Steve was a great help in buying my first home. He was patient in the search for a home that fit my needs and budget. We looked at many home and he never gave up the search to find the one! He was punctual and informative at each of the viewings. I highly recommend him. WWWoodside

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
William Woodside
11 Days ago

Kathy Moore was wonderful throughout the whole home-buying process! She was always attentive, dedicated, and only a phone call or text away when we had (a ton of) questions! As new homeowners it was very important to work with someone we trusted and found reliable- and we couldn’t have been more happy to work with Kathy to find our ideal new home. Thank you!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Judi Fleming
14 Days ago

We found Betsy Levesque to be a consummate professional in selling our home . Her advice from our initial discussions to the closing was spot on . She made a complex transaction and process sail smoothly . Thank you .

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Peter A. Brown
14 Days ago

Not only is Bob our realtor but has been a longtime friend. When we first thought about putting our house on the market, we contacted Bob. He worked with us, answering all of our many questions and guided us on what steps we needed to take. Because of Bob we sold our home quickly. We highly recommend Bob to anyone who is looking to either buy or sell their home. Thank you Bob for your all your support.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Don & Denise LaPlante
16 Days ago

Rob was excellent to work with, provided valuable feedback and executed our sale and purchase professionally and efficiently. From our first interaction with Rob his communication was timely and accurate. His market insights not only allowed us to price our home properly, but also helped save us from paying too much on the purchase of our new home. He did an exceptional job of coordinating showings, open houses, inspections and closings to support the needs of all parties involved. He utilized all forms of media to promote our sale, and left no leaf unturned in our search for the perfect future home. I would not hesitate to use Rob's services again, and strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a buyers or sellers agent.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Brian Hall
24 Days ago

Linda Jordan took the time to help me find the right house for me two years ago. I had such a great experience that I had her list and sell my home within 48 hours at a substantial profit. She's now helping me find my next home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
John Cartier
25 Days ago

Verani Realty has sold the majority of the homes in our association. We wanted a mature, professional sales person to represent us and Cheryl Hebert was absolutely perfect. From writing the listing information, perfect staging of our home and overall understanding of our needs, we sold our home on the first day for full asking price! Can’t beat that!

Thank you Verani and thank you Cheryl

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Richard E. Canfield
25 Days ago

Kristin Dunklee was the perfect realtor. My fiancé and I were buying our first home and Kristin made that process easy and fast. She did everything so that we got everything we wanted at what we could afford and didn’t push us to do anything we didn’t want to do. I would recommend Kristin to anyone. She was the best to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dereck Ramos
31 Days ago

Working with Kathy Moore was FABULOUS! She is hardworking, caring, detail oriented & thoughtful. She would make sure all the paperwork was accurate and correct before I signed anything. She worked so hard in getting the open houses ready and get word out. She was on the roller coaster of a ride with us. She sold 2 of our condos/townhouse and found our dream home. She worked so hard and making everything go as smoothly as possible. There were never any surprises, she would communicate on a daily basis. I would highly recommend Kathy Moore to handle all your realtor need.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jennifer Sabatella
32 Days ago

Angela Sullivan sold me my house and just now sold my condo. She was incredible for both sales. Very responsive and very knowledgeable on different scenarios we came across. Thank you so much Angela!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chris Lashua
32 Days ago

Rob has to be the best real estate agent out there. Not only as the real estate guy but as a real down to earth person. I’m very proactive and anytime I wanted to see a house I randomly found he was on the phone getting the details and driving over to meet me. He really made home buying very easy for me. His personality is off the chain real and fun! I’d highly recommend contact Rob for your next move!!! Thanks Rob!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Christina Wright
33 Days ago

Betsey is WONDERFUL!! She is so knowledgeable in what she does, helped me find the perfect home and never complained , I looked at so many. She is a wonderful person too, love her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Linda Campbell
33 Days ago

Kristin is the best very friendly and helpful in a sometimes stressful situation she was always available for any questions or concerns we had. 2 thumbs up we would highly recommend Kristin she is there to help you.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chuck Frey
34 Days ago

Audrey worked endlessly to make sure I saw what ever properties I was interested in. Working with a lower budget on an FHA program I was limited to what I would be able to purchase. Audrey racked up a lot of miles showing me properties from Manchester to Hillsborough then out to Keene. It was almost a process of a year to find the right blend of what I wanted for a home and what my mortgage program would allow.

I ended up purchasing what is very close to my dream home as my first home simple because of the none stop work Audrey put in to make it happen. As a first time buyer I didn’t understand a lot of the process and Audrey was always able to explain things and get me the information I was looking for.

Thank you Audrey for ALL the endless hard work over such a long search!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jeff VanLaarhoven
34 Days ago

Lise was more than a realtor when helping us find a house. She was not looking for just a house, but the best house for my fiancé and I. Even when we were down and frustrated that we either missed out or a house wasn’t what it seemed, she was there for us on a personal level as well. We toured numerous houses with Lise before finding out perfect one and it was worry free. She inspected each home with us closely pointing out pros and cons without trying to pursue us in any which direction. When we finally found our house, she was nothing but supportive and helped us with questions and even set up our inspection the day after our offer was expected. There are a lot of good realtors out there. Not a lot of great ones. Very few excellent ones. And then there are the true diamonds like Lise. You won’t be disappointed by her true service and professionalism. Her fast responses and urgency to complete things. And she will be with you every step of the way making the process painless and easy. Thank you for everything Lise!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mike Campaiola
35 Days ago

My realtor, Chuck Rheinhardt went above and beyond anything I expected. I could not be happier! He kept me up to date on everything that I needed to do. The technology was perfect as I was able to sign right from home. I would never use another Realtor!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Carlotta Robbins
36 Days ago

Paul Cote did a great job as my agent. He guided me through the sale of my condo. Very informative. Always there to help me.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ellen BURKE
37 Days ago

Lise is great! She makes you feel like she’s your only client. She responds right away and checks in on you. She is really great at pointing out flaws in a house that you might not notice. I would definitely recommend her.

Kayla Gagne
37 Days ago

April and the team at Berkshire Hathaway are without question, simply exceptional. I recommend you seek April’s guidance and professionalism for any/all real estate needs you may have.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Colin Capelle
38 Days ago

Bob is a very responsive professional with a keen eye to details. Bob was able to manage the issues that have been flagged with wisdom and promptness.

Having exceeded my expectations, I will seek Bob again in any future opportunity.

Nicholas Demien

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Nicholas Demien
41 Days ago

We would highly recommend Verani real estate and agent Rob Ramalho. He is dedicated to his clients and enthusiastic about helping people. He was attentive and responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had about the selling of our parents home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Elizabeth Hauser
41 Days ago

We would recommend Bob to anyone looking for an agent that is attentive, professional and friendly. Bob explains the process thoroughly and always answered any questions or concerns promptly. He kept us updated on any new information regarding our home sale.

Elizabeth Hauser
41 Days ago

Specifically Kathi Mikilitus of Verani Realty did a fantastic job helping us find the correct house and spend considerable time working with us to complete the entire process of verifying the integrity of the house and completing the process of the sale. We can not say enough positives about Kathi

Thank you Kathi

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Karl Yaeger
42 Days ago

We enthusiastically recommend Bob Ramalho as your real estate agent! Bob is a hard-working, honest professional with a great personality who really enjoys helping people!

We knew we were going to put our parents’ home on the market, but we had 50 years of treasures and memories to sort through first. While we took the time we needed for that, Bob was hard at work preparing an extensive property portfolio and market analysis for us. Bob took the time to educate us about every aspect of selling in today’s market. He was in constant contact and made himself available to answer every question we had throughout the entire process.

Bob’s recommendations were right on point, generating numerous showings from the first day, and resulting in multiple offers after just 3 days on the market. We relied on Bob’s experience and knowledge to help us sort through the offers and make the right decision for our family.

From the initial walk-through to the final signature at the closing table – it was truly our pleasure to work with Bob!

Carol DeCarolis
42 Days ago

We had a relocation situation that required us to sell our house in a short period of time.

Stacey Shannon took a stressful situation and walked us through the whole process. She had the ability and confidence to remove the stress related with the process. She checked on our progress regularly and kept us aware of showings with ample time and consideration. We were very pleased with the process and sold the house quickly to meet our commitment for relocation. I highly recommend Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jeffrey Allain
44 Days ago

Sharon did an excellent job showing and selling our home. She is a conscientious, skilled, experienced, professional realtor. Highly recommend.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Rachel Owens
44 Days ago

I could write pages about what a pleasure it was to have Rob as our agent. To some it briefly I feel would be a disservice to him, but his patience is endless. He certainly knows his stuff when it comes to real estate matters. The do’s and don’ts. The ins and outs... He’s serious, but will also have some good laughs along the way through the house hunting experience. If any , and I mean any kind of problem arises he is on it and usually has solutions before you, the buyer, even knows there was an issue. Everything just flowed so smoothly throughout my home buying experience I just have to credit Rob. I’ve had other agents in the past and they don’t compare to Rob. Not even close. There is a sad part , however. After your home purchase your going to want to do it all over again, because he makes it that enjoyable. He also keeps in touch. He even went out of his way a couple years after we purchased and swung by our home and hung a wreath on our door. If you’re looking for a great person to deal throughout your real estate transactions I highly recommend Rob . You won’t regret it.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kevin McDonough
45 Days ago

Highly recommend Josh Judge for making a first-time home buying experience very easy. He took the time to explain everything and went the extra mile all around. Highly recommended!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gregory
45 Days ago

I have worked with Andy Kieffer for many years. Hes helped me both buy and sell multiple properties He’s a consummate professional! Always appreciate his help and insight.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jill Henault
46 Days ago

Rob is the best realtor I ever had the pleasure to work with. His property marketing skills are tops. My home was under agreement in 4 days! You can't ask for better than that. He is an outstanding person with high ethics and integrity, not to mention energy. Always there to answer questions and guide you. I highly recommend Rob to anyone selling or buying a home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kathleen Lacroix
47 Days ago

I am not a fan of the entire real estate sale process. I am a person who wants control over the various aspects (pricing, timing, presentation, etc.) of selling what is mine (and usually, the bank's). Drew Duffy and Melanie Anukem worked together with my wife and me to get the ball rolling, to give us options on pricing, timing, presentation, and a vision of how what we started with could evolve as circumstances evolved. Much earlier than we thought, we had multiple offers, and were able to sell for more than our asking price. The closing was handled so smoothly, we were done before we knew it. Thank you Drew, Melanie, and Verani Realty. Robert G. Koch

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robert G Koch
47 Days ago

We've bought and sold houses in multiple states, with multiple realtors over the past 20 years, and Guyl Robidoux stands out as one of the best we've worked with. Guyl was super collaborative, giving solid advice on timing, staging, marketing and listing, while still being flexible with our needs and timing.

One of the things we appreciated most about Guyl's style was her hustle. She worked harder on marketing our property than we could ever ask for, and it paid off in a significantly higher sale price than we would have expected going into the process. And all that with multiple offers in less than a week! Great work!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Tom Shepherd
48 Days ago

Deb and Greg Peverly provided absolutely stellar service in dealing with the sale of a relative's property in Belmont, New Hampshire. I was administrator for the estate of my sister-in-law, and the work they both did in pushing this sale 'across the finish line' was first-rate. I live nearly 100 miles away and working with them went a long way toward relieving a significant amount of stress associated with dealing with estate matters. DEFINITELY a 5 star rating!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Arthur S. Vaughan
48 Days ago

Deb Rano is a great agent. I appreciated all the work and expertise that Verani supplied her. It resulted in a quick sale and easy closing.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Deborah Went
49 Days ago

Melanie went above and beyond to get everything ready for a fast closing. She responds quickly to texts and phone calls. Highly recommend Melanie!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Vicki C
49 Days ago

Melanie Anukem of Verani was terrific to work with for both the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home. She was detail oriented and followed through every step of the process. Thank you so much for your service!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Melissa Barnett
50 Days ago

We have had many experiences with Real Estate agents over the past few years and Josh is one of the best! He is knowledgeable about the New Hampshire real estate market and his real estate expertise allowed us to successfully negotiate with the Sellers enabling us to purchase a starter home for our son & his wife. Josh is very responsive, extremely personable and he made us feel as if we were his only client. Josh was willing to go the extra mile to ensure that our needs were fully met and he worked tirelessly on our behalf throughout the process. We highly recommend Josh and are sure to use his expertise again in our future real estate transactions.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Theresa Leney
51 Days ago

Lise was amazing from start to finish with both the selling of our home, and with the purchase of our new condo. We were pretty high maintenance in that we were contacting her often for many reasons, and she always responded in a timely fashion. She always put our interests first. Her helpful hints on staging our home for both the photographs for the listing and for showings made a huge difference. With her help we accepted an offer from the first people to see our home! Lise is our realtor for life, so if we move out of state, I hope she's ready to travel!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kevin Gilford
51 Days ago

Karen Allen went above and beyond to help find and close on my semi-retirement home. She ensured that I was well informed of the various properties that met our criteria. She ensured the lending institution was aware of property eligibility for a VA Loan that allowed our process to continue forward.

Highly recommend Karen Allen for recognition and a special thank you.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Edward Pouliot
52 Days ago

I have used Lise Tremblay on several home sales and purchases. Her attention to detail are second to none. She uses a professional photographer for home photos and when we saw the pictures online we were amazed. She leaves nothing to chance and works very hard on both sides of the sale. She has become a great friend and a trusted adviser when it comes to all things real estate. You cannot go wrong by using Lise as your real estate professional.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Cindy Gilford
52 Days ago

This is the second time within 2 years we've worked with Rob Labrecque. Rob's attention to details and homeowner requirements is second to none. Rob did an amazing job marking our home and an even better job helping us find our new home. Rob is there no matter when you need him.

Once again, very pleased with our choice of realtors.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jeff Rummo
53 Days ago

Audrey was wonderful to work with. Always there when I needed her. She helped me find my perfect home. Thank you again.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shelly Guthro
53 Days ago

working with Betsy Levesque was a great experience and I am very satisfied with her work. Thanks to her I was able to find my first home. I liked the way she explained things about the buying process, very thorough and knowledgeable. I loved her attention to details. She was always available to respond to all my questions and concerns. The entire process from start to the end was very smooth. I recommend Betsy and would definitely work with her again.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Benjamin Beato
57 Days ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2019 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings