best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Ryan is an absolutely amazing Realtor. We moved to NH from NY and it was quite a complicated process. We simply would not have been able to do it without Ryan's help. Ryan is an absolute wealth of knowledge and experience. He was available day, night, holidays... you name it. He goes absolutely above and beyond, making you feel like you are his only clients and helping you achieve your dream house goal. Ryan drove all over most of NH at very little notice to help us find our home. Ryan was never pushy and never tried to sell us on anything that wasn't what we hoped for. He is not just about a sale he is about making sure you find a place to call home and doing ALL he can to help you. Be honest and open with him and he will be your best asset to finding a new home. By the end of our home buying process Ryan felt more like a friend, he is truly an amazing realtor and person. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor!

Teresa B.
2 Hours ago

Sean is super friendly and very patient. Many times he would change his schedule to accompany us to view a house. He would always give us his honest opinion agreed or disagreed which I valued very much. I will look up Sean again when I am on the search again.

J And J Realty Trust, Trustee Sherry Smith
2 Hours ago

Very thankful

Diane Mott
2 Hours ago

Cindy is the best

Charles L. Van Alst Jr.
4 Hours ago

Michelle went above and beyond for us during the entire process. The most patient and empathetic professional! Too notch!

Laura Colliton-Mounce
5 Hours ago

Could not have chosen a better agent! Thank you, Shirley.

Constance Casali
6 Hours ago

Vicky was such an amazing part of our first time house buying process. Everytime we went to look at a house we had such a good interaction with her. She was very knowledgeable. Once we found our home, we felt like she was rooting for us. She was on top of everything! She informed us of many things we would need to expect during the process. She was always very easy to communicate with if we had questions. We felt like Vicky became a friend. I would absolutely love to reccommend her. She has a great personality and we are thankful she was part of our process. Such a good memory for us. -Bernadette & Joe

Bernadette R. Brown
25 Hours ago

Good job. Very well handled from start to finish. Rating 10

Judith E. Cotter
25 Hours ago

Excellent professional

Sugey Gracia
26 Hours ago

will certainly use Hannah again in the future

Anietia A. Allison-Mann
26 Hours ago

She was great. We loved the photos of our house

Diane Read
27 Hours ago

Melanie was very supportive through this whole process. Her level of experience for a first time home buyer was tremendous.

Jennifer Harrington
27 Hours ago

So easy to deal and very responsive to questions etc

Janet Densmore
28 Hours ago

I enjoyed meeting and working with Mike on the sale of our house. He handled everything and only contacted us if necessary

Jerri L. Stucker
30 Hours ago

Casey did a great job helping us get the house that we wanted. Thank you very much

Duncan Szeliga
30 Hours ago

Susan sold my house in Nashua back in August within 72hrs we got a cash offer... We had to use a different realtor within your agency to buy a home in Mass. as Susan at that time did not have her Mass. Realtor License and unfortunately I was unsatisfied with this realtor.. We reached back out to Susan to find us a house and we decided to buy again in NH... She went over and beyond to get us closed earlier than my original mortgage provider who could not close us for 60 days and she recommended RMS and got us closed within 3-weeks... We where in temp residents because we closed earlier on our house so it was a blessing.. I am an Operation Manager for two moving companies in Acton Mass. and one is an Atlas Van Lines Agent and I will be recommending Susan to potential customers that are looking for realtors as I work with many realtors to assist with all my clients... Thank you Susan for finding us our dream home , you will always have my business.... Bob & Donna Harris

Robert J Harris
30 Hours ago

Casey was amazing!! He was knowledgeable, patient, kind and always there!! From start to finish Casey was attentive, professional and very responsive!!! Will work exclusively with him on all future real estate endeavors!!!!

Katy Szeliga
31 Hours ago

No

Josh Mockler
31 Hours ago

Happy to work with this team again.

Suman Sharma
39 Hours ago

We are very satisfied with the service.

Pinky Bijayananda Shrestha
40 Hours ago

I had the best agent you can ask for. Everything went so smoothly to the point where I wasn’t aware they were helping me negotiate and address any potential issue head-on. Thanks for the great service, encouragements and support. Really

Mary Phillips
41 Hours ago

Gretchen is amazing and will be our realtor moving forward! Definitely recommend her and her team!! Thank you

Anthony Brown
42 Hours ago

Joey was a pleasure to meet and to do business with. Her bubbly personality was always at the forefront. However, most valuable to me was her knowledge and expertise in her field. She is an asset to Verani Team.

Charlene McDonough
42 Hours ago

Joey was excellent in our search for a summer cottage. It was a little difficult due to one of the buyers being located in Florida but she made it work!

Patty Gaeta
45 Hours ago

Kate was very professional. She was in contact with information in a timely fashion. She responded to my questions in good time, She made sure that we knew exactly how the process would work. She had helpful suggestions about the moving process. We are delighted with the service she gave us.

Lucia C. Savage
2 Days ago

She is Awesome need to promoted to next next position.All the Best to Joan .Thank for help good help.She is the Best.

Shivansh Dahal
2 Days ago

Patty is helpful, insightful, and trustworthy. She looks out for her clients and helps them with decision making along the way.

Ethan J. Holman
2 Days ago

This was the second home we bought and sold with Cheryl. She she has always been so easy to work with and has always educated us on different parts or selling and buying. Overall great experience and will certainly use her again when needed in the future.

John T Conrad IV
2 Days ago

Cindy is the BEST! She made the whole process so much easier for us; she responded to our questions immediately; and she went out of her way to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction. We would use her services again in a heartbeat!

Jeanne L. Dougherty
2 Days ago

Cindy guided us through the entire process, all with a smile. Very thorough explaining aspects of the PSA, and negotiations. Could not be happier with the work she did for us, and always with a smile. Very professional and welcoming manner. While our stress level was elevated, Cindy kept a calm demeanor, and help drive the process without creating more anxiety for us. Cindy is GREAT at what she does! Will not hesitate to reach out to hear again if we are in the market to buy or sell.

Thomas E Dougherty
2 Days ago

Kim and her team know what they are doing! Nothing can replace knowing the market, the area, and having a great eye for detail in getting the most value out of selling your home, and Kim was expert.

Jodi Robinson
2 Days ago

Sean was fantastic to work with. Always willing to help, available, great communicator, knowledgeable, familiar with the area I was looking to buy and he managed to make an otherwise stressful situation manageable even while working with a difficult listing agent.

Robert Moriarty
2 Days ago

Tony was very thorough and detail-orientated with every piece of paperwork and research needed throughout the process of selling our home. He gave us sound advice and listened to our wants and needs. I would definitely recommend Tony to our family/friends that needed a realtor!

Carole Pepper
2 Days ago

Shaun was amazing to work with and helped us sell our house quickly! 10 stars and two thumbs up!

Holly White
2 Days ago

Betsy is the best. A broker who you can trust. She is honest, straight forward, pays attention to detail, and will work for your best interest. Our specific house buying experience was complicated because of an error with an appraiser. Betsy worked tirelessly to help rectify the issue and called me daily with updates. I can't imagine working with any other agent.

Michael Scavetta
2 Days ago

We met Gerrette while viewing (by listing agent appointment) the very first home in our home search quest. He was there and worked in the same office as the listing agent. Somehow we connected during that viewing, and decided to continue our journey to find, and sell a home with Gerrette as our agent. At first we felt there may have been some communication issues, but we let him know what those were, and he listened, and continued to work with us to the point of finding a home, and listing and selling ours. We found Gerrette to be very professional, patient, personable, and knowledgeable. As he successfully guided us through the two very important transactions, we took comfort in feeling that he genuinely had our best interest in mind, and that he was looking out for us. Gerrette is an asset to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Verani Realty. Thank you Gerrette!

Connie A Losacano-Russell
2 Days ago

Brianna was great helping us to buy our house and then sell a few years later. We have worked with her multiple times and she is always professional and friendly. A pleasure to work with time and time again!

Sara April Baxter
2 Days ago

Sweet, attentive to detail. Took our calls, answered our texts promptly. We recommend using Hunter for your house search!

R.Q.
2 Days ago

We are pleased to write this testimony for our Realtor Judy Hernandez. She had our home under agreement and sold shortly after signing a P&S. Her knowledge and excellent communication was very meticulous to detail. She followed through with everything she said she would and stands up for the seller while bringing everyone together. Her honestly and great personality makes us recommend her to anyone we know who is considering selling their home. The profession we have been in for the past several years working with Realtor tells us Judy was one of the best and definitely had it together. We had alot of laughs and felt very comfortable with her right to the end. Thanks again Judy and are glad we called Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty.       

David And Janet S
2 Days ago

Derek helped us buy our house in the lakes region of NH and then sell it 4 years later. I always felt like he was genuinely looking after my families interest rather than just his own. He is professional, knowledgeable, personable, and is always a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend working with him

Benjamin Cullen
2 Days ago

Sharyn was great and very helpful!

Candace Gosselin
3 Days ago

Laura is a dedicated agent and very consultative in the new construction process

John Gargasz
3 Days ago

Greg is the man! He stayed connected through out the whole process. He even checked in after closing and payed very close attention to detail. He was spot in with all negotiations and we were able to get very hidden gem with in three weeks of looking! I would highly recommend Greg in the future. He works very closely with his clients, to the point he checked daily with emails and was on top of the process from looking at homes, until we found the one we wanted. He’s real, down to earth, and has extra expertise with education then most real estate agents hold. He found us a hidden gem in the city, with half acre of land, and respected out personal decisions along the process! Greg is top notch, and a hidden gem agent him self! Looking for a home, I recommend you ask to use him personally if possible, as he does not over exert him self with to many clients at a time! You’d be dumb not to use him. It’s like going to a tattoo artist and getting a tattoo. You just don’t go to the nearest one, as it’s a big decision and something you will have for the rest of your life. Ask for Greg Esteves to represent you, and I promise, if available even in a sellers market, if your patient, you’ll get that hidden gem!!! Not to mention he has a business back round, not his first rodeo, and military back round. He’s a very cultured agent, and I regret not using him from the start, as we used a different agent 6 months prior to him. He’s on top of his game, and knows the market trends where your looking. I am a professional in my job of expertise, being a GM of a multi million restaurant company, and Greg understands real estate, trends, numbers, and giving the best advice when negotiating details. Ask for Greg Esteves to represent you today, and you will not regret it, that’s an almost guarantee!!!!

Craig Garand
3 Days ago

She goes above and beyond what is needed and is there for all your questions and concerns. I would recommend her to anyone that wants to sell or buy a house.

Linda A Lister
3 Days ago

Crystal is amazing and I couldn’t have done this without her help and guidance. He saved my bacon from a previous offer I made with a different realtor who was trying to pull a fast one on me. Then Crystal was able to find and close a first home I could only dream of! Thank you Crystal!!!

Russell Chandonnet
3 Days ago

Brianna was professional, polite and courteous and friendly.

Bonnie Maynard
4 Days ago

A few of my friends are realtors and as I was making my decisions to buy a home Kate seemed to be the right choice! We both knew this was the house! Magical! She was encouraging and just amazing when going through the process! Thank you Kate!

Kristin Ann Chadwick
4 Days ago

Jean was a joy to work with! She goes over an above to help her clients prepare for closings and to sell their home! She was there for us with any question and was even there at the end to grab some of our extra trash!! She is a gem!

Christopher Collacchi
4 Days ago

John's attention to detail and commitment to having complete and accurate information makes him an asset to the Verani team.

Danielle Duhaime
4 Days ago

Greg ,, is very knowledgeable and very well known in the area. Excellent service , Greg woks 7 days a week!!! You can trust him to get things done and he listen to you .

Mike Mezoian
4 Days ago