best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

Amy is a caring and thoughtful person who I hold in high regard. She's is very smart and a true professional all the way.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Cynthia A. Law- Sirois

Josh helped me both in buying and selling iof properties and I was very happy with him both times. He is very personable and professional. I would highly recommend him to others.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Deborah Humphrey
5 Hours ago

We are so pleased with our new home. We were sellers and buyers at the same time and can be overwhelming. I worked with NIcole on my last house and this one was a challange but we eventually got our dream house. Thank you !

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Daniel LeClerc
6 Hours ago

Nikki is amazing and made this entire process easy and kept us up to date all the time. Her optimism is contagious and wonderful!!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Melissa DeVlaminck
9 Hours ago

Drew is a go getter. She was on the ball sending me listing after listing. She followed up with me to see if I got and liked the listings. She contacted me at weird hours or on days you would not imagine like holidays. Drew put her time in for me and made me feel special. Hands down the best agent I have ever worked with. Thank you Drew for an exceptional experience on buying my townhouse.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael S. Lange
20 Hours ago

Nikki came highly recommended by RMS so I went with it. She was great, and in a few years when I look for a larger place I will reach out to her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Nathan J Peck
20 Hours ago

Very professional. Stays on top of things from beginning to end. Extremely pro active

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jerome A. Fallon
30 Hours ago

She was very knowledgeable and very responsive. We had a great experience working with Yadi.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mary
31 Hours ago

She was very knowledgeable, very responsive and helped us find exactly what we were looking for.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mary
31 Hours ago

Lou is extremely knowledgeable and helpful through all aspects of the transaction

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael Cassell
2 Days ago

Denise went above and beyond helping us and guiding us in the sale of our home. By the time the closing came we feel we have gained a friend. Although we will not be living in the area we would recommend her to any future clients including ourselves if we ever decided to buy another house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael J Balzotti
2 Days ago

Berkshire Hathaway Verani provides the utmost in customer service whether buying or selling a home. There is no need to look elsewhere.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Gregory Dulgarian
3 Days ago

Ashima was very on top of things and responsive to my questions and concerns. We didn't get as much as I expected and I might have done a few things differently in hind sight regarding prepping the place for the market, but overall I'm satisfied with the results.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jane Harrison
3 Days ago

Cheryl was a wonderful agent. She kept us informed throughout the process. Her poise and dedication to our needs were above all else. We would recommend Cheryl to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, trust us, it’s worth it!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chad Labrie
3 Days ago

Thank you Pat!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alisha Adams Powell
3 Days ago

Erin and Scott helped us find the perfect home that met all our needs.  They educated us on the process, advocated for us and supported us all along the way.  As first time home owners they made the home search a great and enjoyable experience.  We love our new home and will forever be grateful for their hardwork and knowledge that made it possible for us to find our forever dream home.Team Stevens is the Best!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bob And Linda
4 Days ago

Testing notificaitons

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Testimonial Tree Test
5 Days ago

We loved Stacey! From beginning to end she was warm, friendly and professional. We had a very quick timeline for selling our home and she was able to get it done within our timeline and we never felt rushed or stressed. Thank you Stacey!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kerri Small
5 Days ago

Chris was a complete professional from start to finish. There was never a time when I had to call Chris as he would always keep me informed on any progress. I will be calling Chris in the future with any and all of my real estate purchasing and selling needs. Thank you very much to Chris, Jim and The Home Team!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
William Dorazio
5 Days ago

TEST

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Steph
5 Days ago

Susan Ashooh Lazos is extremely knowledgeable in the Real Estate business, quick with follow-up in getting information to me in a timely manner. In this busy world, those qualities are important, when looking for information. She was able to negotiate in an effective manner and getting me a fair market price. Susan is easy to get in touch with with any questions or concerns via txt, email, or phone. She has a good rapport with the other agents and various title companies, which was needed for the final closing process. The entire process was easy and seamless. I didn’t feel any stress during the process. Thank you Susan for all you do and if I ever sell or buy a new house, you will be the first person I call.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Laurie Saad
5 Days ago

Janet was always prompt in responding to any questions and queries we had; and in majority of occasions she proactively alerted us about items that would require attention. A number of times her watchful oversight of our case saved us time and inconvenience We have nothing but deep praise for Janet's exemplary combination of professionalism and friendliness

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Balbir Oberoi
6 Days ago

.

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
William Zayas
6 Days ago

I call Lynn - 'Awesome' Powers. Jumped in on a moments notice to secure my relocation property, then went above and beyond in marketing creativity to sell my folks home (signed P&S - 48 hrs!). Can't wait to see how she tops it all next year when I put my primary home on the market....

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Mark Fenske
6 Days ago

Roberta did a incredible job for us I would highly recommend her for anyone looking too buy or sell her services were top notch and very professional thanks for everything you have done for us Roberta. Peter n Lynda caruso

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Peter Caruso
6 Days ago

Our family was growing and we needed to find a house fast. Don jumped on board right away and was efficient when it came to knowing our style. Although it took us awhile to find our forever home (we were not easy all the time) Don was constantly positive and with us the entire way. He would text or email any matches that were compatible with what we were looking for. He even went above and beyond to show us previews of houses that were not yet listed. After looking at the first dozen homes, he was determined to look at the next dozen, always greeting us with a smile. When we found “the one” he was working nonstop around the clock to make our dream a reality. He gave us insight on what he thought would benefit us when putting in our offer. I would HIGHLY recommend Don Bourque If you are looking to buy a home. He is very knowledgeable about the real estate his clients are looking for and will work until the job is finished!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bridgitte And Dave Paquin
6 Days ago

Though I have known Andy in the past, I had asked one of my accounts who I manage his properties for, and is a builder, and his wife is actually a real estate agent who he would recommend and he said Andy Kieffer. He has worked with him also, as another previous landlord of mine has, and Andy comes highly recommended. I am very satisfied with him and the patience that he had with me as I put my house on the market last year and I got cold feet so I took it off. He had put so much time and effort into the sale yet never complained or asked for anything in return. I then had him list it again this year and it could not have happened any better. I am now having him find me another home and I would only go with him. As they say...if it isn't broken don't fix it!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Janet Aldrich
7 Days ago

Andy is the best, hands down. I would highly recommend him.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
David Sedita
7 Days ago

Charlene had originally sold Cathy the condo, so it made sense to contact her when Cathy passed and the estate needed to be settled. She was very kind and compassionate. She walked me through every step of what I had to do. It was not an easy time for the family having lost Cathy so young. Charlene was amazing and made the process of selling the house go so smoothly. I truly appreciate everything that she did. I don't usually bother filling these survey's out but truly feel that Charlene's knowledge and compassion was 5 star, she is a 10 in my book. I would recommend her again. Jacqueline Drouse Trustee Catherine Raymond Trust

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jacqueline Trustee
7 Days ago

Drew is an awesome person to work with. I appreciate all her hard work put in to it.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Louiza Frih
7 Days ago

We were in the right place at the right time and ended up meeting Paul. He is good at his craft, personable, fun, and knowledgeable. I’m really happy we crossed paths and found our home. Thank you.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Michael Welch
7 Days ago

Erin helped us sell our house in just a couple of weeks with professional marketing and then guiding us through the process effortlessly!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lee Callahan
7 Days ago

Elizabeth helped us to transition to NH in June (found a house in 7 days) and back to the Mid-west in October of this year (sold that same house in a weekend). She supported us not only in find/selling our home but with all the “stuff” that goes on leading up to and including closing. We had a wonderful experience with Elizabeth and would highly recommend her to anyone in NH and ME.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Andrew Hobson
8 Days ago

I was extremely pleased with Charlene. She was very helpful in the home buying process and I would be more than happy to recommend her services to anyone shopping for a house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jaskiel McDowell
8 Days ago

It was an absolute pleasure working with Caren to find our new home in Nashua. Caren is a consummate professional but with a very personal and warm personality, that made our process enjoyable even when it got challenging. We would definitely recommend Caren to anyone who is looking for a new home in the Greater Nashua Area!! Thanks for everything Caren & Chadd!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alan Brown
8 Days ago

Chadd was fantastic to work with through the whole process. He was a great resource for information, and excellent communicator and always willing to do what ever was needed. It was an absolute pleasure working with Chadd and I would highly recommend him in the future. Regards, Alan Brown

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alan Brown
8 Days ago

Amber was great! Thee were ups and downs during my home search. Amber always stayed positive and kept on track.. i would highly recommend her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Adam Bruce
8 Days ago

Josh is an amazing person. I wouldn’t think of anyone else for my real estate needs. Not only was he amazing to work with Josh stood up to his words!! He is very passionate, understanding, and extremely professional. Josh listened to what my top three needs were and he delivered. I instantly trusted Josh from the first day I spoke to him. I was living in Maryland, my sister went to an open house and met Josh. She gave me his information I called we talked and I knew he was the right agent for me. He’s was sincere and told me not to worry! And he was right. After I sold my home I was back in New Hampshire August 1st. We met saw a few houses. If anything Josh should receive an Award for working around my crazy work schedule, business travel and a 11 day vacation to Greece. Well even though I was away, Josh was working for me. The home listings where still hitting inbox and we would communicate on condos I wanted to see, if still available when I got back. Josh continued to work his magic and when I got back from vacation the dream home was waiting for me !!!! He worked so hard to meet the three things I was looking for and boom. He hit a grand slam!!! When I arrived at the condo Josh was on the porch with a big smile!!! I check out the bathroom. I think your going to like it!! The moment I walked in I knew this was it!!! We signed 9/11 a very memorable date to many of us. So what makes Josh so AMAZING. 1) COMUNICATES, COMMUNICATES, COMMUNICATES 2). Listens to what you are looking for 2) addresses your top three wants and also a few bonus items 3) makes your experience stress free 4) solid recommendations for Mortgage companies in the area 5) solid recommendations for Insurance brokers 6) persistence and dedication 7) extremely efficient with contract offer, the options, and the deliverables agreed upon 8) accountability 9) resolves issues immediately and professionally 10) In my opinion Josh's core values are people matter, results matter, honesty /integrity, and his engaging personality!!! In closing , Josh I appreciate everything you have done for me in purchasing my home You have been so patient in helping me find the perfect home and have made the whole process a very nice experience . I very much appreciate how easy you made this for me! I will be referring Josh to family and friends! Sincerely Marina

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Marina Korizis
8 Days ago

Fantastic from beginning to end. Very courteous and professional. I won’t use another agent.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kelly Britton
8 Days ago

Dean is extremely professional, helpful, and attentive to me and my husband needs and wants. I will recommend Dean to anyone who is looking to see or buy a house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Awilda Gordon
8 Days ago

Kathy made the process easy and smooth, with great recommendations for mortgage and title companies. I am very pleased with how both the sale of one place and purchase of the next went.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Karen Marchand
9 Days ago

Josh is the complete package. First and foremost he is a really nice person. He is also extremely professional and hard working. He responded quickly to all of our questions. As nice as he is, if an issue arises he 100% protects your interest. My husband and I have bought and sold many properties over the years, Josh is the best realtor we ever had. He did a great job for us and was a pleasure to work with. Sincerely, Joyce Charrette

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Joyce Charrette
9 Days ago

Rick did an excellent job selling my house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Marcus Hann
9 Days ago

I can’t say enough about Audrey DeCourcy. She made the whole process a pleasure even at times that seemed difficult. Her warm and supportive nature combined with her skills and talent as a realtor are a perfect mix. I would highly recommend Audrey to anyone that asks.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Heidi Katz
10 Days ago

Chadd was truly amazing - he was great when helping us with all aspects of our sales. He was a great really good at calming us down and always ready to pitch in a hand to move furniture, etc,, - he has amazing ideas for our new house and he is so knowledgeable.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Wendy Brown
10 Days ago

She did such an amazing job. We weren’t even in the market yet but she had a property that just came back on the market. We are first time buyers and she made easier then I could’ve imagine. I would recommend her to anybody and I wouldn’t use anyone but her. Literally the best

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robert Ormond
10 Days ago

Caren and her team were amazing every step of the way - we had never sold a home before and she made sure we were comfortable with all our decisions. By the time we had our closings she felt like family. She made sure the home we were buying was ready for us and the right fit for our needs. We felt like we could text her any time of the day with questions and she would get back to us very quickly. The whole team was very caring and respectful - a truly professional group you should be very proud to have.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Wendy S. Brown
10 Days ago

We used another agent of yours in the past hoping that she would have been compassionate to the hurting widow. But were we wrong! We love working with Stacey as she’s hard working, caring, compassionate and keeps us informed with any progress.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robin Renaud
10 Days ago

Will Herringshaw was a choice that I'm glad I made! Will is an exceptional agent, he is kind, attentive, professional and considerate when trying to find the perfect house.  Will understood what I was looking for and worked very hard to find the home that met my needs, especially financially.  The more I got to know him as a person I realized that he was knowledgeable about so many different things having come from a family where he helped out working in various fields; construction and healthcare.  I believe his knowledge and experience in multiple fields helped him to understand my needs and patiently work with my schedule.  I would highly recommend Will to anyone looking to buy a new home. This was my first time buying a house and being a single mom with a single income, it was scary! I had a lot of anxiety and apprehension about my choices that I was making and there were times that I could have steered in a different direction but Will helped to keep me on a course. If I decide to buy a house again I will definitely choose Will to be my real estate agent. Will goes above and beyond to help a person achieve their house buying dreams!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Annette Spence
10 Days ago

Guyl was referred by a friend when we were looking for new home. Guyl was in constant contact with us and always one step ahead making the process really positive for us. For this reason we were very comfortable asking her to help us sell our house.

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
Elizabeth M. Cryan
10 Days ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2019 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings