best realtors in new hampshire and massachusetts

Realtor Reviews & Testimonials

You will be greatly satisfied with Kristin as your realtor. She will go above and beyond for you. She is right there on top of any concerns you may have. Staying in touch with you and answers your calls or texts very quickly. Kristin in my eyes is truly a wonderful person at heart. I consider my personal experience with her the “Best”.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Susan Constant

Kristin was awesome and worked really hard to help me find just the right place for me. Thanks Kristen!!!

Alison Raiche

Kristin is the best! She goes over and above her 'realtor' duties. She really cares, and is very helpful. I highly recommend her!! As someone else posted, five stars is not enough! She is kind, honest, and very sincere. I would recommend her over and over again. I don't think I could of done it without her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Donna Mulchahey

Kristen has taken the time to know us an what we are looking for. She offers sound advice and goes the extra mile.

A true professional and caring person.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Timothy Guilbault

Kristin was awesome and worked really hard to help me find just the right place for me. Thanks Kristen!!!

Alison Raiche

Kristen has been fantastic. We have been looking for something very specific and she has been very patient and hard working. She cares that we find the right house to call home, and I think that perspective must serve her clients well. She has a bubbly personality that never wavers. Looking at houses has been enjoyable with Kristen.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Jeanne Guilbault

Whether you’re buying or selling contact me for the exceptional customer service!

Anonymous

Lori Aurora was our agent for the purchase of our home. She and her team were able to make a stressful home build the least stressful as possible. She went above and beyond to ensure we were properly represented. I highly recommend Lori and her team for the real estate transaction.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pablo Cubas
4 Days ago

Jacqui is an incredible agent! She gave us great advice on how to prepare our house for sale and continued to research the market on our behalf. She worked tirelessly to get our house sold, taking care of any issues that arose and reaching out to all potential buyers. We certainly appreciated her professionalism and expertise!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sara Wight
4 Days ago

Dexter was AMAZING! He made the whole home buying process as easy as possible for us (first time home buyers). He was always available and answered any questions we had. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alexandra Morrell
5 Days ago

We had a double transaction going, buying and selling, and Jane was our agent for our buy. We endured so many complications and Jane was with us every step of the way. She was professional and prepared and willing to do whatever it took to help us get it done. She put us first all the time. She took my calls and emails at 6am and again at 6pm if needed. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We would highly recommend Jane Cresta and Verani Realty! 10 stars if we could!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Liz Waitt
5 Days ago

Our agent, Tanya Baldasarre, was a pleasure to work with. She was always prompt with her correspondence and kept us informed, which was essential as first time buyers. She is professional, but also personable and she is great at advocating for her clients.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kori Kosiorek
9 Days ago

From the time our realtor (Deb Rano) came on board, there was never any doubt that she would be able to sell our home in a timely manner. She is the consummate professional whose marketing skills far outshine those of other realtors we have used in the past, and her attention to detail, knowledge of the 'rules of the game', and aggressive attitude place her at a higher level than those with many more years experience. Deb was not only the driving force in selling our home, but she is unrelenting in negotiating for and finalizing the purchase of our new home. We would highly recommend BHHS and specifically Deb Rano to any future buyer or seller.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Dennis & Judith Dodge
9 Days ago

Diane was great! Really helped my family and I find a great place!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Chris Gruszka
11 Days ago

Cheryl was a great asset to us, especially since we were in Texas and dealing with her remotely. She was quick with her responses and gave valuable insight to the NH realty market.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ken Bourgeois
12 Days ago

From start to finish, the team was supportive and positive. I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Abby Marrazzo
15 Days ago

I can not say anything bad about anyone throughout this whole process. Everyone went well above and beyond my expectations and made my first home buying experience a phenomenal one thank you to everyone

Raymond W Wyman III
23 Days ago

Not only would I recommend Berkshire Hathaway, I already have! Fern Gaspar was our realtor and we could not have asked for any better service. My wife and I purchased a vacation home and the process was difficult. Fern not only had the correct answers but she handled every issue and made things run smoothly. If it had not been for her, I feel this deal would not have happened and my family would not be enjoying themselves now. Thank you, Fern and Berkshire Hathaway!

Michael Capaldo
25 Days ago

Deb Kelley was our realtor. From the very start she was caring and professional and on top of her game. She helped put our minds at ease through out the process. We would highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell their property. A+ realtor!

Roland & Audrey Beland
25 Days ago

Verani's home prospectus was outstanding. The time that our realtor (Deb Rano) took to prepare this showed she cared about us and our property. She took the time to walk us through every step of the selling process, and making sure our best interest was always top priority. Deb made sure she was at every showing, answering any questions a potential buyer had as well as making sure the home was well represented. My husband and I will be using Verani and Deb Rano for our next purchase! I would highly recommend Verani and their professional team.

Bonnie Lind
28 Days ago

Laura Stevens, my buyers agent, was great!! This was my 3rd home purchase, and she made it my best experience. She knew exactly what I was looking for and worked hard to find it, she also got any question answered or information of the property to me very quickly as well as finding contractor services for repairs. She was truly awesome.

Edgar Sazo
34 Days ago

Jacqui is an amazing realtor and friend. From evaluating and planning the sale of our house to helping stage, market, and show the house she went above and beyond. Our sale was complicated by the time of year and some difficult buyers and she went above and beyond to make sure the house was in good shape and everything went smoothly. I would unreservedly recommend having Jacqui help sell your house, too!

Michael Valentine
37 Days ago

Rebecca Chase-DiGregorio is the GOAT! She was our agent for the house we lived in for 11 years, and the one we just moved into.

Matthew Tanuma
38 Days ago

Kathy Moore did an amazing job! She went above and beyond throughout the entire process. She continuously looked for houses for us and got us into the perfect one. She never stopped trying for us and always looked out for our best interest! We couldn't have done this without her! She is like family to us now!!!!

Jennifer And Michael Bisson
39 Days ago

I recently purchased a home in NH and Amy Miller was my realtor. She was awesome and I would highly recommend using her. Anytime I needed her, she was always available whether by email, text, or phone. She also did a great job following up with me and checking in to see if I needed anything. Great customer service. I really enjoyed working with her and would use her in the future. Thanks Amy!

Barbara Benoit
40 Days ago

Kyle Swanson was very friendly and arrived at the property promptly and worked with me very well within my time and travel restraints as I live in a bordering state and have very limited time to meet due to my job. He also understood my situation with my family issues and the house and was able to relay them to any potential buyers. I am ASTOUNDED with the speed that the house was seen by MANY potential buyers, bids put in and sold! He helped me with the entire process, as I have never sold a house before and everything went very smoothly. I am still in shock that we are through and finished up a very stressful year. Thank you so much!!!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who was considering buying in New Hampshire.

David Landrigan
41 Days ago

My realtor, Kevin Madigan was the best!! Our first meeting went well, with his explaining the selling process step by step. He knew what to say to me when I started getting nervous about something. Always calling me when he said he would. I feel very fortunate that he was the guy who made it all happen! I would recommend him to anyone.

Gloria Bioren
43 Days ago

Steve handled everything as I was out of the county. He made the sale go smoothly and took all (almost) the stress and worry out of the process. Plus we giggled together during closing! What could be better? I absolutely would never buy or sell a property in the area again without him.

Wendy A. Harvey
44 Days ago

I would definitely recommend Bob Ramahlo. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to the real estate market.

He priced our house right on so it sold right away.

He’s honest and caring and he gets the job done for you.

Bob Rae
49 Days ago

Verani Realty staff was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Our realtor June showed several locations in our budget and gave us tips that helped us make the final decision. Could not be happier with our purchase.

Jeremy Davis
49 Days ago

Patty is outstanding. When we found our dream home, Patty helped us go under contract within 48 hours. She was patient through the whole process and kept us updated. We especially appreciated her guidance when we found out that there were multiple offers on our home. Patty was able to help us navigate the situation and make a decision by providing as much information as she could and by clearly laying out our options. We are very thankful for her services and look forward to working with her and the Verani team in the future.

Holly Hoynacki
51 Days ago

Our agent Mo Seiler was the best! She was very responsive and extremely helpful in all aspects of the process. She was insightful and able to help keep us grounded! She is also an amazing person and I would recommend Mo to everyone!

Karen Payeur
51 Days ago

Jane Cresta was amazing - our house was sold within a few hours of going on the market!

Jane was very patient with us throughout the process as we started considering selling 2-3 years before we actually put the house on the market. She was always available for us and talked us through everything that we needed to do to both get the house and ourselves ready to sell.

She made the process very easy and kept us informed through each part of the sale (both open houses to making sure the buyers met their required deadlines). We were so lucky to work with her!

Jennifer Pollano
53 Days ago

We were so fortunate to have Lori Reed both sell our home, and find a new, perfect home for us. Lori was amazingly responsive, beyond expectation helpful, and a wonderful, intelligent guide for us through this entire process. Could not say enough to praise her.

Nancy Foster
54 Days ago

Did a great job. Everything went smoothly. Answered all my questions.

Jesse Lira
56 Days ago

Our agent Jodie Boutwell did an excellent job at selling our parents home! From the time she became our agent, she quickly got comps, pictures, got the home on the market and updated the website with changes. She kept track of interested parties in the event a deal did not go through. At one point we had 3 offers in 1 day! She made herself available for showing the property and was very interested in selling the home for us. If you are considering selling your home or property, we recommend Jodie to get the job done.

Deb Huntoon
57 Days ago

We received two qualified offers the first weekend the unit was listed, so we were very satisfied with Cheryl's performance.

Mike Conner
57 Days ago

We worked with Karen Sousa on the sale of my Mom's house. Karen was outstanding. She guided us through the process from beginning to end, recommending work we should do in order to get the best price. In the end, the sale was quick and painless. Karen is a true professional and i cannot recommend her highly enough. Thanks for all of your hard work Karen.

Stephen Kolocotronis
58 Days ago

Verani Realty were fantastic in helping us find, negotiate and close on our dream home. Linda DeNiro was simply superb and helped navigate us thru the entire process. Her expertise was critical to us and crucial to our success.

All of the folks at Verani were super helpful and very easy to work with.

Highly recommend both Verani Realty and Linda DeNiro. Great job!

Robert MacArthur
59 Days ago

I selected Verani Realty out of a list of 5 companies provided by my relocation service. I am so glad I chose Verani and that they assigned Angela Sullivan as my realtor. She was such a pleasure to work with and made the entire buying process a breeze. I truly felt that she had my best interests at heart and she was there for me whenever I had a question or needed support.

Thanks again to Verani Realty and Angela Sullivan!

Robert Mendelsohn
59 Days ago

Tiffany made the whole real estate process run smoothly for us. While it's a complex and confusing process, especially for first time home buyers, she somehow managed to use her knowledge and experience to teach us about how everything was going to work, and all the steps to expect. She's super friendly and very organized and we had an excellent experience working with her. Would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy, especially for the first time, to contact her!

Jennifer H.
2 Months ago

Jen was terrific. Highly recommend. Being 7 hrs drive from my property, she stepped up big and went above and beyond to get some winter freezing damage repaired as well as handled all the other sale details I could not do remotely. She provided excellent follow-up. Would use her again in a heart beat.

Thomas Rice
2 Months ago

I cannot express how thankful I am of how our agent Cindy T did with helping my girlfriend and I find our first home. After multiple homes and offers, she never lost hope that we would find our perfect home. Where I don't have a 9-5 job and work crazy hours, she was still able to get us into homes to look at. I am very thankful for all she did and will refer her to anyone looking to buy a home. She made buying a first home less stressful and enjoyable.

Aaron B
2 Months ago

Valerie Ellmer and Becky Vardell did an outstanding job in supporting, advising and closure on our home!!

Will with confidence recommend them.

They deserve the FULL commission sorry they had to share with other realtor!.

Marilyn Svihovec
2 Months ago

These ladies were awesome

Carla Rice
2 Months ago

Having worked with Real Estate folks for 3 years looking for a home, I can honestly say that Kendra King is my favorite!!!!! AND...I bought 'just the right place' with her help!!! She is professional, VERY knowledgeable, knows the area where I bought, and is a delight. I call her a 'friend'. She continues to help me get settled with a hair dresser, dentist, good restaurants, etc. Makes moving SOSO much easier!!!

Tricia Keene
2 Months ago

Norma Karle of BHHS Verani in Belmont and Moultonboro, NH has worked with us on the last two new construction homes we have sold. Norma followed the build process from the first shovel in the ground to handing the keys to the new owners. The process was clear and precise from start to finish.

Bob & Diana Stanley
2 Months ago

Bob was absolutely amazing! We used him when we purchased our house and then again when we sold our house. We will continue to use Bob going forward. He is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. He also gets everything done when he says he's going to. I 100% recommend Bob to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you again!

Ashley Della Pelle
2 Months ago

My husband and I own a two family home in Brookline, NH. We contracted with Steve Russo and Veranni Realty to help us find a tenant. Steve did an outstanding job with listing and showing the property. He gave us a great selection of prospective tenants to choose from. We are happy to say the property was rented out within weeks of the listing date. Steve managed all of the inquiries, showings, dates and times. Every detail was managed in a professional way and we are very happy with the outcome.

Dana Ketchen
2 Months ago

Shirley Freeman of Verani Realty was awesome to work with! We bought and sold a home with her within the past few months. She is very professional, attentive and loyal to all of your needs. Shirley opened up our minds to what we could do with our new home that made us see what we were buying had so much potential! We would highly recommend Shirley and Verani Realty to anyone looking for or selling any property.

Suzanne & Rob Barletta
2 Months ago
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2018 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings